درڤن للعقارات ش.ذ.م.م
English واتس أب اتصل بنا الآن Search
سجل اهتمامك

عن جزيرة بلوواترز

بلو ووترز هي جزيرة من صنع الإنسان قبالة شاطئ جميرا بيتش ريزيدنس في دبي، وهي متصلة به بواسطة جسر للمشاة، الذي يعد أحد النقاط الحيوية في المنطقة حيث يمكن للناس المشي والاستمتاع بالهواء النقي والمناظر الطبيعية الجميلة والتقاط صور انستغرامية مذهلة.

 تتوزع العقارات السكنية في جزيرة بلو ووترز في عشرة مبانٍ متوسطة الارتفاع من 15 طابقًا، والتي توفر شققًا من غرفة نوم واحدة وغرفتي نوم وثلاث وأربع غرف نوم. تأتي مساكن بلو ووترز مع واجهات زجاجية توفر مناظر رائعة وإضاءة طبيعية في المساحات الداخلية، بالإضافة إلى عدد حصري من البنتهاوس والمنازل المطلة على البحر.

 تتضمن بلوواترز من ميراس المباني السكنية ومراكز التسوق والمتاجر وخيارات تناول الطعام والفنادق ذات الخمس نجوم. بالإضافة إلى العديد من الأماكن الترفيهية الأخرى لتوفير تجربة معيشية لسكان دبي. كما توفر خدمات ومرافق تشبه المنتجع، بما في ذلك النوادي والصالات الرياضية وحمامات السباحة والملاعب ومناطق لعب الأطفال.

 تشتهر بلو ووترز بعين دبي، وهو معلم مميز يرتفع عالياً في السماء، والذي يعتبر موقعاً فريداً من نوعه للأنشطة الممتعة، كما تشتهر بلوواترز ميراس بالهياكل البيضاء الفريدة أمام مركز التسوق بين أماكن الواجهة البحرية والمنطقة السكنية، تعتبر هذه الهياكل مستوحاة من الأشجار العملاقة في حدائق الخليج في سنغافورة، حيث تعطي شعورًا بالسير نحو المستقبل بشكلها المميز وحجمها الهائل وأضواءها البنفسجية الزرقاء.

 مجمع بلو ووترز ملائم لـ

 بلو ووترز دبي هي وجهة سكنية وترفيهية متنوعة، وواحدة من أرقى المجمعات في دبي، ونظرًا لكونها جزيرة توفر عقارات سكنية راقية من شقق وتاون هاوس، فإنها تمنح سكانها قدرًا كبيرًا من الخصوصية والعيش على الشاطئ مع جميع مزايا العيش بجوار البحر. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فهي قريبة من الخدمات من جميع الأنواع، مثل المراكز الصحية والتعليمية، التي يسهل الوصول إليها في غضون دقائق. كل ما سبق يجعل بلو ووترز مكانًا مناسبًا للعائلات والأفراد على حد سواء للعيش والازدهار في هذا الموقع.

 وسائل النقل داخل بلو ووترز

 النقل المائي هو وسيلة نقل مميزة متوفرة في جزيرة بلوواترز دبي، مما يسمح لك بالتنقل عبر العبارة المائية التي تغادر محطة بلو ووترز سي. أما بالنسبة للاتصال بالطرق الرئيسية، فمن السهل على أولئك الذين يقودون سياراتهم الوصول إلى طريق الشيخ زايد مباشرة في غضون دقائق من جزيرة بلو ووترز.

 الأنشطة الترفيهية في بلو ووترز

 بلو ووترز هي وجهة سكنية ترفيهية متنوعة مخططة لتكون واحدة من مناطق الجذب المفضلة للترفيه، بالإضافة إلى كونها جزيرة محاطة بمناظر خلابة في كل اتجاه، حيث أنها تستضيف العديد من المطاعم والمقاهي على الواجهة البحرية مع تناول الطعام في الهواء الطلق، ويوفر كل منها أجواء خاصة للمناسبات والتجمعات المختلفة. سواء كنت ترغب في قضاء أمسية رومانسية مع شخص تحبه، أو أمسية ممتعة مع أصدقائك، أو تناول عشاء عائلي لطيف، فإن المطاعم في بلوواترز ميراس هي المكان الصحيح.

 تعد  بلو ووترز دبي أيضًا موطنًا لعين دبي، وهي عجلة مراقبة بارتفاع 250 مترًا تطل على معالم دبي الجميلة، التي تتيح للزوار رؤية أجمل مناظر المدينة من ناطحات السحاب الشاهقة والبحر والشواطئ. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، تمتد مسارات الجري وركوب الدراجات على طول كورنيش بلوواترز باتجاه الجسر الذي يربط الجزيرة بمساكن شاطئ جميرا، وتستمر على طول الشاطئ للاستمتاع بالمناظر الجميلة.

 المدارس والمؤسسات التعليمية في بلو ووترز

 هناك العديد من المدارس ودور الحضانة في المناطق السكنية بالقرب من جزيرة بلو ووترز مثل الينابيع وتلال الإمارات وجبل علي. لا تبعد هذه المدارس ودور الحضانة أكثر من 11-14 دقيقة بالسيارة، مما يجعلها خيارات مناسبة للعائلات التي لديها أطفال في المدرسة.

بعض أقرب المدارس ودور الحضانة إلى المنطقة السكنية:

  • حضانة تودلر تاون البريطانية في جي بي آر
  •  حضانة كيدو جميرا بيتش ريزيدنس
  •  حضانة قرية جبل علي
  •  مدرسة دبي البريطانية - حديقة جميرا
  •  مروج مدرسة الإمارات الدولية
  •  أكاديمية دبي الدولية - تلال الإمارات
  •  مدرسة دبي البريطانية

مراكز الرعاية الصحية في بلو ووترز

تقع العديد من العيادات والمستشفيات على بعد دقائق من بلو ووترز دبي في المجمعات المجاورة مثل مساكن شاطئ الجميرا ودبي مارينا مثل:

  •  عيادة مستشفى الإمارات - مارينا
  •  مركز ميدكير الطبي، جي بي آر
  •  مركز مارينا الطبي، عيادات مرسى دبي
  •  مراكز نوفوميد - مرسى دبي

شراء العقارات في بلو ووترز

 ستجد في جزيرة بلو ووترز مجموعة واسعة من الشقق ذات الواجهات الشاطئية المميزة، والمصممة بأناقة، والتي لفتت أنظار الأفراد من مشترين أو مستثمرين عقاريين بأسعارها المميزة وعقاراتها المشهورة بتجهيزاتها الحديثة وعوائدها المرتفعة. تعتبر بلوواترز من مناطق التملك الحر، حيث بإمكانك الاختيار بدءاً من الاستوديو وشقة بغرفة نوم أو غرفتي نوم.

تم تصميم كل هذه الشقق بشكل راقي مع إطلالات بحرية ساحرة ، وتم تجهيزها بمرافق حديثة  تلبي مختلف احتياجاتك الضرورية والترفيهية، من مراكز اللياقة والتجميل والنوادي الرياضية ومواقف للسيارات ومحلات التجارية، وتختلف الأسعار بالاعتماد على الإطلالة التي تريدها و عدد الغرف والمساحات، حيث قد يبلغ سعر شراء شقة بغرفة نوم واحدة 2.2 مليون درهم إماراتي، وسعر شقة بغرفتي نوم حوالي 3.2 مليون درهم إماراتي.

استئجار العقارات في بلو ووترز

 تعتبر جزيرة بلو ووترز من الجزر الجذابة والمميزة التي طورتها شركة مراس العقارية، وتحتوي على العديد من المجمعات السكنية  الراقية التي  تجذب السياح والمشترين، فهي بلا شك من أفضل الجزر للسكن والاستقرار، حيث ستحصل فيها على الكثير من الخيارات السكنية للايجار، التي يمكنك الاختيار من بينها بدءاً من الاستوديوهات أو شقق بغرفة نوم واحدة أو شقق بغرفتي نوم أو شقق واسعة مكونة من ثلاث غرف للنوم، و بنتهاوس وغيرها الكثير.

تضم بلو ووترز الكثير من المرافق الضرورية للأفراد من مراكز تعليمية وصحية ومطاعم فاخرة ومنتجعات ومحلات تجارية وسوبر ماركت ومساحات للمشي ومواقف للسيارات ومراكز اللياقة والتجميل، فهي خيار مثالي للناس الذين يبحثون عن شقق للإيجار بأسعار مميزة وسط مجتمع نابض بالأنشطة البحرية.

تختلف أسعار شقق بلوواترز للإيجار حسب عدد غرف النوم وعوامل أخرى. على سبيل المثال، يمكنك العثور على شقة بغرفة نوم واحدة للإيجار في بلو ووترز تتراوح من 225,000 درهم إماراتي إلى 320,000 درهم إماراتي. من ناحية أخرى، قد تتراوح أسعار الشقق المكونة من غرفتي نوم بين 250,000 درهم إماراتي إلى 550,000 درهم إماراتي.

 المباني الأكثر شهرة في بلو ووترز

 تشتهر جزيرة بلو ووترز دبي بشققها و مجمعاتها السكنية الفاخرة، حيث تحتوي على 10 مبانٍ، أحد أشهرها مساكن بلوواترز ومنتجع سيزارز. تشتهر كل منها بشققها الأنيقة عالية الجودة ومواقف السيارات والنوادي الرياضية وحمامات السباحة وغيرها الكثير.

الفنادق  في بلو ووترز

 هناك العديد من الفنادق الفاخرة بالقرب من بلو ووترز دبي،  أحدهم هو سيزارز بالاس من فئة الخمس نجوم، والذي يقدم خدمات فاخرة للزوار، مثل حمامات السباحة الخارجية والمطاعم الفاخرة والشقق الفندقية. أيضًا، ستجد منتجع سيزارز دبي، والذي يضم مطاعم راقية و منتجعات صحية فاخرة وحمامات سباحة ومرافق متكاملة أخرى، حيث يضمن هذا الفندق إقامة ساحرة في أكثر الجزر تميزًا.

التجول  في بلو ووترز

 تعد جزيرة بلو ووترز من أكثر الجزر تميزاً في دبي، وعند زيارتها سيكون بإمكانك القيام بالعديد من الأنشطة، فعلى سبيل المثال إذا كنت من محبي النشاطات البحرية ستستطيع القيام بالكثير من الأنشطة لكونها قريبة من شاطئ مساكن الجميرا، بالإضافة إلى إمكانية زيارة عين دبي التي تعتبر من أكبر العجلات الترفيهية في العالم.

كما يمكنك الحصول على كل ما تحتاج إليه من أمور خلال بضعة دقائق فهي تحتوي على الكثير من المرافق الترفيهية والتجارية والتعليمية والصحية من حدائق ومسارات للمشي ومحلات تجارية وسوبر ماركت ومطاعم فاخرة ومنتجعات راقية ومواقف سيارات.

ومن أهم المطاعم المشهورة مطعم ذا لندن بروجيكت، الذي يقدم أشهى المأكولات العالمية ومطعم ذا كوفي كلاب، ومطعم هليز كيتشن.  كما تستطيع حضور الكثير من الحفلات والفعاليات الموسيقية في منتجع روتوندا وقضاء أجمل الأوقات مع العائلة والأصدقاء.

المناطق الأكثر جاذبية في  بلو ووترز

 مع افتتاح عين دبي ومدام توسو في بلو ووترز تمتلئ الجزيرة بالإثارة والمتعة التي لا تفوت. وسيتم تقديم أمور أكثر إثارة، مع انتعاش الجزيرة هذا الموسم.

 أشياء يجب مراعاتها  في بلو ووترز

 هناك بعض الأشياء التي يجب معرفتها عند الاستقرار في هذه الجزيرة المميزة. على سبيل المثال، هناك بعض الازدحام المروري لأن العديد من السياح يزورون الفعاليات الترفيهية والحفلات الموسيقية والمطاعم. أيضًا، تقع معظم شقق جزيرة بلووترز في مجمعات سكنية بدون فيلات مستقلة.

الأسئلة الشائعة حول بلو ووترز:

 كيف تصل إلى جزيرة بلووترز؟

يمكنك الذهاب الى جزيرة بلووترزمن خلال وسائل مختلفة، فهذا يعتمد بشكل أساسي على ميزانيتك وموقعك. بالطبع، سيارات الأجرة متوفرة، حيث يمكنك حجز واحدة باستخدام تطبيقات الهاتف المحمول أو يمكنك طلب سيارة اجرة في الشارع. كما يمكنك أيضًا الذهاب إلى جزيرة بلووترزعبر الحافلة أو الترام أو المترو أو العبارة أو الأربعة مجتمعة اعتمادًا على موقعك.

ما الذي يجعل جزيرة بلووترزمكانًا جذابًا للعيش فيه؟

بلووترزهي وجهة نابضة بالحياة تتميز بخيارات سكنية مميزة وتجارة التجزئة والضيافة والترفيه.فهي موطن عين دبي، أكبر عجلة مراقبة في العالم، وهي أيضًا جنة للمتسوقين، حيث تضم تجارب فريدة للبيع بالتجزئة وتناول الطعام. كما يجعل جسر بلووترز ووسائل المواصلات المتعددة هذه الجزيرة سهلة الوصول إليها.

ما هي الأبراج الشعبية في بلووترز؟

تحتوي جزيرة بلووترزعلى العديد من الأبراج الجميلة مثل بلووترز ريزيدنس بيلدلاينز  1 و 2 و 3 وما إلى ذلك. بالإضافة الى سيزارز بالاس الشهير وبرج يوليوس و مول بلووترز.

هل جزيرة بلووترز مكان جيد للإقامة؟

تعد جزيرة بلووترزمكانًا مثاليًا لتكون فيه، لقضاء العطلات أو رحلات العمل أو كمقر إقامة رئيسي.

جزيرة بلووترزهي:

  •  موطن عين دبي، أطول عجلة مراقبة في العالم .
  •  موطن سيزارز بالاس الشهير عالميًا، الأول خارج الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية.
  •  يمكن الوصول إليه بسهولة بثلاث وسائل نقل من الجزيرة وإليها.
  •  تشتهر بإطلالة بانورامية على المحيط ومساحات خارجية خلابة.

هل استئجار العقارات المفروشة متوفرة في جزيرة بلوواترز بدبي؟

تقدم جزيرة بلووترز مجموعة واسعة من الشقق المتميزة الحصرية المفروشة بالكامل، بالإضافية البنتهاوس والتاون هاوس.

هل يجب أن أشتري فيلا في جزيرة بلووترز للعيش أو كاستثمار؟

سواء للعيش أو للاستثمار، فإن الفيلات في جزيرة بلووترز تستحق العناء بالتأكيد. سوق العقارات في دبي مربح للغاية، إنها خطوة ذكية لشراء فيلا في جزيرة بلوواترز مع كل ما لديها لتقديمه، من البيع بالتجزئة وتناول الطعام والتسوق الترفيهي إلى المنازل الفاخرة، إنه المكان المناسب لتكون فيه.

فيديو

مشاريع جاهزة في جزيرة بلوواترز

الموقع

أسئلة مكررة جزيرة بلوواترز

كيف يمكن الوصول إلى جزيرة بلوواترز؟

يمكنك الذهاب إلى جزيرة بلوواترز بوسائل مختلفة، اعتماداً بشكل أساسي على ميزانيتك وموقعك. في طبيعة الحال تتوفر سيارات الأجرة، إذ يمكنك حجز واحدة باستخدام تطبيقات الهاتف المحمول أو بشكل مباشر من الشارع. يمكنك أيضًا الذهاب إلى جزيرة بلوواترز عبر الحافلات أو الترام أو المترو أو العبّارة أو الأربعة مجتمعة بحسب موقعك.

ما الذي يجعل جزيرة بلوواترز جذابة للعيش؟

جزيرة بلوواترز هي وجهة نابضة بالحياة تتميز بخيارات سكنية وتجارية وترفيهية مميزة. يصعب على كل من يصل إليها الاختيار، فهي موطنًا لعين دبي (أكبر عجلة دوارّة في العالم)، وهي أيضًا جنّة لمحبي التسوق، وتضم مفاهيم فريدة للبيع بالتجزئة وتناول الطعام. يذكر أنّ جسر بلوواترز وأنظمة النقل متعددة الخيارات تجعل من السهل الوصول إلى هذه الجزيرة الحضارية.

ما هي الأبراج الأكثر شهرة في بلوواترز؟

تحتوي جزيرة بلوواترز على العديد من الأبراج الجميلة مثل مباني بلواترز ريزيدنس 1 و 2 و 3 وقصر سيزارس الشهير وبرج يوليوس ومركز بلوواترز للتسوق.

هل تعد جزيرة بلوواترز مكان جيد للإقامة؟

تعد جزيرة بلوواترز مكاناً مثالياً لقضاء العطلات أو رحلات العمل أو الإقامة الدائمة. فهي تضم:

  • عين دبي، أكبر عجلة دوارّة في العالم
  • قصر سيزارس المشهور عالمياً والأول في المنطقة
  • ثلاث طرق للنقل من وإلى الجزيرة
  • إطلالة بانورامية على المحيط ومساحات مفتوحة خلّابة
  • مراكز اللياقة البدنية وحمامات السباحة
  • ملاعب كرة سلة ومناطق للتسلية واللعب

 

هل تتوفر عقارات مفروشة للإيجار في جزيرة بلوواترز دبي؟

تقدم جزيرة بلوواترز مجموعة واسعة من الشقق الفاخرة والمفروشة بالكامل والبنتهاوس والمنازل المستقلة.

هل يجب عليّ أن أشتري فيلا في جزيرة بلوواترز لكي أعيش فيها؟

سواء للعيش أو للاستثمار، فإن الفيلات في جزيرة بلوواترز تستحق ذلك بالتأكيد، نظرًا لكون سوق العقارات في دبي مربحًا للغاية، فشراء فيلا في جزيرة بلوواترز هي خطوة ذكية مع كل ما تقدمه لك من مزايا كالمحلات التجارية والمطاعم والأسواق إلى خيارات المنازل الفاخرة، إنها المكان المناسب لك.

Driven Properties LLC
Register Your Interest

About Bluewaters Island

Bluewaters is a man-made island off the shore of Jumeirah Beach Residences in Dubai. It is connected to it by a pedestrian bridge. The bridge is one of the vital points in the area where people can walk, enjoy the fresh air and the beautiful scenery and take amazing Instagram photos.

Residential properties in Bluewaters island are distributed in ten mid-rise buildings of 15 floors that offer one-, two-, three- and four-bedroom apartments. Bluewaters residences come with glass fronts that provide amazing views and natural light in the interior spaces. In addition to an exclusive number of penthouses and townhouses overlooking the sea.

Bluewaters by Meraas accommodates residential buildings, shopping centers, shops, dining options, and five-star hotels. In addition to many other entertainment venues to provide a living experience for Dubai residents. Bluewaters provides resort-like services and facilities, including clubs, gyms, swimming pools, playgrounds, and kids' playing areas.

Bluewaters Dubai is famous for the Dubai Eye, a distinctive landmark rising high in the sky, indicating a unique site of fun activities. Bluewater Meraas is known for the unique white structures in front of the shopping mall between the waterfront venues and the residential area. Those structures were inspired by the giant trees in Gulf Gardens in Singapore. They give the feeling of walking into the future with their distinctive shape, immense size, and blue-violet lights.

Bluewaters Island is home to high-end five-star hotels like Caesars Palace Bluewaters that provide a luxurious stay for visitors and a unique leisure experience at this amazing island.

Bluewaters Island is Preferred By

Bluewaters Dubai is a diverse residential and entertainment destination and one of the most prestigious communities in Dubai. Being an island that provides high-end residential properties of luxurious apartments and townhouses, it gives its residents a great deal of privacy and beach living with all the benefits of living by the sea. Additionally, it is close to services of all kinds, such as health and educational centers, that are easily accessible within minutes. All the above makes it a suitable place for families and individuals alike to live and prosper at this location.

Transportation in Bluewaters Island

Water transport is a distinctive means of transportation available at Bluewaters Island Dubai, allowing you to travel via the water ferry that departs from the Bluewaters Sea Transportation Station. As for connectivity to main roads, it is easy for those driving their cars to reach Sheikh Zayed Road directly within minutes from Bluewaters island.

Entertainment in Bluewaters Island

Bluewaters is a diverse entertainment residential destination planned to be one of the favored attractions for entertainment. In addition to being an island surrounded by stunning views in every direction, it hosts many waterfront restaurants and cafés with alfresco dining, each offering a special atmosphere for different occasions and gatherings. Whether you want to spend a romantic evening with your special one, a fun evening with your friends, or have a nice family dinner, restaurants at Bluewater Meraas are the right calling.

Bluewaters Dubai is also home to Ain Dubai, a 250-meter-high observation wheel overlooking Dubai's beautiful landmarks that allows visitors to see the city's most beautiful views of towering skyscrapers, sea, and beaches. In addition, running and cycling tracks stretch along the Bluewaters corniche towards the bridge connecting the island with Jumeirah Beach Residences and continue along the beach to enjoy the beautiful views.

Schools and Education Institutions in Bluewaters Island

There are many schools and nurseries in residential areas near Bluewaters island, such as The Springs, Emirates Hills, and Jebel Ali. These schools and nurseries are no more than an 11-14 minute drive away, making them suitable options for families with children in school.

Some of the closest schools and nurseries to the residential area:

  •  Toddler Town British Nursery JBR

  •  Kïdo Jumeirah Beach Residence Nursery

  •  Jebel Ali Village Nursery

  •  Dubai British School - Jumeirah Park

  •  Emirates International School Meadows

  •  Dubai International Academy - Emirates Hills

  •  Dubai British School

Health Care in Bluewaters Island

Many clinics and hospitals are located minutes away from Bluewaters Dubai in the neighboring communities such as Jumeirah Beach Residence and Dubai Marina such as:

  • Emirates Hospital Clinic - Marina

  • Medcare Medical Center, JBR

  • Marina Medical Center, Dubai Marina Clinics

  • Novomed Centers - Dubai Marina

Buying Properties in Bluewaters Island

At Bluewaters Island, you will find a wide range of elegantly designed beachfront apartments that have caught the eye of individuals from buyers to real estate investors. Bluewaters is considered a freehold area where you can buy a studio, one-bedroom, or two-bedroom apartment.

All of these apartments are designed in a high-end manner with glamorous sea views. In addition, they are equipped with modern facilities that meet your various necessary and recreational needs, from fitness and beauty centers and sports clubs to parking and shops.

The prices of Bluewaters Dubai apartments for sale vary depending on the views you want and the number of rooms and spaces. However, on average, buying a one-bedroom apartment in Bluewaters Dubai costs AED 2.2 million, and a two-bedroom apartment costs AED 3.5 million.

Renting Properties in Bluewaters Island

Bluewaters Island is one of the best islands for housing and stability and has many renting options. You can choose from studios, one-bedroom apartments, two-bedroom apartments, three-bedroom apartments, luxury penthouses, and many more.

Bluewaters includes many necessary facilities for individuals from educational and health centers, luxury restaurants, resorts, shops, supermarkets, walking spaces, parking, and fitness and beauty centers. It is an ideal option for people looking for apartments to rent at premium prices in a vibrant community.

The prices of Bluewaters Dubai apartments for rent differ depending on the number of bedrooms and other factors. For instance, you can find a one-bedroom apartment for rent in Bluewaters ranging from AED 225,000 to AED 320,000. On the other hand, the two-bedroom apartment prices may go between AED 250,000 to AED 550,000.

Popular Buildings in Bluewaters Island

Bluewaters island Dubai is known for its luxury residential apartments and compounds. It has 10 buildings, one of the most famous is Bluewaters Residences and Caesars Resort. Each is famous for its elegant and high-quality flats, parking, sports clubs, swimming pools, and many more.

Hotels in Bluewaters Island

There are many luxury hotels near Bluewaters Dubai. One of them is Caesars Palace Bluewaters Dubai. This five-star hotel offers luxury services to visitors, such as outdoor pools, luxury restaurants, and hotel apartments. Also, you will find Caesars Resort Bluewaters Dubai, which includes high-end restaurants, luxury spas, swimming pools, and other integrated facilities. This hotel guarantees a charming stay on the most exclusive islands.

Upcoming Attractions in Bluewaters Island

With Ain Dubai and Madame Tussauds opening at Bluewaters Dubai, the island destination is brimming with excitement and unmissable enjoyment. As the island comes to life this season, even more exciting concepts are being introduced.

Getting Around Bluewaters Island

Bluewaters Island is one of the most exclusive islands in Dubai. Therefore, when you visit it, you can do many activities. For example, suppose you are a fan of maritime activities. In that case, you will be able to do a lot of activities being close to JBR Beach, as well as visiting the Bluewaters Ain Dubai, one of the world's tallest and largest observation wheels.

It also has many leisure, commercial, educational and health facilities from parks, walking trails, shops, supermarkets, luxury restaurants, and high-end resorts.

One of the most popular restaurants in Bluewaters is The London Project, which serves world-class cuisine, in addition to The Coffee Club and Hell's Kitchen restaurants.

You can also attend many concerts and music events at Rotunda Resort and spend the most beautiful times with family and friends.

Things to Consider in Bluewaters Island

There are some things to watch out for when settling on this distinctive island. For example, there is some traffic congestion since many tourists visit entertainment events, concerts, and restaurants. Also, most of Bluewaters Island's apartments are in residential complexes with no independent villas.

FAQs on Bluewaters Island

How do you get to Bluewaters island?

 You can go to Bluewaters island through different means. It depends on your budget and location. First, of course, taxis and cabs are available. You can book one using mobile apps or simply hail one on the street. Depending on your location, you can also go to Bluewaters island via bus, tram, metro, ferry, or the four combined.

What Makes Bluewaters island an attractive place to live?

 Bluewaters is a vibrant lifestyle destination featuring distinctive residential, retail, hospitality, and entertainment options. All who arrive are spoilt for choice. Home to Ain Dubai, the world's giant observation wheel, it is also a shopper's paradise, housing unique retail and dining concepts. Bluewaters' bridge and multi-mode transport systems make this urban island easy to access.

Which are the popular towers in Bluewaters?

 Bluewaters island has many beautiful towers like the Bluwaters Residences Buildings 1, 2, 3, etc., the famous Caesars Palace, the Julius Tower, and the Bluewaters Shopping Mall.

Is Bluewaters island a good place to stay?

 Bluewaters Island is a perfect place for holidays, business trips, or as a primary residence. Bluewaters Island is:

  1. Home to Ain Dubai, the world's tallest observation wheel

  2. Home to the world-famous Caesars Palace, the first outside the USA

  3. Easily reachable with three modes of transport into and out of the island

  4. Known for panoramic ocean views and scenic outdoor spaces

Are furnished rental properties available in Bluewaters island Dubai?

Bluewaters Island offers a wide range of exclusive, fully-furnished premium apartments, penthouses, and townhouses.

Should I buy a Bluewaters island villa to live in or as an investment?

Whether to live or to invest, villas on Bluewaters Island are worth it. Dubai's real estate market is very lucrative. So it is a smart move to buy a villa on Bluewaters Island with all it has to give, from retail, dining, and shopping entertainment to luxury homes. It is the place to be.

Video

Ready Projects in Bluewaters Island

Location

FAQ on Bluewaters Island

How do you get to Bluewaters island?

You can go to Bluewaters island through different means, it basically depends on your budget and location. Of course, taxis & cabs are available, you can book one using mobile apps or simple hail one on the street. You can also go to Bluewaters island via bus, tram, metro, ferry or the four combined depending on your location.

What Makes Bluewaters island an attractive place to live?

Bluewaters is a vibrant lifestyle destination featuring distinctive residential, retail, hospitality, and entertainment options. All who arrive are spoilt for choice. Home to Ain Dubai, the world’s largest observation wheel, it is also a shopper’s paradise, housing unique retail and dining concepts. Bluewaters’ bridge and multi-mode transport systems make this urban island easy to access.

Which are the popular towers in Bluewaters?

Bluewaters island has many beautiful towers like the Bluwaters Residences Buildings 1, 2, 3, etc. the famous Caesars Palace, the Julius Tower, or the Bluewaters Shopping Mall.

Is Bluewaters island good place to stay?

Bluewaters island is a perfect place to be, for holidays, business trips, or as a main residence.

Bluewaters island is:

  • Home to Ain Dubai, the world’s tallest observation wheel
  • Home to the world-famous Caesars Palace, the first outside the USA
  • Easily reachable with three modes of transport into and out of the island
  • Known for panoramic ocean view and scenic outdoor spaces

 

Are furnished rental properties available in Bluewaters island Dubai?

Bluewaters island offers a wide range of exclusive fully furnished premium apartments, penthouses, and townhouses.

Should I buy a Bluewaters island villa to live or as an investment?

Whether to live or to invest, villas in Bluewaters island are definitely worth it. Dubai real estate market is very lucrative, it is a smart move to buy a villa in Bluewaters island with all it has to give, from retail, dining, shopping entertainment to luxury homes, it is the place to be.