درڤن للعقارات ش.ذ.م.م
English واتس أب اتصل بنا الآن Search
سجل اهتمامك

عن المرابع العربية

المرابع العربية في دبي لاند مجتمع فلل مسور مطور من قبل شركة إعمار العقارية، وقد صمم لتقديم شكل استثنائي للعيش في الضواحي بأفضل طريقة ممكنة لمنح سكان دبي مكاناً للعيش والترفيه والازدهار.

تقع المرابع العربية في دبي لاند بين شارع الشيخ محمد بن زايد وشارع الإمارات، بالقرب من العديد من الوجهات الشهيرة والمناطق المعروفة في دبي مثل موتور سيتي وحدائق دبي المعجزة وقرية دبي العالمية.

وقد أطلق المشروع العديد من المراحل حتى الآن، المرحلة الأولى والثانية والمرابع العربية 3 تضم كل واحدة منها عدة مشاريع ومجمعات فرعية تحاكي أسلوباً معمارياً مميزاً يعتمد عبر كامل المشروع.

يمكنك رؤية المروج الخضراء والأشجار وعناصر الطبيعة الجميلة في كافة أرجاء المجمع، تمتزج مع الجمال المعماري لفلل المرابع العربية لإضفاء السحر على المنظر والإطلالات.

تحظى فلل المرابع العربية للبيع بشعبية كبيرة بسبب مساحاتها الداخلية السخية والمساحات المفتوحة المحيطة بكل وحدة، مع حدائق خاصة وساحات حيث يمكن للعائلة والأصدقاء الاجتماع معاً للاستمتاع بحفلات الشواء أو مشاهدة السينما في الهواء الطلق مع الخصوصية التي يحتاجون إليها.

تمنح فلل للإيجار في المرابع العربية الناس فرصة لتجربة الأجواء الهادئة والهانئة لمجمع المرابع العربية، مع توفر بعض أفضل وسائل الراحة للعائلات وسهولة الوصول إلى الأماكن الرئيسية في دبي.

الفئة التي تفضل المنطقة

المرابع العربية عبارة عن مجمع فلل يعتبر خياراً مثالياً للعائلات، فهو كمجتمع هادئ ومخدم بشكل جيد، يقدم أسلوب حياة مثير لاهتمام أي شخص يقدر البيئة المعيشية الهادئة بعيداً عن صخب المدينة الكبيرة.

وسائل النقل

في الوقت الحالي، لا توجد محطات مترو في المرابع العربية وستكون أقرب محطة إليك هي محطة مترو مول الإمارات، ولكن في المستقبل هناك خطة لخط مترو سيكون له محطة في المرابع العربية. ومع ذلك، هناك العديد من خطوط الحافلات التي يمكن أن تأخذك إلى المرابع العربية مثل تلك الموجودة في مدينة دبي للاستوديوهات أو المدينة الرياضية.

وسائل الترفيه

المرابع العربية مجمع سكني متكامل يوفر كافة احتياجات السكان الأساسية والكمالية الترفيهية، من خلال تزويده بالمرافق والمنشآت الخدمية الموزعة على كامل المنطقة لضمان وصول كافة السكان إلى هذه المرافق بسهولة. وهي تتضمن نادي الجولف ونادي دبي للفروسية والبولو، مسابح وحدائق عامة وملاعب رياضية كالتنس وكرة السلة ومتنزهات الحيوانات الأليفة ومناطق التزلج. إضافة إلى مول المرابع العربية الذي يحوي عدداً من مطاعم الوجبات السريعة والمحلات التجارية وسوبر ماركت لتلبية حاجات السكان ومتطلباتهم.

يتيح موقع المرابع العربية ما بين مدينة دبي للسيارات وقرية دبي العالمية وبالقرب من آي إم جي عالم من المغامرات لسكان المنطقة لا سيما ممن لديهم أطفال بالوصول بسهولة إلى أكثر الأماكن الترفيهية زيارة في دبي خاصة وفي الإمارات العربية عامة.

يمكن لمحبي المتعة والمغامرة قضاء وقت ممتع بزيارة مضمار سباق السيارات في مدينة دبي للسيارات والمزود بمسارات داخلية مغطاة وخارجية مفتوحة إضافة إلى مسار مخصص للأطفال ليحظوا بفرصة تجربة سباق آمنة وممتعة. كما يمكن للعائلات أيضاً زيارة القرية العالمية طوال فترة الشتاء للاستمتاع بتجربة تسوق فريدة في الهواء الطلق مع العديد من خيارات الأطعمة من مختلف المطابخ والبلدان.

المدارس والمؤسسات التعليمية

هناك العديد من دور الحضانة والرعاية النهارية في مجمع المرابع العربية يمكن للأطفال الصغار الالتحاق بها على بعد مسافة قصيرة من منازلهم. تتوفر أيضاً مدارس للأطفال الأكبر سناً ضمن المجمع أو بالقرب منه.

بعض من أقرب المدارس والحضانات إلى المنطقة السكنية:

  • مدرسة جميرا للتخاطب بالإنجليزية (المرابع العربية)
  • مدرسة جيمس متروبول
  • مدرسة المرابع الابتدائية
  • مدرسة فير جرين الدولية
  • حضانة رافلز في المرابع العربية 1
  • حضانة بلوسوم المرابع العربية 2

الرعاية الصحية

تتوفر العديد من العيادات والمستشفيات ومراكز الرعاية الصحية إما في مجتمع المرابع العربية أو بالقرب منه. لن يجد السكان مشكلة في العثور على المرافق الصحية عندما يحتاجون إليها. ميديكلينيك المرابع العربية، عيادة أستر في المرابع العربية، مستشفى ومركز صحة الإمارات للجراحة في موتور سيتي التي يمكن لسكان المجمع الوصول إليها بسهولة.

فيديو

الموقع

Driven Properties LLC

Arabian Ranches Villas for Sale in Dubailand

Register Your Interest

About Arabian Ranches

Arabian Ranches in Dubai Land is a gated villa community developed by Emaar Properties, and was planned to introduce suburban living in the best way possible to give Dubai’s residents a place to live, entertain and prosper.

Arabian Ranches is located in Dubai Land, between Sheikh Mohammed bin Zayed Road and the Emirates Road; close to many well known destinations and popular areas in Dubai like Motor City, Dubai’s Miracle Gardens and Dubai Global village.

The development has launched many phases now, 1 and 2 and Arabian Ranches 3 each includes several projects and sub-complexes simulating a distinctive architectural style to be carried through the whole project.

Throughout the entire community you can see green lawns, trees and beautiful nature elements combining with the architectural beauty of the Arabian Ranches villas to add charm to the view.

Arabian Ranches villas for sale are very popular for their generous sizes and open spaces surrounding each unit, with private gardens and courtyards where family and friends can meet together enjoying BBQ parties or outdoor cinema gatherings with the privacy they require.

Arabian Ranches villas for rent give people an opportunity to experience the calm and peaceful atmosphere of the Arabian Ranches community, with the availability of some of the best amenities for families and easy commuting to the main places in Dubai.

Preferred by

Arabian Ranches is a villa community which is basically an ideal choice for families. As a well maintained, quiet community, the Arabian Ranches lifestyle is intriguing to anyone who values a tranquil living environment away from the hustle of the big city.

Transportation

For the time being there are no metro stations in Arabian Ranches and the nearest station would be Mall of the Emirates Metro Station, but for the future there is a plan for a metro line that would have a station in Arabian Ranches. However, there are several bus lines that can take you to the Arabian Ranches like the ones from Studio City or sports city.

Entertainment

Arabian Ranches is an integrated residential complex that provides all the basic needs of the population and the entertainment luxury, by providing it with facilities and service facilities distributed over the entire area to ensure that all residents have easy access to these facilities. They include Golf Club, Dubai Equestrian & Polo Club, swimming pools, parks, sports fields such as tennis and basketball, pet parks and ski areas. In addition to the Arabian Ranches Mall, which contains a number of fast food restaurants, shops and a supermarket to meet the residents' needs and requirements.

The location of Arabian Ranches, between Dubai Motor City and Dubai World Village, and near IMG Worlds of Adventure, allows residents of the region, especially those with children, to easily access the most visited entertainment places in Dubai in particular and in the United Arab Emirates in general.

Fans of fun and adventure can spend an enjoyable time visiting the Auto Race Track in Dubai Motor City, which is equipped with indoor and outdoor open tracks in addition to a dedicated track for children to have a safe and fun racing experience. Families can also visit Global Village throughout the winter period to enjoy a unique outdoor shopping experience with many food options from different cuisines and countries.

Schools and education institutions

There are several preschools and nurseries in Arabian Ranches community for the little ones to attend within a short distance from their homes. Schools also for the older school-attending kids are available in or near the community.

Some of the closest schools and nurseries to the residential area:

Jumeirah English Speaking School (Arabian Ranches)

  • GEMS Metropole School
  • Ranches Primary School
  • Fairgreen International School
  • Raffles Nursery Arabian Ranches 1
  • Blossom Arabian Ranches 2 Nursery
  • Al Safa High School
  • Dubai International School Al Quoz
  • GEMS Our Own Indian School
  • Maple Bear Pre School, Dubai
  • Kids Castle Nursery
  • Creative Kids Early Learning Centre

Health Care

many clinics, hospitals, and healthcare centers are available either in or close to Arabian Ranches community. residents will find no problem finding health facilities when they need them. Mediclinic Arabian Ranches, Aster Clinic, Arabian Ranches, Emirates Hospital Day Surgery & Medical Center, Motor City are all easily accessible for residents of the community.

Video

Location