درڤن للعقارات ش.ذ.م.م
English واتس أب اتصل بنا الآن Search

خدمات الانتقال

طلب اتصال

خدمات الانتقال

نحن في درفن مستعدون لتزويد عملائنا بأعلى مستوى من الخدمة إذ أننا نفهم ما ينطوي عليه الانتقال من وتخطيط؛ حتى قبل أن نبدأ مساعدتك في البحث عن منزلك.

تمكننا شراكتنا مع ريلوكيت مي، مزود خدمة الانتقال المتخصص في دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي، من دعمك طوال رحلة انتقالك.

هدفنا من الشراكة مع ريلوكيت مي هو ضمان دعم جميع عملائنا في كل جانب من جوانب انتقالهم، من خلال مساعدة فريق شركائنا المتفانين، على الأرض في الإمارات العربية المتحدة، وفي جميع أنحاء منطقة دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي.

سيكون لديك نقطة اتصال واحدة

سيتم تعيين عضو اختصاصي ومحترف مخصص لك في فريق ريلوكيت مي، على استعداد لتلبية جميع احتياجاتك، بدءاً من ترتيب رحلات الطيران والإقامة المؤقتة، وانتهاءً بالعثور على منزلك الجديد المثالي في الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

نلبي احتياجاتك ونلاقي توقعاتك

تم وضع خدمات ريلوكيت مي مع أخذ احتياجاتك ومتطلباتك الخاصة في الاعتبار. سيقوم فريق ريلوكيت مي بأخد الوقت اللازم لإجراء بحث معمق مع البقاء على تواصل معك بشكل مستمر، بحيث أنه لدى وصولك إلى الإمارات العربية المتحدة، فإن كل ما عليك فعله هو اختيار منزلك الجديد وترك كل شيء أخر لنا!

تقليل التكاليف الخاصة بك

يمكن أن يكون الانتقال إلى بلد جديد مكلفاً للغاية، ولهذا السبب ستنصحك شركة ريلوكيت مي بما يمكنك فعله لتقليل هذه التكاليف. سوف يعطي الفريق وقتاً للاستماع إلى متطلبات أسرتك؛ وتنفيذ خطة من شأنها ضمان ألا تواجه أي تأخير غير ضروري أو أي تكاليف إضافية مرتبطة بها!

مساعدتك على الاستقرار سريعاً

منذ بداية التواصل بينك وبين خبراء الانتقال فإنهم يبدؤون العمل على توفير حلول سريعة، لذلك كن على ثقة من أننا سنجعلك تستقر في حياتك الجديدة ومنزلك الجديد بأسرع وقت ممكن!

دعم مستمر

تقدم ريلوكيت مي الدعم والمشورة المستمرة والرعاية اللاحقة لكل عميل، فإذا واجهت أية مشاكل بعد الانتقال، فإن فريقنا على استعداد لدعمك!


سجل طلباً للتواصل معك

البيانات الشخصية:

بيانات العقار:

Driven Properties LLC

Relocation Services

Request A Callback

Relocation Services

At Driven, we are passionate in providing our clients with the highest level of service and understand that relocating involves lots of planning; even before we assist you with your home search.

We have partnered with RelocateMe, a specialist GCC relocation service provider, to support you throughout your entire relocation journey.

Our goal to partner with RelocateMe is to ensure all of our clients are supported with every aspect of their relocation, through the assistance of our partners dedicated team, on the ground in the UAE, and throughout the GCC region.

You’ll have one point of contact

A dedicated and professional member of RelocateMe team will be assigned to you, on-hand to cater to your every need, from arranging your flights and temporary accommodation to finding your ideal new home in the UAE.

Meeting your needs and fulfilling your expectations

RelocateMe services are designed with your specific needs and requirements in mind. RelocateMe team will take the time to do in-depth research and have continual communication with you; so that once you arrive in the UAE, all you have to do is choose your new home and let us take care of everything else to us!

Minimising your costs

Moving country can prove very costly, which is why RelocateMe will advise you on how to reduce those costs. They will take time to listen to your family requirements; executing a plan so you don't experience unnecessary delays and associated additional costs!

Getting you settled in quickly

From their very first contact, the relocation experts work to provide fast solutions for clients, so you can be assured in knowing we will have you settled into your new life and new home, as quickly as possible!

Ongoing Support

RelocateMe provide every client ongoing aftercare support advice, so if you face issues after your property move in, our team are on-hand to support you!


REQUEST A CALL BACK

Personal Detail:

Property Details: