درڤن للعقارات ش.ذ.م.م
English واتس أب اتصل بنا الآن Search
سجل اهتمامك

Starting Price

Call for price

Property Type

Apartment

Developer

Location

Al Barsha

عن جرين فيو 1

جرين فيو 1 عبارة عن مبنى سكني مكون من 14 طابقًا يقع في برشا هايتس (تيكوم) وتديره شركة دريفن العقارية. يوفر شققًا فسيحة ومشرقة (112 وحدة، 56 غرفة نوم و 56 غرفتي نوم) مع وسائل الراحة والمرافق، مثل مسبح وصالة للألعاب الرياضية. تحتوي الشقق على مطابخ مجهزة على طراز شبه مفتوح وخزائن مدمجة. جنبا إلى جنب مع الحمامات المرفقة. توفر مناطق المعيشة وتناول الطعام إمكانية الوصول إلى الشرفة وحمامات الضيوف الملحقة. يوجد لوبي مصمم جيدًا في المبنى حيث يمكن للضيوف الاسترخاء وانتظار مضيفهم.

كانت برشا هايتس تُعرف سابقًا باسم تيكوم. إنه مجمع حضري نابض بالحياة يتميز بالمباني التجارية والسكنية. يحتوي المجمع أيضًا على شقق فندقية وفنادق. توفر المنطقة أسلوب حياة ميسور التكلفة وهي موطن للعديد من الشركات المحلية والشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة، ويقع بجانب شارع الشيخ زايد بالقرب من مترو دبي.

تمتلئ المنطقة أيضًا بأسلوب الحياة ووسائل الراحة الترفيهية، حيث يمكن لعشاق الأكل الفاخر زيارة العديد من المطاعم على بعد بضع دقائق من جرين فيو 1. تشتهر رودس دبل يو1 بمأكولاتها البريطانية اللذيذة وتقع على بعد 11 دقيقة بالسيارة. يقع مطعم كافنديش أيضًا على بعد 11 دقيقة من الموقع. يقدم مطعم مايدن شنغهاي المأكولات الصينية ويقع على بعد 12 دقيقة.

تقع محلات السوبر ماركت المختلفة بالقرب من جرين فيو 1. كارفور على بعد مسافة قصيرة سيرا على الأقدام، في حين أن داي مارت وسوبر ماركت بيرل مارت على بعد 4 دقائق. يمكن للمقيمين زيارة محلات السوبر ماركت هذه لشراء منتجات الاستخدام اليومي.

التفاصيل البارزة:

  • غرف النوم: 1-2
  • المنطقة: برشا هايتس

الموقع:

يمكن لسكان برشا هايتس الوصول بسرعة إلى شارع الحصة وشارع الشيخ زايد وشارع الخيل. لا توجد مشكلة في النقل بالقرب من جرين فيو 1. يمكن لسكان المبنى استخدام الحافلات والمترو للتنقل. تقع محطة البرشاء هايتس، مبنى مشاعل 1 على بعد 3 دقائق. تقع محطة البرشاء هايتس مزون للشقق الفندقية على بعد 4 دقائق بالسيارة، بينما تقع محطة مترو مدينة دبي للإنترنت على بعد 5 دقائق. تقع محطة مترو مدينة دبي للإنترنت 2 على بعد 5 دقائق بالسيارة، بينما تبعد محطة مترو نخيل 11 دقيقة. تقع محطة مترو المشرق 1 على بعد 8 دقائق من الموقع.

الأماكن القريبة:

  • فندق بريميير آي إن إن
  • دبي مارينا مول
  • حديقة الفراشات بدبي
  • مملكة السيلفي
شرفة
شرفة
منطقة لعب الاطفال
منطقة لعب الاطفال
حمام سباحة
حمام سباحة
مساحات وقوف السيارات
مساحات وقوف السيارات
الأمن 24/7
الأمن 24/7
نادي رياضي
نادي رياضي
نظام الوقاية من الحريق
نظام الوقاية من الحريق

مقاسات الوحدة

غرفة نوم 745 قدمًا مربعًا
2 غرف نوم 1483 قدمًا مربعًا

معرض

الموقع

Driven Properties LLC
Register Your Interest

Starting Price

Call for price

Property Type

Apartment

Developer

Location

Al Barsha

About Green View 1

Green View 1 is a 14-story residential building located in Barsha Heights (Tecom) and managed by Driven Properties. It offers spacious and bright apartments (112 units, 56 1BR and 56 2BR) with amenities and facilities, such as a swimming pool and a gymnasium. The apartments have semi-open style fitted kitchens, built-in wardrobes. Along with attached bathrooms. The living and dining areas give access to the balcony and have attached guest bathrooms. There is a well-decorated lobby in the building where guests can relax and wait for their host.

Barsha Heights was previously known as Tecom. It is a vibrant urban community that is packed with contemporary office blocks, mid-priced hotels, and high-rise apartment blocks, and sits alongside Sheikh Zayed Road, close to the Dubai metro.

The district is also packed with lifestyle and entertainment amenities, in which fine dining lovers can visit various restaurants a few minutes away from Green View 1. Rhodes W1 is famous for its delicious British cuisines and is an 11-minute drive. The Cavendish Restaurant is also at an 11-minute distance from the location. Maiden Shanghai Restaurant offers Chinese cuisine and is 12 minutes away.

Different supermarkets are located close to Green View 1. Carrefour is a walking distance, while Day Mart and Pearl Mart Supermarket are 4 minutes away. Residents can visit these supermarkets to buy daily use products.

Highlight Details:

  • Bedroom: 1,2
  • Area: Barsha Heights

Location:

Residents of Barsha Heights can have quick access to Al Hessa Street, Sheikh Zayed Road, and Al Khail Road. There is no issue with transportation near Green View 1. Residents of the building can use buses and the metro to commute. Al Barsha Heights, Mashael Building 1 Bus Stop is 3 minutes away. Al Barsha Heights, Mazoon Hotel & Apartments Bus Stop is a 4-minute drive, whereas Dubai Internet City Metro Station Landside Bus Stop is at a 5-minute distance. Dubai Internet City Metro Station 2 is a 5-minute drive, while Nakheel Metro Station is 11 minutes away. Mashreq Metro Station 1 is at an 8-minute distance from the location.

Nearby Places:

  • Premier INN Hotel
  • Dubai Marina Mall
  • Dubai Butterfly Garden
  • The Selfie Kingdom
Balcony
Balcony
Children's play area
Children's play area
Swimming Pool
Swimming Pool
Parking Spaces
Parking Spaces
24/7 Security
24/7 Security
Gym
Gym
Fire Protection System
Fire Protection System

Unit Sizes

1 Bedroom 745 Sq. ft.
2 Bedroom 1483 Sq. ft.

Gallery

Location