درڤن للعقارات ش.ذ.م.م
English واتس أب اتصل بنا الآن Search
سجل اهتمامك

عن جزيرة خليج الجميرا

تعد جزيرة خليج جميرا موطناً لمنتجعات ومساكن بولغاري الرائعة، وهي واحدة من الجزر الاصطناعية قبالة ساحل جميرا. تعتبر الجزيرة مجمع سكني رئيسي في جميرا،  وتحتوي على شقق وفلل منخفضة الارتفاع. يوفر المجمع المسور للسكان الأمان والراحة والخصوصية، حيث تتصف فلل جميرا باي ووسائل الراحة التي تأتي معها بطرازها العالمي. تم تطوير جميرا باي دبي من قبل مراس القابضة ويمكن الوصول إليه عبر جسر بطول 300 متر من ساحل جميرا. يعتبر المجمع مثال للحياة الفخمة، وواحدة من أهم النقاط هي أن هناك مساحات محدودة متاحة في هذا الموقع الرائع.

 موقع جزيرة خليج جميرا

 على شكل فرس البحر، تعد جزيرة جميرا باي دبي واحدة من أجمل الأماكن للزيارة والعيش في دبي، فمع إطلالتها الرائعة على الخليج العربي وأفق دبي، يعد موقع جزيرة خليج جميرا أحد أقوى أماكن تجربة مجمع الجزيرة. حيث تمتلك مارينا خاص بها، بالإضافة الى نادي يخوت والذي يكمل نمط الحياة الفاخر للمقيمين فيها. كما أن لديها ممشى جميل يمكن أن يكون رائعا إذا كنت مغرما بالمشي في الهواء الطلق. يبعد وسط مدينة دبي عن الجزيرة 17 دقيقة فقط، بينما يستغرق الوصول إلى مطار دبي الدولي من حوالي 20 دقيقة بالسيارة.

 جزيرة خليج جميرا ملائمة لـ

 جزيرة خليج جميرا هي مزيج من الشقق والفيلات التي يتم اختيارها في الغالب من قبل الأشخاص الذين يحبون حياة الجزيرة الهادئة. يتمتع السكان هنا بأمان وخصوصية لا مثيل لهما بسبب المجمع المسور والشواطئ الخاصة التي توفرها معظم فلل جزيرة خليج جميرا. يعد المجمع السكني مثاليا للعائلات التي لديها أطفال بسبب الاتصال الجيد وسهولة الوصول إلى المدارس الرائعة القريبة. وعلى الرغم ارتفاع أسعار العقارات فيها، فإن المكان يحظى بشعبية كبيرة بين المغتربين.

 

وسائل النقل داخل جزيرة خليج جميرا

 النقل ليس مشكلة على الإطلاق في جزيرة خليج جميرا، حيث ستصادف العديد من محطات الحافلات، منها مسجد راشد الهديس 2، ومسجد راشد بن بخيت 2. يعتبر أقرب مترو هو محطة مترو الخليج التجاري، والتي تقع على بعد 12 دقيقة بالسيارة من جزيرة خليج جميرا، كما سوف تحصل على الكثير من أماكن وقوف السيارات في الجزيرة. لذلك، على سكان فلل الجزيرة عدم القلق على الإطلاق، فإذا كنت تقود السيارة، يمكنك بسهولة التحرك داخل الجزيرة وخارجها مع الجسر الذي يوفر اتصالاً سلساً.

 الأنشطة الترفيهية في جزيرة خليج جميرا

 هناك العديد من خيارات الترفيه في جزيرة خليج جميرا، حيث يمكنك البدء بزيارة مراكز التسوق، كما يمكنك إعطاء نفسك بعض العلاج من خلال القيام بجولة في مراكز التسوق مثل صن ست مول، مركز ميركاتو للتسوق، ذا فيليدج مول ومركز بالم ستريب للتسوق. يمكن لعشاق الفن زيارة معرض برو آرت وغاليري الوردا وما إلى ذلك. يمكنك أيضا تناول العشاء في المطاعم مثل لا سبيغيا ومطعم يخت كلاب و هوسكي وما إلى ذلك.

 المدارس والمؤسسات التعليمية في جزيرة خليج جميرا

 يمكنك العثور على العديد من المدارس والكليات بالقرب من جزيرة خليج جميرا، الأمر الذي يجعل من السهل على العائلات العيش هنا. بعض المؤسسات التعليمية التي يمكنك العثور عليها بالقرب من جزيرة خليج جميرا هي حضانة ليتل لاند ومركز مونتيسوري، مدرسة هامينج بيرد التمهيدية، مدرسة سبرينج ديلز، المدرسة العلمية السويسرية الدولية. تقع مدرسة جميرا للبكالوريا على بعد 2.5 كم فقط وتقع المدرسة اليابانية دبي على بعد 3.2 كم فقط. تم تجهيز هذه المدارس بشكل جيد بالمناهج الدراسية المناسبة والموظفين الممتازين بحيث يمكنك اختيار المدرسة المناسبة لمستقبل طفلك.

 مراكز الرعاية الصحية في جزيرة خليج جميرا

 عندما تعيش في جزيرة جميرا باي دبي، لا داعي للقلق بشأن مرافق الرعاية الصحية، حيث ستصادف العديد من المستشفيات والمراكز الصحية والعيادات في هذا المجال. من المستشفيات والعيادات الشهيرة القريبة من جزيرة خليج جميرا هي مستشفى ميدكير وعيادة مستشفى الإمارات ومستشفى بلهول الاوروبي. يستغرق الوصول إلى مستشفى ميدكير 10 دقائق فقط بالسيارة من جزيرة خليج جميرا، وهو مستشفى متعدد التخصصات يقدم مرافق مثل الأشعة، المسالك البولية، أمراض الرئة، تجميل الأنف والجراحة التجميلية.

 استئجار العقارات في جزيرة خليج جميرا

 هناك الكثير من الخيارات عندما تريد أن تستأجر عقاراً في جزيرة خليج جميرا، فإذا فكرت باستئجار شقة مع غرفة نوم واحدة و 2 حمام بمساحة 1571 قدم مربع، فإن الأمر سيكلفك حوالي 700,000 درهم إماراتي سنوياً، حيث ستكون الشقة فسيحة ويمكنك الاستمتاع بإطلالة على البحر. أما الفيلا بمساحة 2971 قدم مربع مع ثلاث غرف نوم وأربعة حمامات، والتي تعتبر مثالية لعائلة صغيرة إلى متوسطة الحجم، فإنها ستكلفك حوالي 950,000 درهم إماراتي سنوياً.

 شراء العقارات في جزيرة خليج جميرا

 ما الذي يمكن أن يكون أفضل من امتلاك عقار في جزيرة خليج جميرا؟ يمكنك الاستيقاظ على منظر البحر الأزرق، أنه النعيم، أليس كذلك؟ يمكنك تحقيق هذا الحلم من خلال شراء عقار جزيرة خليج جميرا. حيث سيكلفك تاون هاوس متجدد الهواء بمساحة 4001 قدم مربع مع ثلاث غرف نوم وأربعة حمامات حوالي 16,200,000 درهم إماراتي. أما الفيلا من خمس غرف نوم مع غرفة خادمة وستة حمامات ومنطقة سجاد، وبمساحة تبلغ 6928 قدم مربع، فإنها ستكلفك حوالي 28,999,999 درهماً إماراتياً. تشكل فلل جميرا المعروضة للبيع فرصة استثمارية ممتازة للمغتربين والسكان المحليين، كما أن هناك عدد محدود من قطع أراضي جزيرة خليج جميرا المعروضة للبيع المتاحة لك، إذا كنت تفضل بناء عقار وفقا لخططك الخاصة.

 المباني الأكثر شهرة في جزيرة خليج جميرا

 في حين أن منتجع ومساكن بولغاري هو بالتأكيد واحد من أبرز المباني في جزيرة خليج جميرا، إلا أن هناك الكثير من المباني الجميلة الأخرى المحيطة، فهناك فلل فاخرة في جزيرة جميرا للبيع، والتي تأتي مع كل وسائل الراحة الفاخرة الممكنة بما في ذلك شاطئ خاص. هناك أيضا شقق متاحة تتضمن 1 و 2 و 3 غرف نوم مع تشطيبات جميلة ووسائل راحة عالمية المستوى.

 الفنادق في جزيرة خليج جميرا

 أقرب فندق إلى جزيرة خليج جميرا هو فندق بولغاري ومنتجعات جزيرة خليج جميرا دبي، ستتمكن من تجربة الحياة الليلية، مسبح وشاطئ قريب. كما يمكنك تناول العشاء في العديد من المطاعم المتوفرة في جزيرة بولغاري جميرا باي. يمكن للمرء أيضاً التفكير في الإقامة في بولمان دبي أبراج بحيرة جميرا، تاج أبراج بحيرة جميرا، أوكس ليوا هايتس سويتس، فيدا تلال الإمارات، فندق موفنبيك جميرا بيتش، فندق وأجنحة دبي ماريوت هاربر، وكراون بلازا دبي مارينا.

 التجول في جزيرة خليج جميرا

 بالنسبة لسكان فلل وشقق جميرا، يعد التجول في جميع أنحاء الجزيرة تجربة استرخاء رائعة، حيث يعتبر التجول آمن بشكل جيد مع ما يكفي من الكاميرات والبوابات لردع أي مجرمين. وعلى الرغم من أن التجول هو بالتأكيد خيار جذاب، فمن المستحسن لمسافات ركوب سيارات الأجرة للمسافات الطويلة. يمكنك أيضا اختيار خطوط الحافلات من محطة مسجد راشد بن بخيت 2 ومسجد راشد الحديث 2 التي تبعد دقائق معدودة.

 المناطق الأكثر جاذبية في جزيرة خليج جميرا

 يمكنك زيارة الجوهرة المتوجة في الجزيرة، وهي منتجع ومساكن بولغاري، حيث يمكنك الاستمتاع بإقامتك في قصر فاخر للغاية وقضاء وقت رائع في مرسى بولغري ونادي اليخوت مع مسابح في الهواء الطلق. كما يمكنك المشي على طول ممشى المشاة، الذي استوحى من الموانئ الساحلية الإيطالية. يمكنك أيضا بسهولة زيارة دبي جلو جاردن وبرج خليفة وغيرها من الأماكن البارزة القريبة.

 أشياء يجب مراعاتها في جزيرة خليج جميرا

 إذا كنت تفكر في جزيرة جميرا باي لشراء عقار، فستتمكن بالتأكيد من الحصول على بعض من أجمل الفلل والشقق. ومع ذلك، على الجانب الآخر، تحتاج أيضا إلى معرفة أن أسعار العقارات هنا أعلى بكثير مما هي عليه في العديد من المجمعات الأخرى في دبي. أيضا بسبب البناء المستمر للمباني، يعد الغبار مشكلة شائعة هنا. وعلى الرغم من ذلك، توفر جزيرة خليج جميرا أسلوب حياة فاخر لسكانها وزوارها. 

مشاريع قيد الانشاء في جزيرة خليج الجميرا

الموقع

أسئلة مكررة جزيرة خليج الجميرا

أين تقع جزيرة جميرا باي؟

مشروع تطوير رئيسي حديث يقع قبالة ساحل طريق شاطئ جميرا، وهو مشروع ضخم حصري من قبل شركة ميراس القابضة.

هل تتوفر عقارات مفروشة للايجار في جميرا باي؟

جزيرة خليج الجميرا عبارة عن مجتمع مسور يضم 165 شقة تتكون من 1 و 2 و 3 غرف نوم. كما أن لديها مجموعة متنوعة من الفلل الفاخرة المكونة من 3 و 4 غرف نوم. يمكن للمشترين المهتمين العثور على الكثير من الشقق المعروضة للبيع، إلى جانب وجود العديد من الشقق المعدة للإيجار أيضًا، كما معظم العقارات مفروشة بالكامل.

ما هي أفضل مناطق الجذب بالقرب من جميرا باي؟

العيش في جزر خليج الجميرا يعني الخروج إلى شرفتك والاستمتاع بإطلالة رائعة على أفق دبي، الذي يضم أطول مبنى في العالم، برج خليفة، بالإضافة إلى الإطلالات الجميلة على الخليج العربي. يحتوي المجمع أيضًا على مرسى به أرصفة آمنة لليخوت، بالإضافة الى وجود نادي شاطئي. علاوة على ذلك، ستجد فندق بولغاري من فئة سبع نجوم بجوارك، ومناطق مثل الوصل والخليج التجاري. يعيش سكان جزر خليج الجميرا حياة فاخرة تجعلهم يشعرون بأنهم في إجازة دائمة.

هل هناك فلل للإيجار في جميرا باي؟

لا توجد العديد من الفلل للايجار المجمع السكني، أولئك الذين يتطلعون إلى استئجار فيلا سيكون لديهم حظ أفضل مع فلل جميرا بارك، التي تقع على حدود مجتمعات مثل جزر جميرا، و يعتبر ليجاسي المجمع الفرعي الأكثر شعبية لاستئجار فيلا في جميرا بارك. حيث يحتل الحي المرتبة الثانية يليه Legacy Nova و Heritage.

ما هو متوسط ​​سعر العقار في جميرا باي؟

يتراوح سعر الشقة المكونة من غرفة نوم واحدة من 4.5 مليون درهم إماراتي إلى 5 مليون درهم إماراتي. بينما يتراوح سعر الشقة من غرفتي نوم بين 3.9 مليون و 8.1 مليون درهم إماراتي. في حين تتراوح تكلفة الشقة المكونة من 3 غرف نوم بين 8.5 مليون درهم إماراتي إلى 13 مليون درهم إماراتي. وأخيراً، يتراوح سعر فلل بثلاث غرف بين 5.7 مليون درهم إماراتي و 25 مليون درهم إماراتي

Driven Properties LLC
Register Your Interest

About Jumeirah Bay Island

Home to the fabulous Bulgari Resorts and Residences is the Jumeirah Bay Island, one of the man-made islands off the coast of Jumeirah. The island is a prime residential community in Jumeirah, having low-rise apartments and villas. It is a gated community that offers the residents the best security, comfort, and privacy. The Jumeirah Bay villas and amenities that they come with are absolutely world-class. Meraas Holding has developed the Jumeirah Bay Dubai. It is accessible via a 300m bridge from the Jumeirah coast. The community is the epitome of plush living. One of the high points here is that limited plots are also available at this gorgeous location.

 Jumeirah Bay Island Location

 Shaped like a seahorse, the Jumeirah Bay island Dubai is one of the most beautiful places to visit and live in Dubai. With an unobstructed view of the Arabian Gulf and Dubai Skyline, the Jumeirah Bay island location is one of the most vital points of the island community experience. It has its own Marina and Yacht Club, which complement the luxurious lifestyle of residents here. It also has a beautiful promenade which can be great if you are fond of outdoor walks. Jumeirah Bay Island Dubai location map shows Downtown Dubai to be only 17 minutes while the drive to Dubai International Airport from here would take approximately 20 minutes.

 Jumeirah Bay Island is Ideal For

 Jumeirah Bay Island is a mix of apartments and villas. It is mainly opted by people who love the serene island life. The residents here enjoy unmatched security and privacy due to the gated community and private beaches that most Jumeirah Bay Island villas offer. The residential community is ideal for families with children due to the excellent connectivity and easy access to great schools nearby. While the real estate is pricier, the place is trendy among expats.

 Transportation in Jumeirah Bay Island

Transportation is not at all a problem on Jumeirah Bay Island. You will come across several bus stops here. Some of the popular bus stops are Rashid Al Hadees Masjid 2 and Rashid Bin Bakhait Masjid 2. Business Bay Metro Station is the nearest metro, a 12-minute drive from Jumeirah Bay Island. You will also get lots of parking spaces on the island; therefore, residents of Jumeirah Islands villas do not need to worry. If you drive, you can quickly move in and out of the island, with the bridge providing seamless connectivity.

 Entertainment in Jumeirah Bay Island

There are pretty many entertainment options on Jumeirah Bay Island. You can start by visiting the malls to indulge in shopping. Then, you can give yourself some retail therapy by taking a tour of malls like Sunset Mall, Mercato Shopping Mall, The Village Mall, and Palm Strip Shopping Mall. Art lovers can visit Pro Art Gallery, Al Warda Gallery, etc. You can also dine in restaurants such as La Spiaggia, Yacht Club Restaurant, Hoseki, etc.

Schools and Educational Institutions in Jumeirah Bay Island

You can find many schools and colleges in proximity to Jumeirah Bay Island. This makes it easier for the families to live here. Some of the educational institutions that you can find near Jumeirah Bay Island are Little Land Nursery & Montessori Centre, Hummingbird Pre-School, Springdales School, and Swiss International Scientific School, to name a few. In addition, the Jumeirah Baccalaureate School is a mere 2.5 km, and the Japanese School Dubai is just 3.2 km away. These schools are well equipped with the right curriculum and excellent staff so that you can choose the right one for your child’s future.

Healthcare in Jumeirah Bay Island

When you are living in Jumeirah Bay Island Dubai, you do not need to worry about the healthcare facilities. Instead, you will come across several hospitals, health centers, and clinics in this area. The popular hospitals and clinics near Jumeirah Bay Island are Medcare Hospital, Emirates Hospital Clinic, and Belhoul European Hospital. It takes only a 10-minute drive from Jumeirah Bay Island to reach Medcare Hospital. It is a multi-specialty hospital that offers facilities like radiology, urology, pulmonology, rhinoplasty, and plastic surgery.

Renting Properties in Jumeirah Bay Island

There are plenty of options when you want to take a property in Jumeirah Bay Island for rent. Taking a 1571 sq. ft. apartment with one bedroom and 2 bathrooms will cost you around AED 700,000 per annum. The apartment will be spacious, and you can enjoy the sea view. A villa of 2971 sq. ft. with three bedrooms and four bathrooms is perfect for a small to medium-sized family. It will cost you around AED 950,000 per annum. Like these, you will have several options to choose from. You can find these properties online.

Buying Properties in Jumeirah Bay Island

What can be better than owning a property at Jumeirah Bay Island? So you can wake up to the view of the blue sea. So blissful, isn’t it? You can make this dream come true by purchasing a property at Jumeirah Bay Island real estate. An airy townhouse of 4001 sq. ft. with three bedrooms and four bathrooms will cost you AED 16,200,000. A five-bedroom villa with a maid room, six bathrooms, and a carpet area of 6928 sq. ft. will cost you AED 28,999,999. The Jumeirah villas for sale make for an excellent investment opportunity for expats and locals. There are also a limited number of Jumeirah Bay Island plots for sale available for you if you prefer to construct a property according to your own plans.

Popular Buildings in Jumeirah Bay Island

While the Bulgari Resort and Residences is definitely one of the most prominent buildings around Jumeirah Bay Island, there are plenty of other beautiful buildings around. Luxury Jumeirah Island villas for sale come with every luxury amenity possible, including a private beach. There are also 1, 2, and 3 bedroom apartments available with beautiful finishes and world-class amenities.

Hotels in Jumeirah Bay Island

Bulgari Hotel & Resorts Jumeirah Bay Island Dubai is the nearest hotel to Jumeirah Bay Island. You can experience stimulating nightlife, an infinity pool, and a beach nearby. In addition, you can dine at the several restaurants available in Bulgari Jumeirah Bay Island. Apart from this, one can also consider a stay at Pullman Dubai Jumeirah Lake Towers, Taj Jumeirah Lake Towers, Oaks Liwa Heights Suites, Vida Emirates Hills, Movenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach, Dubai Marriott Harbour Hotel and Suites, and Crowne Plaza Dubai Marina.

Getting around Jumeirah Bay Island

Going around the island is a great relaxing experience for the residents of Jumeirah villas and apartments. It is well secure with enough cameras and gates to deter any miscreants. While walking around is undoubtedly an attractive option, for longer distances taking a taxi is advisable if you do not plan to drive. You can also opt for bus routes with Rashid Bin Bakhait Masjid 2 and Rashid Al Hadees Masjid 2 bus stops minutes away.

Upcoming attractions in Jumeirah Bay Island

You can visit the crowned jewel on the island, the Bulgari Resort and Residences. You can enjoy your stay at an ultra-luxury mansion here and have an awesome time at the Bulgari Marina and Yacht Club with outdoor pools. You can also walk along the pedestrian-only promenade, which Italian seaside harbors have inspired. You can also easily visit Dubai Glow Garden, Burj Khalifa, and other prominent places nearby.

Things to consider in Jumeirah Bay Island

Suppose you have been considering Jumeirah Bay Island to buy a property. In that case, you will certainly be able to get some of the most beautiful villas and apartments. However, you need to know that the prices of the properties here are much higher than in many other communities in Dubai. Also, dust is a common issue because of the ongoing construction of buildings. Despite these, Jumeirah Bay Island provides its residents and visitors with a luxury lifestyle.

Ready Projects in Jumeirah Bay Island

Off Plan Projects in Jumeirah Bay Island

Location

FAQ on Jumeirah Bay Island

Where is Jumeirah Bay Island?

A modern master development located just off the coast of Jumeirah Beach Road, the Jumeirah Bay Islands is an exclusive mega-project by Meeras Holding

Are furnished rental properties available in Jumeirah Bay?

Jumeirah Bay Island is a gated community with 165 apartments comprising 1, 2 and 3-bedrooms. It also has a variety of 3 and 4-bedroom luxurious villas. Interested buyers can find plenty of apartments for sale while there are several rental apartments as well. Most properties are fully furnished.

Which are the top attractions near Jumeirah Bay?

Living in Jumeirah Bay Islands means walking out onto your balcony and taking in the view of the exciting Dubai skyline that includes the tallest building in the world, Burj Khalifa, as well as beautiful views of the Arabian Gulf. The community also has a marina that has secure berths for yachts while there is a beach club as well. With the seven-star Bulgari Hotel right next door and localities like Al Wasl and Business Bay situated nearby, residents of Jumeirah Bay Islands will live a luxury life that would make them feel that they are always on vacation.

Are there any villas available for rent in Jumeirah Bay?

There are not many listings for villa rentals in the residential community. Those looking to rent a villa will have better luck with Jumeirah Park villas, It borders communities like Jumeirah Islands. Legacy is the most popular sub-community to rent a villa in Jumeirah Park. The neighborhood of Regional takes second place followed by Legacy Nova and Heritage.

What is the average property price in Jumeirah Bay?

Price of a 1-bedroom apartment varies from AED 4.5M to AED 5M. Buying a 2-bedroom apartment costs somewhere between AED 3.9M to AED 8.1M. Cost of a 3-bedroom apartment varies from AED 8.5M to AED 13M. The sale price of a 3-bedroom villa lies between AED 5.7M to AED 25M.