درڤن للعقارات ش.ذ.م.م
English واتس أب اتصل بنا الآن Search
سجل اهتمامك

عن دبي هيلز استيت

اعثر على بقعتك الفاخرة في دبي ضمن دبي هيلز استيت، والذي يعتبر مشروعاً سكنياً رائعاً ومستداماً في مدينة محمد بن راشد، دبي. تم بناء الشقق والفيلات الفاخرة حول ملعب الغولف للبطولات، من 18 حفرة، الحائز على جوائز، والذي يتمتع بإطلالة رائعة على أفق دبي الرائع بما في ذلك برج خليفة. يتميز هذا المشروع الطموح من إعمار بوسائل الراحة الحديثة والمساحات الخضراء المورقة التي تخلق بيئة هادئة مثالية لتربية الأسرة. كما حصلت دبي هيلز على تقييم إيجابي من المغتربين الذين يرغبون في امتلاك شقق أو فيلات واسعة، مليئة بالعديد من خيارات الترفيه مثل مراكز التسوق والمطاعم والفنادق الفاخرة ، كما أن لديها اتصالاً ممتازاً بالضروريات مثل المدارس ومرافق الرعاية الصحية والمناطق التجارية في دبي. يعد مجمع دبي هيلز المسور أيضا موطناً لفلل دبي هيلز التي توفر مثالاً للخصوصية والرفاهية. بالنسبة لعشاق اللياقة البدنية، فإن مسار الدراجات الذي يبلغ طوله 54 كم هو من الأماكن البارزة في المجمع، مع العديد من الخيارات الأخرى المتاحة في أماكن التمرين المفتوحة والصالات الرياضية الداخلية. كما توفر فلل دبي هيلز المعروضة للبيع فرصة استثمارية متميزة للمستثمرين الذين يبحثون عن مشروع سريع التطور مع عائد مرتفع على الاستثمارات. الشيء الذي يميز مجتمع دبي هيلز ايضاً، هو التركيز القوي على نمط حياة مناسب للعائلة مع السلام والهدوء الكافيين على عكس نمط الحياة الصاخب في دبي، حيث تم تخصيص جزء كبير من المشروع للحدائق والمساحات المفتوحة التي تصل مساحتها إلى 1,450,000 متر مربع مع تخصيص 180,000 متر مربع لدبي هيلز بارك.

موقع دبي هيلز استيت

أحد أفضل الأمور المتعلقة بالعيش في دبي هيلز استيت هو الموقع الاستراتيجي للمشروع، حيث يمكن الوصول بسهولة إلى موقع دبي هيلز من مطار دبي الدولي ومطار آل مكتوم الدولي، مما يوفر اتصالاً جيداً للمسافرين بشكل متكرر. كما يقع المشروع على طريق الخيل مع ثلاثة مداخل تؤدي إلى المشروع، فهو يقع في مكان ملائم على بعد 15 دقيقة فقط من مرسى دبي ووسط مدينة دبي، مما يربطه بالمراكز الأكثر ازدحاما في المدينة. إذا كنت تتوق إلى إطلالة على الواجهة البحرية، يمكنك أيضا الوصول إلى الجزء الشاطئي الحضري في جميرا بيتش ريزيدنس في أقل من 16 دقيقة. كما أن موقع دبي هيلز قريب من البرشاء جنوب من جهة والقوز 2 من جهة أخرى. يمكنك أيضا ً العثور على مجمعات أخرى مثل المرابع العربية ومدينة مايدن التي يمكن الوصول إليها بسهولة من دبي هيلز، وبإمكانك اتباع اتجاه دبي هيلز باتباع طريق الخيل (شمال) واتخاذ مخرج 18.

دبي هيلز استيت ملائمة لـ

تعد دبي هيلز موقعاً مثالياً للمغتربين والسكان المحليين الذين يبحثون عن منطقة متصلة بشكل جيد لتربية عائلة في دبي. كما تعطي المساحات الخضراء عشاق الطبيعة مساحة معيشة مناسبة، خصوصاً للذين يفضلون المناطق الطبيعية دون الابتعاد كثيراً عن المراكز التجارية في المدينة. كما يرتبط إعمار دبي هيلز استيت ارتباطاً وثيقاً بمطار دبي الدولي، مما يوفر اتصالاً سلسا ًبالمسافرين الدائمين. كما توفر شقق دبي هيلز مساحة خاصة ومثالية مع كل وسائل الراحة الحديثة التي يمكن تصورها، و تعد دبي هيل استيت مثالية للمستثمرين المغتربين الذين يبحثون عن خيارات استثمارية ذات عائد واعد على الاستثمارات.

وسائل النقل داخل دبي هيلز استيت

خيارات النقل من دبي هيلز استيت كثيرة، حيث تشمل خيارات النقل الحالية محطة حافلات في البرشاء جنوب، التي تقع على بعد 5 دقائق فقط، ومركز مترو التجارة الإماراتي التي تبعد حوالي 15 دقيقة. يقترح أن يكون للمجمع محطة المترو الخاصة به ومحطات الحافلات قريبًا. حاليًا، يوصى بسكان دبي هيلز استيت بالحصول على وسائل النقل الخاصة بهم، وذلك بفضل الاتصال الممتاز من خلال طريق الخيل.

 الأنشطة الترفيهية في دبي هيلز استيت

تعتبر دبي هيلز استيت غنية بالترفيه مع عدد كبير من المطاعم ومراكز التسوق وحتى أماكن الحياة الليلية المتوفرة داخل المجمع. كما يضم مول دبي هيلز، وهو واحد من أكبر المولات في المدينة، مجموعة واسعة من خيارات الترفيه للأطفال والبالغين بما في ذلك أسرع سفينة الدوارة في العالم، متنزه المغامرة، العاصفة، وروكسي سينما. كما يحتوي دبي هيلز استيت كلاب على وجهات للحياة الليلية مثل هيل هاوس براسيري و ذا داك هوك، مع العديد من الخيارات المتاحة في البرشاء و البرشاء هايتس. كما يمكن لسكان دبي هيلز استيت الاستمتاع بشاطئ مساكن الجميرا على بعد 15 دقيقة فقط. كل ذلك الى جانب ملعب غولف للبطولات، 18 حفرة، والذي يمكن الاستمتاع به مع إطلالة واضحة على أفق دبي.

المدارس والمؤسسات التعليمية في دبي هيلز استيت

يمكن لسكان دبي هيلز استيت الذين يبحثون عن مؤسسات تعليمية لعائلاتهم العثور على العديد من دور الحضانة والمدارس والجامعات القريبة. تقع المدارس المشهورة مثل جيمس ولينجتون أكاديمي، مدرسة كينجز، دبي هايتس اكاديمي والمدارس الأمريكية للعلوم الإبداعية، كل ذلك في دائرة نصف قطرها 10 كم. بالنسبة للتعليم العالي، تقع جامعات مثل جامعة برادفورد دبي، جامعة ولونجونج وجامعة ميدلسكس بالقرب من دبي هيلز استيت.

مراكز الرعاية الصحية في دبي هيلز استيت

تعد الرعاية الصحية ذات الجودة واحدة من أهم الأشياء التي يفكر فيها الناس أثناء البحث عن مكان لعائلاتهم. تتمتع دبي هيلز سواء بشققها وفيلاتها و حتى التاون هاوس، بالوصول إلى الرعاية الصحية المتميزة من خلال مستشفى كلية كينغز على بعد 5 كم فقط. كما يمكن للمقيمين استخدام مستشفى ميدي كلينيك بارك فيو، عيادة استر، المستشفى السعودي الألماني ومستشفى الزهرة، والتي يمكن الوصول إليها بسهولة في غضون دقائق.

استئجار العقارات في دبي هيلز استيت

هناك الكثير من فيلات دبي هيلز المتاحة للإيجار، حيث يمكنك اختيار فيلات دبي هيلز التي تضم 5 غرف نوم و3 حمامات ومرفقين لوقوف السيارات. تبلغ مساحة السجاد التقريبية 2700 قدم مربع، تتضمن مرافق ووسائل راحة متنوعة و هي غرفة خادمة، شرفة، خزائن مدمجة، خزانة ملابس، حديقة خاصة، صالة رياضية مشتركة، حمام سباحة مشترك، أمن..الخ. كما أن المدارس ومناطق الترفيه للأطفال على مسافة 2 كم. فإذا أردت استئجار أحد هذه الممتلكات، عليك أن تدفع حوالي 180,000 درهم سنويًا، بالإضافة الى الفيلات يمكنك إيجاد شقق في دبي هيلز استيت للإيجار.

شراء العقارات في دبي هيلز استيت

من المؤكد أن شراء عقار في موقع مثل دبي هيلز استيت فكرة جيدة، حيث ستصادف عدة خيارات من فلل وشقق متنوعة. ستكلف فيلا مخصصة مع تصميم أوروبي حوالي 26,000,000 درهم، حيث ستحصل بهذا المبلغ على مساحة سجادة تبلغ 10784 قدمًا مربعًا، تضم 7 غرف نوم، 7 حمامات، غرفة خادمة، شرفة، منطقة لعب للأطفال، حديقة خاصة، منطقة للشواء، أجهزة المطبخ، صالة رياضية خاصة، ومواقف مسيرة مغطاة. يمكنك أيضًا الحصول على شقة مفروشة بالكامل بغرفة نوم مع مساحة سجاد تبلغ مساحتها 649 قدمًا مربعًا بحوالي 1,000,000 درهم.

 المباني الأكثر شهرة في دبي هيلز استيت

استحوذت دبي هيلز استيت على انتباه مشتري المنازل وكذلك المستأجرين الذين يفضلون العيش في مناطق فاخرة، حيث يوجد حوالي 33 مبنى في هذه المنطقة، تم الانتهاء من 19 منها. يمكنك العثور على ناطحة سحاب مهواة أثناء توصيلها ببقية المدينة، بعض المباني المشهورة هي غولف فيلي، جرين سكوير، كوليكتيف، جولد سوت، جولد بليس، كلها مطورة بواسطة إعمار.

الفنادق في دبي هيلز استيت

توفر هيلز استيت خيارات إقامة متنوعة، حيث ستحصل على إقامة في فندق إذا كنت في المدينة لبضعة أيام فقط. وإذا كنت تريد بعض الخصوصية، فيمكنك حتى حجز شقة مع مطبخ وشرفة، والتي تشمل وسائل الراحة الرئيسية، تكييف الهواء، سباحة في الهواء الطلق، خدمة الغسيل، المطبخ، واي فاي المجاني بسرعة تصل إلى أكثر من 50 ميغابت في الثانية.. إلخ.

التجول في دبي هيلز استيت

تتمتع دبي هيلز استيت بوسائل راحة صديقة للأسرة، مع معايير بناء عالية بسبب أنها تجذب مشتري المنازل وكذلك المستأجرين. حيث يعتبر العيش في فيلات دبي هيلز أشبه بالحلم. يقع مجمع الجولف هذا على مقربة من العديد من المجمعات الأخرى مثل وسط مدينة دبي، و تلال الإمارات، و دبي مارينا. سوف تصادف العديد من المتنزهات، ملاعب تنس، مساحات خضراء، مسار الركض، مسارات الجري، ملعب للكرة الطائرة، متنزه دفاعي، حديقة التزلج، صالة رياضية في الهواء الطلق، ومنطقة لعب للأطفال، كلها تساعد الأشخاص الذين يقطنون هنا لعيش نمط حياة نشط، كما أنه مكان رائع لأصحاب الحيوانات الأليفة.

المناطق الأكثر جاذبية في دبي هيلز استيت

 يوجد في دبي هيلز استيت وسائل راحة مثل حديقة مائية،، نادي دبي هيلز للجولف، متنزه التزلج، مستشفى كينجز كوليدج في لندن، أسواق سوبر مثل فرانبيكس، جينت، و اوربان فود. وقريباً سيتم إضافة أسرع سفينة دوارة في العالم، وتسمى العاصفة، حيث ستكون السفينة الدوارة على ارتفاع 50 مترًا تقريبًا.

 أشياء يجب مراعاتها في دبي هيلز استيت

 على الرغم من امتلاك دبي هيلز استيت لجميع المنشآت والمرافق التي قد يحتاجها المرء أو قد يحلم بها، إلا أن هناك بعض الأشياء التي يحتاج المشترين والمستأجرين إلى أخذها في الاعتبار. نظرًا لأن المنطقة لا تزال في مرحلة التطوير ، فإن بناء العديد من المباني مستمر. أيضاً، مرافق النقل العام ليست جيدة في هذه المنطقة حتى الآن. ومع ذلك، سيتم حل كل هذه المسائل بمجرد تطور المجمع.

 

فيديو

الموقع

أسئلة مكررة دبي هيلز استيت

أين يقع الحي السكني دبي هيلز إستيت؟

يقع حي دبي هيلز إستيت السكني في الجنوب الغربي لمدينة محمد بن راشد، و التي تقع على بعد 15 دقيقة فقط قيادة بالسيارة عن داون تاون دبي، و مسافة 22 دقيقة عن دبي مارينا. حي دبي هيلز إستيت بالضبط يقع على بعد 15 دقيقة فقط قيادة بالسيارة من أحياء سكنية معروفة مثل البرشاء، و نفس المسافة عن مول الإمارات.

ما الذي يجعل حي دبي هيلز إستيت السكني مميزا؟

يقع حي دبي هيلز إستيت السكني في الجنوب الغربي لمدينة محمد بن راشد، و التي تقع على بعد 15 دقيقة فقط قيادة بالسيارة عن داون تاون دبي، و مسافة 22 دقيقة عن دبي مارينا. حي دبي هيلز إستيت بالضبط يقع على بعد 15 دقيقة فقط قيادة بالسيارة من أحياء سكنية معروفة مثل البرشاء، و نفس المسافة عن مول الإمارات.

بين خياري شراء عقار على المخطط و عقار جاهز للسكن في الحي السكني دبي هيلز إستيت، أيهما أختار؟

بالنظر إلى مجموعة الخيارات الواسعة المتوفرة في حي دبي هيلز إستيت، من عقارات سكنية و منشآت و بنايات متعددة الاستخدامات، نصيحة خبراءنا هي امتلاك عقار في هذا الحي لكلا الغرضين. إن كنت تحب نمط الحياة المنبسط بعيدا عن صخب المدينة، لكن في نفس الوقت لا تريد أن تعيش بعيدا جدا عن المدينة، حي دبي هيلز إستيت هو خيار سكني ممتاز.

بين خياري شراء عقار على المخطط و عقار جاهز للسكن في الحي السكني دبي هيلز إستيت، أيهما أختار؟

الفرق الأوضح بين الخيارين هو طبعا جاهزية العقار. لكن إن كنت مستثمرا باحثا عن عقار بغرض التأجير أو بغرض الشراء و البيع لاحقا بسعر أعلى، الخيار الأفضل من ناحية العوائد الاستمارية هو شراء عقار على المخطط في دبي هيلز إستيت. سيمنحك ذلك امتياز الشراء بسعر أقل، و ستستفيد أيضا من خطط السداد التي نعرضها، و التي تمنحك إمكانية السداد بعد تسلم العقار.

Driven Properties LLC
Register Your Interest

About Dubai Hills Estate

Find your slice of luxury in Dubai at the Dubai Hill Estate, a gorgeous and sustainable residential project situated in Mohammed Bin Rashid City, Dubai. The luxurious apartments and villas are built surrounding the award-winning 18-hole championship golf course with an unobstructed view of the magnificent Dubai skyline, including the Burj Khalifa. This ambitious project by Emaar is marked by the modern amenities and lush greenery that creates a serene environment, ideal for raising a family. The Dubai Hills have also garnered a favorable response from the expats who wish to own one of the apartments or a spacious villa. Filled with various entertainment options such as malls, restaurants, and luxury hotels, it also has excellent connectivity to essentials such as schools, healthcare facilities, and the business districts of Dubai. The gated community of Dubai Hills is also home to the Dubai Hills Villas that provide the epitome of privacy and luxury. The 54 km bicycle route is the highlight for fitness enthusiasts, with many other options available in open workout places and indoor gymnasiums. The Dubai Hills villas for sale also provide an outstanding investment opportunity for investors seeking a rapidly developing project with a high investment return. What sets the Dubai Hills community apart is the strong focus on a family-friendly lifestyle with adequate peace and quiet in contrast to the bustling Dubai lifestyle. A large part of the development is also dedicated to parks and open spaces reaching up to the area of 1,450,000 sqm, with 180,000 sqm dedicated to Dubai Hills Park.

 Dubai Hill Estate Location

One of the best parts about living in the Dubai Hill Estate is the project's strategic location. The Dubai Hills location is easily accessible from the Dubai International Airport and Al Maktoum International Airport, giving steady connectivity to frequent travelers. As the Dubai Hills location map shows, the project is located on Al Khail Road, with three entrances leading to the project. It is also located conveniently just 15 minutes away from the Dubai Marina and Downtown Dubai, connecting it to the busier hubs of the city. If you crave the waterfront view, you can also reach the Jumeirah Beach Residence's urban beach part in less than 16 minutes. The Dubai Hills location is also conveniently close to Al Barsha South on one side and Al Qouz 2 on the other. You can also find other communities, such as Arabian Ranches and Mayden City, easily accessible from Dubai Hills. You can follow the Dubai Hills direction by following the Al Khail Road (North) and taking Exit 18.

Dubai Hill Estate is Ideal For

The Dubai Hills are an ideal location for expats and locals looking for a well-connected locality to raise a family in Dubai. The beautiful greenery of the living space is also preferred by nature enthusiasts who prefer natural surroundings for their living without getting too far away from the commercial hubs of the city. The Emaar Dubai Hills Estate is also closely connected to the Dubai International Airport, providing seamless connectivity to frequent fliers. For those who want a more contemporary setup, the Dubai Hills Apartments also provide a private and idyllic space with every modern amenity conceivable. The Dubai Hill Estate is also perfect for expat investors who are looking for investment options with a promising return on investments.

Transportation in Dubai Hill Estate

The transportation options from Dubai Hill Estate are plenty, with a promise of further development. The current transport options from Dubai Hills Estate Dubai include a bus station in Al Barsha South located just 5 minutes away and the Mall of Emirates metro station approximately 15 minutes away. It is proposed that the community will have its own metro station and bus stops soon. Currently, it is recommended for the residents of Dubai Hills Estate to have their own transportation, thanks to the excellent connectivity through Al Khail road.

Entertainment in Dubai Hill Estate

The Dubai Hill Estate is also rich in entertainment, with a plethora of restaurants, shopping centers, and even nightlife venues available within the community. The Dubai Hills Mall, which is one of the largest in the city, has a wide variety of entertainment options for children and adults, including the world's fastest roller coaster ride, Adventure Park, The Storm, and Roxy Cinemas. Dubai Hills Golf Club also has nightlife destinations such as Hillhouse Brasserie and The Duck Hook, with many more options available at Al Barsha and Barsha Heights. Dubai Hills Estate residents can also enjoy The Beach JBR, located just 15 minutes away. All complemented by the 18-hole championship Golf Course, which can be enjoyed with a clear view of the Dubai skyline.

Schools and Educational Institutions in Dubai Hill Estate

The Dubai Hills Estate residents who are looking for educational institutions for their families can find several nurseries, schools, and universities nearby. Reputed schools such as GEMS Wellington Academy, Kings School, Dubai Heights Academy, and American Schools of Creative Science are all located within a radius of 10 km. In addition, universities such as the University of Bradford Dubai, University of Wollongong, and Middlesex University are also located nearby for higher education.

Healthcare in Dubai Hill Estate

Quality healthcare is one of the most important things people consider while looking for a place for their families. The Dubai Hills townhouse, apartment, and villas have access to premium healthcare through King's College Hospital, located just 5 km away. Apart from that, the residents can also use the Mediclinic Parkview Hospital, Aster Clinic, Saudi German Hospital, and Al Zahra Hospital, all of which are easily accessible within minutes.

Renting Properties in Dubai Hill Estate

There are plenty of options available in the Dubai Hills Villas for rent. You can choose Dubai hills villas with 5 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, and two parking facilities. The approximate carpet area is 2700 sq ft. The facilities and amenities included in one such villa are a maid's room, balcony, built-in wardrobes, walk-in closet, private garden, shared gym, shared pool, security, etc. If you have fur babies, you can even keep them in the villa. Schools and entertainment zones for kids are at a distance of 2 km. To rent one such property, you must pay around AED 180,000 yearly. Apart from villas, apartments are also available in Dubai Hills Estate.

Buying Properties in Dubai Hill Estate

Buying a property in a location like Dubai Hills Estate is certainly a good idea. You will come across several options for Dubai Hills villas and apartments. A customized villa with a European finish will cost around AED 26,000,000. In this range, you will get a carpet area of 10,784 sq ft, 7 bedrooms, 7 bathrooms, a maid room, balcony, children's play area, private garden, barbeque area, kitchen appliances, private gym, and covered parking. You can also get a fully furnished 1-bedroom apartment with a carpet area of 649 sq ft at AED 1,000,000 sq ft.

Popular Buildings in Dubai Hill Estate

Dubai Hills Estate has caught the attention of homebuyers and tenants who prefer living in posh areas. There are around 33 buildings in this locality, of which 19 have been completed. You can find sky-scrapper, airy buildings while being connected to the rest of the city, making Dubai Hills Estate your place. Some popular buildings here are GolfVille, Green Square, Collective, Gold Suites, and Golf Place, all by Emaar.

Hotels in Dubai Hill Estate

Dubai Hills is dotted with accommodation options. You will also get to stay at a hotel here if you are in the city just for a few days. And if you want some privacy, you can even book an apartment with a kitchenette and balcony. The main amenities include Air Conditioning, Outdoor Pool, Laundry Service, kitchen, free WiFi with speed up to 50+ Mbps, etc.

Getting Around Dubai Hill Estate

Dubai Hills Estate has family-friendly amenities, and the construction standards are high, due to which it is attracting homebuyers as well as tenants. Living in the Dubai Hills villas is no less than a dream. This Golf community is in proximity to several other communities such as Downtown Dubai, Emirates Hills, and Dubai Marina. You will come across multiple parks, tennis courts, green spaces, jogging track, running tracks, a tennis court, a volleyball court, a splash park, a skate park, an outdoor gym, and a children's play area, which help people living here to live an active lifestyle. This is also a great locality for pet owners.

Upcoming Attractions in Dubai Hill Estate

Dubai Hills Estate already has amenities like a Water park, The Dubai Hills Golf Club, a Skate park, Kings College Hospital London, and Super Markets such as Franprix, Geant, and Urban Foods. In addition, it will soon have the fastest indoor roller coaster in the world, named The Storm. The roller coaster will approximately be 50 meters high.

Things to Consider in Dubai Hill Estate

Although Dubai Hills Estate has all the facilities and amenities that one would need and may even dream of, there are certain things that buyers and tenants need to consider. First, since the area is still in the development phase, several buildings are being constructed. Also, this area's public transport facilities are not that great yet. However, both of these issues will be resolved as soon as the community develops.

Video

Location

FAQ on Dubai Hills Estate

Where is Dubai Hills Estate Located?

Dubai Hills Estate is located on the southwestern side of Mohammed Bin Rashid City, which is only a 15-minute drive from Downtown Dubai, and a 22-minute drive from Dubai Marina. Dubai Hills Estate community itself is only 15 minutes away by car from popular areas such as Al Barsha, and landmarks like Mall of The Emirates.

What makes Dubai Hills Estate attractive as a community?

What makes Dubai Hills Estate an attractive community is the multitude of its offerings. Thanks to its large size spanning over an area of 11 million square feet, whether you're looking for a villa, a townhouse, or an apartment, you can easily find a property that suits your preferences no matter what they are.

Should I buy a Dubai Hills Estate apartment to invest or to live?

Given the wide range of options and facilities that Dubai Hills Estate offers, our advice is to consider owning property in this community either way. If you are a fan of laid back life in a suburb away from the noise of the city, yet not far from it, then Dubai Hills Estate would be a great choice.

Off plan property in Dubai Hills Estate vs Ready to move in, which one should I choose?

The most immediately noticeable difference is obviously the availability of the property. But if you`re a buy-to-let investor or looking to buy then resell for a profit, the more profitable choice would be to buy an off-plan property in Dubai Hills Estate. That would give you the benefit of a lower purchase price and you would also benefit from the post-handover payment plans that we offer.