درڤن للعقارات ش.ذ.م.م
English واتس أب اتصل بنا الآن Search
سجل اهتمامك

عن الخليج التجاري

بزنس باي وجهة للأعمال ومركز أساسي لكبرى الشركات والمكاتب والمنشآت ذات التوجه التجاري في دبي، وتضم العديد من المشاريع السكنية الراقية ذات المواصفات الممتازة وبعض المباني الفاخرة التي تقدم مستوى حصرياً من النمط المعيشي الفاخر والذي قلما تجده في مكان آخر.

تتمتع منطقة بزنس باي بموقع مركزي بالنسبة لدبي وهي مجاورة لمركز المدينة، حيث يطل المشهد المبهر لبرج خليفة على المنطقة مضيفاً إلى مشهد أبراج بزنس باي المتميزة بدورها المزيد من الألق والتفرد. كما يعد المشهد الليلي لأبراج الخليج التجاري وأضوائها المتلألئة على سطح مياه قناة دبي أحد المميزات التي تترك انطباعاً بالروعة لا يتلاشى.

تضم مباني بزنس باي العديد من الخيارات العقارية التي تتنوع ما بين السكنية والتجارية، وتتنوع الخيارات السكنية بدءاً من الاستوديوهات ذات المساحات المتنوعة صعوداً إلى الفيلات. أما الخيارات العقارية فتتيح لأصحاب الأعمال امتلاك مقر خاص لعملهم إضافة إلى العديد من المكاتب للإيجار في بزنس باي.

يجد الأفراد الراغبون في السكن في بزنس باي مجالاً واسعاً لاختيار ما يوفر لهم الراحة والاستقرار من خلال شراء عقارهم الخاص أو الاستئجار، حيث يتوفر العديد من الاستوديوهات للإيجار في بزنس باي والشقق الفندقية والتي تتمتع بخدمات ممتازة وأسعار مناسبة.

أما شقق بزنس باي فهي متنوعة بالنسبة للمساحات وعدد الغرف والخدمات ومستوى الرفاهية، وتشمل الشقق الطابقية والبنتهاوس والدوبلكس وشقق اللوفت، بما يتناسب مع أذواق السكان على اختلافهم.

تتمتع شقق البنتهاوس في بزنس باي بإطلالات لا مثيل لها، مشرفة على أبراج المدينة وشوارعها التي تضج بالحياة وقناة دبي المائية. كما يمكن للراغبين بامتلاك فيلا في بزنس باي أن يجدوا طلبهم في عدة مشاريع تقدم فيلات فاخرة بعدد من الغرف يتراوح من غرفتين إلى خمس غرف نوم.

 المنطقة عبارة عن مجتمع متكامل يناسب الجميع من أفراد وعائلات، وهي مخدّمة بشكل ممتاز بوسائل النقل مما يجعلها خياراً ممتازاً للناس الذين لا يمتلكون سيارة أو يفضلون تجنب القيادة في الزحام.

الفئة التي تفضل المنطقة

الأشخاص الذين يفضلون العيش في الخليج التجاري هم عادةً أولئك الذين يعملون في المنطقة أو المناطق المحيطة بها، أو أولئك الذين يجدون في العيش بجوار وسط المدينة مباشرةً في حي يضج بالحركة والحيوية فكرة جذابة.

مع وجود عشرات الشركات والمئات من المكاتب في الخليج التجاري، تجذب المنطقة المهنيين من سكان دبي والمستثمرين، لاستئجار أو شراء شقق الخليج التجاري بهدف الإقامة أو الاستثمار.

وسائل النقل

تمتلك منطقة الخليج التجاري دبي محطة مترو خاصة بها، محطة مترو الخليج التجاري التي تسهل التنقل بين المناطق الرئيسية في دبي مما يوفر على مستخدمي المترو عناء التنقل وسط الطرق المزدحمة. كما أن منطقة الخليج التجاري مغطاة بعدد من خطوط الحافلات، وتتوفر فيها سيارات الأجرة ليلاً ونهاراً.

وسائل الترفيه

الخليج التجاري وجهة تجارية وسكنية راقية وواحد من الأحياء التي تمنحك الفرصة لتعيش كل شيء في تجربة معيشية واحدة متكاملة. من أسلوب الحياة المهني ذو الملابس الرسمية والاجتماعات خلال النهار إلى الحياة الليلية الصاخبة مع خيارات ترفيهية غير محدودة. يعدّ الخليج التجاري موطناً لأنواع مختلفة من المطاعم التي تقدم تجارب متنوعة وتوفر لروادها نكهات من مختلف المطابخ العالمية.

تجد في قلب الخليج التجاري متنزه باي أفينيو الذي يعد ملاذاً لسكان المجتمع يمكنهم من الاستمتاع بالهواء الطلق والمروج الخضراء بالإضافة إلى مجموعة من المرافق مثل مسار الجري والصالات الرياضية الخارجية ومناطق لعب الأطفال. إلى جوار المتنزه تجد باي أفينيو مول الذي يلبي جميع احتياجات السكان.

علاوة على ذلك، يقع الخليج التجاري على بعد دقائق قليلة فقط من برج خليفة ونافورة دبي الراقصة وأوبرا دبي وعالم من خيارات الترفيه في وسط مدينة دبي.

المدارس والمؤسسات التعليمية

يوجد العديد من الحضانات في الخليج التجاري بدبي وبعض المدارس ذات السمعة الطيبة في المناطق القريبة المجاورة والتي يمكنك الوصول إليها في غضون بضع دقائق.

بعض من أقرب المدارس والحضانات إلى المنطقة السكنية:

  • مدرسة الصفا البريطانية
  • ثانوية الصفا
  • مدرسة دبي الدولية في القوز
  • جيمس مدرستنا الهندية الخاصة
  • حضانة ميبل بير، دبي
  • حضانة كيدز كاسل
  • مركز التعلم المبكر للأطفال المبدعين
الرعاية الصحية

يضم الخليج التجاري العديد من العيادات والمستشفيات ومراكز الرعاية الصحية، أي أن السكان سيجدون العديد من الخيارات لتلبية احتياجاتهم الطبية والصحية. يمكن لسكان المجتمع الوصول إلى عيادات مستشفى

الإمارات في الخليج التجاري بسهولة. إلى جانب المستشفيات والعيادات الأخرى التي يمكن للمقيمين زيارتها للحصول على رعاية متخصصة في المجتمعات المجاورة.

فيديو

الموقع

Driven Properties LLC
Register Your Interest

About Business Bay

Business Bay is a commercial destination and a primary center for major companies, offices and business establishments in Dubai. It is also home to many high-end residential projects with excellent services and some opulent buildings that offer an exclusive level of luxury, presented to the elite.

The Business Bay district is centrally located to Dubai and is adjacent to the Downtown where the dazzling view of the Burj Khalifa overlooks the area, adding to the spectacular Business Bay Towers more glamor and singularity.

The view of the Business Bay buildings at night while their lights are twinkling on the surface of the Dubai Canal waters is one of the highlights of this area and it leaves an impression of magnificence that never fades.

Business Bay buildings include many property options that vary between residential and commercial. Residential options range from studios to villas. The commercial options allow business owners to own their place or find an office for rent in Business Bay

Individuals who desire to live in Business Bay find ample options to buy or rent a place as there are many studios for rent in Business Bay as well as hotel apartments that provide excellent services and reasonable prices.

Business Bay apartments vary in size, number of rooms, services and level of luxury. They include flat apartments, penthouses, duplexes and loft apartments, to suit the tastes and needs of all types of residents. The penthouse apartments in Business Bay present unparalleled views, overlooking the Business Bay towers, bustling streets and the Dubai Water Canal. Those aspiring to own a villa in Business Bay can also find their request in several projects that offer luxurious villas with a number of rooms ranging from two to five bedrooms

The area is an integrated community that suits everyone from individuals to families and is very well served with transportation which makes it an excellent choice for those who don’t have a car or prefer to avoid driving in traffic.

Preferred by

People who prefer living in Business Bay are usually those who work in the area or its surrounding districts; or those who find living just next to Downtown in a neighborhood of buzzing, lively atmosphere an appealing idea.

With tens of companies and hundreds of offices in Business Bay, the area attracts professionals of Dubai residents and investors for tenanting or buying Business Bay apartments for the purpose of accommodation or investing.

Transportation

Business Bay Dubai has a dedicated metro station to serve the community, Business Bay Metro Station which facilitates transportation between major areas giving the metro users a break from the road traffic. The Business Bay community is also covered by many bus lines and serviced with taxis day and night.

Entertainment

Business Bay is a high-end commercial and residential destination and one of the neighborhoods that give you the opportunity to live everything in one integrated living experience. From a professional lifestyle with formal outfits and meetings during the day to a bustling nightlife with unlimited entertainment options. The Business Bay community is home to various types of restaurants that offer varied experiences and bring to their diners flavors from diverse international cuisines.

In the heart of Business Bay, you find the Bay Avenue Park which is an outdoor retreat for the community’s residents where they can enjoy the fresh air and the

green lawns besides a range of facilities like a jogging track, two outdoor gyms, and two playgrounds for children. Next to the park you can enjoy shopping at the Bay Avenue Mall that caters to all residents' needs.

Moreover, Business Bay is only a few minutes away from Burj Khalifa, the Dubai Dancing Fountain, Dubai Opera, and a world of entertainment options in Downtown Dubai.

Schools and education institutions

There are several preschools and nurseries in the Business Bay Dubai community and some reputable schools nearby in the neighboring areas that you can get to within a few minutes.

Some of the closest schools and nurseries to the residential area:

  • Safa British School
  • Al Safa High School
  • Dubai International School Al Quoz
  • GEMS Our Own Indian School
  • Maple Bear Pre School, Dubai
  • Kids Castle Nursery
  • Creative Kids Early Learning Centre
Health Care
Business Bay accommodates many clinics, hospitals, and healthcare centers so residents will find many options to cater to their needs when it comes to health facilities. Emirates Hospital Clinics in Business Bay is easily accessible for residents of the community. Besides other hospitals and clinics that residents can visit for specialized care in neighboring communities.

Video

Location