درڤن للعقارات ش.ذ.م.م
واتس أب اتصل بنا الآن
Search
سجل اهتمامك

عن دبي مارينا

مرسى دبي هو أحد أكثر المناطق السكنية المرغوبة في واحدة من أكثر المدن ازدهارًا في العالم، يعد المرسى موطنًا لبعض المباني الأكثر شهرة في المدينة جنبًا إلى جنب مع المعالم الشهيرة ووجهات الترفيه وكرم الضيافة الفاخرة. ما يجعل من مرسى دبي أحد أكبر مجمعات التملك الحر وأكثرها شعبية في دبي، حيث يمكن للمستثمرين الوافدين والمحليين الاستثمار بأمان وتوقع عوائد رائعة. إذا أراد شخص ما البقاء في دبي والتفكير في شراء عقار في المدينة، فيجب أن يكون مرسى دبي على رأس قائمته. يمكن أن تصبح المباني الشاهقة العديدة التي تشكل جزءًا من أفق دبي، منازل مثالية للأفراد والأزواج والعائلات الكبيرة، حيث يوجد هناك الكثير للقيام به في مرسى دبي، مثل الاستمتاع بجولة تسوق في مركز مارينا دبي التجاري مع الأزياء والفخامة ونمط الحياة ومنافذ تناول الطعام، فتملك عقار في مرسى دبي يعتبر فرصة رائعة لتكون جزءًا من أسلوب الحياة المعاصر على طراز الريفييرا.

 موقع دبي مارينا 

 أحد أفضل أجزاء العيش في مجمع مرسى دبي هو الموقع الرائع والعملي، حيث يمكنك التعرف على العديد من المزايا التي تقدمها بمجرد إلقاء نظرة على خريطة موقع مرسى دبي، ببساطة بسبب الموقع الممتاز الذي يتمتع به. تم تحويل الخط الساحلي الجميل الذي يبلغ طوله 3.5 كيلومترات إلى حي على طراز الريفييرا، مكتمل بالقنوات التي تلتقي بالبحر من كلا الطرفين. وسط هذا الحي، يمكنك العثور على 200 برج شاهق متصل بسلاسة بمدينة الإنترنت ومدينة الإعلام وميناء جبل علي من خلال التبادل 5. كما أن موقع مرسى دبي قريب من طريق الشيخ زايد مما يتيح لك الوصول السهل إلى بقية الإمارة. بالإضافة لذلك، هناك اتصال ممتاز بمترو دبي من خلال محطة داماك العقارية ومحطة مترو مرسى دبي ومحطة أبراج بحيرات جميرا. من السهل أيضًا إعطاء اتجاهات لمرسى دبي لأن معظم سكان دبي على دراية بها، حتى الأشخاص غير المطلعين على دبي يمكنهم الوصول إليها بسهولة.

مجمع دبي مارينا ملائم لـ 

مرسى دبي هو أحد أكثر المواقع المفضلة بين سكان الإمارة الذين يرغبون في الاستمتاع بالعيش بالقرب من شاطئ البحر، مع البقاء متصلاً بوسط المدينة، حيث ستجد مجموعة رائعة من شقق مرسى دبي التي يمكن أن تناسب معظم الميزانيات، الى جانب بعض الفيلات. فهو اختيار ممتاز لإقامة المهنيين والأزواج الشباب، الذين قد يفكرون في التسكع في مارينا بيتش دبي، بينما ينتقلون بسهولة إلى مكان عملهم في المدينة. هناك أيضًا الكثير من العائلات الصغيرة التي تقيم في مرسى دبي، كما توفر الشقق إطلالة رائعة تجعل العيش فيها نعيمًا حقيقيًا.

وسائل النقل داخل دبي مارينا 

 يعد النقل إلى مرسى دبي وداخله سهل بفضل الخيارات العديدة المتاحة، حيث يمكن للمقيمين اختيار التنقل في جميع أنحاء المارينا مع العديد من الوسائط مثل مترو مرسى دبي ودبي ترامواي ودبي فيري والحافلة المائية وما إلى ذلك. كما يوفر شارع الشيخ زايد، الذي يبعد 10 دقائق فقط، اتصالاً ممتازًا بالمدينة والإمارات الأخرى. بالإضافة يمكنك تجربة ترام دبي، مع 11 محطة منتشرة في المرسى على امتداد 14 كم.

الأنشطة الترفيهية في دبي مارينا 

 يمكن للمقيمين الاستمتاع بالكثير من خيارات الترفيه في مرسى دبي، حيث تشمل الخيارات رحلة سريعة إلى مساكن شاطئ الجميرا، حيث يمكن للمرء الانغماس في التزلج على الماء والصعود على متن الطائرة. إذا كنت تريد جرعة أكبر من الأدرينالين، فتوجه إلى سكاي دايف دبي للحصول على منظر رائع لأفق دبي جنبًا إلى جنب مع مساكن شاطئ الجميرا. في المساء، تعد زيارة كورنيش مرسى دبي خيارًا شائعًا، حيث تنبض الحياة الليلية المتلألئة بفضل الكثير من مطاعم وبارات مرسى دبي. تشمل بعض أفضل المطاعم في مرسى دبي بيير 7 واوبيريشن فلافل وسارانغا بوجان سالا وكباب غريل 44 وبيتزا 800 ولا كارنتياوما إلى ذلك. يمكن للمرء أيضًا الاستمتاع بسينما مارينا مول لإلقاء نظرة على الشاشة الفضية.

المدارس والمؤسسات التعليمية في دبي مارينا

  يربط العديد من الأشخاص الذين يعيشون في مرسى دبي بالأفراد والأزواج، ولكنه أيضًا حي رئيسي للعائلات التي لديها أطفال. هناك العديد من المدارس مثل مدرسة الإمارات الدولية الشهيرة على بعد 2.5 كم فقط في منطقة المروج، بالإضافة إلى مدرسة الشويفات الدولية في دبي على بعد 4 كم فقط، والتي  تقدم مناهج بريطانية وأمريكية تقع في الصفوح. يمكنك أيضًا استكشاف مدرسة دبي البريطانية الواقعة في حديقة جميرا، وهناك خيار رائع آخر وهو مدرسة رافلز الدولية.

مراكز الرعاية الصحية في دبي مارينا

 يعد مستشفى الإمارات في دبي أحد أقرب مرافق الرعاية الصحية وأكثرها شهرة التي يمكن لسكان مرسى دبي الاستمتاع بها. سواء كان المرء يبحث عن علاجات تجميلية أو عناية مركزة، فيمكن الاعتناء بها جميعًا في المستشفى الحديث. يبعد المستشفى 3 كيلومترات فقط عن مرسى دبي. أما بالنسبة لاستشارات طبيب الأسنان والأطباء، يمكن لسكان مارينا زيارة العيادات في جميرا بيتش ريزيدنس، حيث يوجد مركز مارينا الطبي ومركز كينغز مارينا الطبي ومركز جودة الحياة الطبي، الذي يمكن للمقيمين زيارته إذا كانوا يبحثون عن مستشفيات في مرسى دبي.

شراء العقارات في دبي مارينا

نظرًا لإمكانات الاستثمار العالية، تقدم الشقق المعروضة للبيع في دبي مارينا خيارات استثمارية مثيرة للاهتمام لكل من المستثمرين المغتربين والمحليين. من المتوقع غالباً، أن يجد أصحاب المنازل شققًا أثناء البحث عن عقارات للبيع في دبي مارينا، في حين أن هناك أيضًا بعض الفلل المتاحة. يبلغ متوسط ​​سعر الشقة المكونة من غرفة نوم واحدة 1,015,000 درهم إماراتي، بينما يبلغ متوسط ​​سعر الشقق المكونة من غرفتي نوم و 3 غرف نوم 1,623,000 درهم إماراتي و 2,686,000 درهم إماراتي على التوالي. نظرًا لكون مرسى دبي موطنًا للعديد من مشاريع التملك الحر، يمكن للوافدين الاستثمار بأمان، حيث تأتي معظم الشقق مع مرافق مثل مواقف السيارات، نادي، حمام سباحة، صالة ألعاب رياضية في دبي مارينا.

استئجار العقارات في دبي مارينا

 إذا كنت ترغب في تجربة حياة مرسى دبي، فإن استئجار شقة في دبي مارينا يعتبر خياراً رائعاً. يمكنك العثور على العديد من شقق المارينا بمختلف الأحجام وحسب ميزانية واحتياجات كل فرد. يوجد أكثر من 200 برج شاهق في دبي مارينا، يقدم كل منها شقق متنوعة من  الاستوديوهات إلى البنتهاوس، تتكون معظم شقق دبي مارينا من غرفتين إلى ثلاث غرف نوم، ويبلغ متوسط ​​الإيجار حوالي 146,000 درهم إماراتي لشقة من 3 غرف نوم و 98,000 درهم إماراتي للشقق المكونة من غرفتين نوم. بالنسبة للأفراد الغير متزوجين، تتوفر شقق بغرفة نوم واحدة بمتوسط ​​إيجار يبلغ 64,000 درهم إماراتي كما. يمكن للمرء استكشاف شقق مارينا الفندقية في دبي، للحصول على أماكن إقامة عالية الجودة. هناك أيضًا شقق في دبي مارينا للإيجار شهريًا، والتي يمكن أن تكون جيدة للمستأجرين الذين يبحثون عن فترة إيجار قصيرة.

المباني الأكثر شهرة في دبي مارينا

 عند البحث عن شقة في دبي مارينا، هناك بعض الأبراج والمباني التي يمكن أخذها في الاعتبار بسبب شعبيتها الهائلة أو القيمة الكبيرة التي تقدمها. بعض هذه المباني تشمل مارينا جيت، أبراج إعمار الستة، مارينا بروميناد، داماك هايت، بارك آيلاند، أبراج سيلفرين، برج الأميرة، باي سنترال، مارينا دايموندز، إيليت ريزيدنس.. إلخ. يوفر العديد من هذه المرافق مثل صالة، مسبح، غرفة بخار، جاكوزي، صالة ألعاب رياضية منفصلة للرجال والنساء وغرفة ألعاب للأطفال. يمكنك أيضًا زيارة هذه المباني واستكشاف مناطق الجذب القريبة لتأخذ فكرة قبل اتخاذ قرار من بين الشقق المعروضة للبيع في مرسى دبي.

الفنادق في دبي مارينا

 هناك بعض الفنادق الفاخرة والراقية في مرسى دبي، التي تمكنك بسهولة من ترفيه ضيوفك أو الاستمتاع بأمسية مريحة في أحد مطاعم مرسى دبي. الاسم البارز الذي يستحق الذكر هنا هو ذا ادريس مرسى دبي الذي يعد أحد أفضل الفنادق في المنطقة. بالإضافة الى ذلك يوجد مرسى إنتركونتيننتال دبي، ريكسوس بريميوم دبي JBR، هيلتون دبي جميرا، شقق مارينا الفندقية، ومنتجع ومارينا ويستن دبي مينا سياهي بيتش، وجميعها فنادق تستحق الزيارة.

التجول في دبي مارينا 

 التجول في مرسى دبي ليس صعباً على الإطلاق، حيث يعج المجمع بالمشاة، وذلك بفضل الكورنيش الذي يبلغ طوله 8 كيلومترات. حيث يتردد عليها الجميع في الصباح والمساء بغرض الركض وركوب الدراجات وتنزهة الأطفال، كما يمكن للمرء استئجار دراجة من المدرجات الواقعة بالقرب من الكورنيش. وإذا كنت ترغب في استكشاف الحي في بيئة مريحة، فيمكنك ركوب حافلة المياه، أما إذا كانت وجهتك فقط من وإلى دبي مارينا مول، فيمكنك ركوب العربة ذات العشرة مقاعد أو العربة ذات المقعدين.

المناطق الأكثر جاذبية في دبي مارينا

 مرسى دبي هو أحد أفضل المواقع السياحية في دبي ويجذب تدفقًا ثابتًا من السياح الذين يزورون المكان، يمكن اعتبار الرحلة البحرية على متن القارب الزجاجي في نادي يخت مرسى دبي واحدة من مناطق الجذب الرئيسية. أما اتيت برفقة أطفالك، فيمكنك التفكير في زيارة حديقة أكوافنتشر المائية في نخلة جميرا. كما يجب عليك زيارة برج كايان، الذي يُطلق عليه أيضًا البرج الملتوي بسبب هندسته المعمارية الملتوية الفريدة التي ترتفع 75 طابقًا فوق الأرض.

أشياء يجب مراعاتها في دبي مارينا 

 هناك الكثير من الأسباب لاختيار مرسى دبي كخيار للإقامة، من الاتصال السهل بالمدينة إلى المحيط الرائع ونمط الحياة النابض بالحياة الذي يمكنك أن تكون جزءًا منه. قد تسبب حركة المرور المزدحمة بعض التأخير لك، لكن الثمن ضئيل لدفعه مقابل مجمع مثالي كهذا. وثمة اعتبار آخر ينبغي مراعاته وهو ارتفاع أسعار الإيجار والعقارات نسبياً، ومع ذلك، هناك اتجاه تنازلي مستمر في الوقت الحالي يمكن أن يعمل لصالحك.

فيديو

الموقع

أسئلة مكررة دبي مارينا

هل يمكنك التجول في دبي مارينا؟

يمكن المشي على طول الممشى الخاص بدبي مارينا، الممشى الممهد على شاطئ البحر الذي يبلغ طوله سبعة كيلومترات والذي يوفر مناظر خلابة رائعة لميناء مارينا.

هل دبي مارينا مكان جيد للإقامة؟

دبي مارينا هو حي سكني راقٍ يشتهر بشاطئ جميرا بيتش ريزيدنس، وهو مجمع ترفيهي يضم أماكن لتناول الطعام في الهواء الطلق ومساحات رملية للاسترخاء. تصطف المقاهي العصرية وأسواق الحرف اليدوية المنبثقة على ممشى دبي مارينا بجانب الماء، في حين أن دبي مارينا مول مليء بماركات الأزياء الفاخرة. تنطلق اليخوت الفاخرة ذي الصناعة اليدوية عبر المرسى الكبير وتتراوح الأنشطة من التزلج على الماء إلى القفز بالمظلات.

ما هي أفضل العقارات السكنية للشراء في دبي مارينا؟

يوجد أكثر من 200 برج سكني في دبي مارينا، يوفر كل منها مناظر خلابة للمدينة والميناء. مما لا شك فيه أن المجمع السكني المعروف باسم ”أطول مبنى في العالم“ يقدم أنواعًا متعددة من المنازل والفيلات الدوبلكس والشقق كأبراج إعمار وبرج الصاحب وبرج الجوهرة على سبيل المثال لا الحصر.

ما هي أهم مزايا العيش في منطقة مرسى دبي؟

  • يضم أكثر من 200 برج سكني فاخر بما في ذلك برج كانيان المميز
  • مجمع يغلب عليه الطابع السكني ويضم أيضًا فيلات
  • مناظر رائعة للواجهة البحرية من معظم المباني
  • تتميز الشقق السكنية بوسائل الراحة الفاخرة والمرافق الأكثر حداثة
  • يستضيف الأحداث المثيرة على مدار العام
  • موطن لمركز تجاري وممشى والعديد من المطاعم الشهيرة

ما الذي يميز دبي مارينا؟

تعتبر دبي مارينا من أكثر الأحياء رواجًا في دبي. يضم هذا المجمع المذهل ناطحات سحاب فاخرة ومجموعة من خيارات المطاعم والترفيه، والأفضل من ذلك كله، أنه يوفر معيشة حضارية على الواجهة البحرية لسكانه. إنها المنطقة الأكثر شعبية لاستئجار الشقق الفاخرة في دبي، حيث تحظى بأكبر عدد من عمليات البحث على الإنترنت من قبل المستخدمين.

بماذا تشتهر دبي مارينا؟

تشتهر دبي مارينا بكونها منطقة نخبوية في دبي حيث: المباني الفخمة، نهر مليء باليخوت والقوارب الواسعة، و شاطئ جي بي آر الأكثر شهرة هو الأفضل في دبي ولكنه ليس الوحيد.

Driven Properties LLC
Register Your Interest

About Dubai Marina

Dubai Marina is one of the most coveted residential addresses in one of the most prosperous metropolises in the world, Dubai. The Marina is home to some of the city's most iconic buildings, celebrated landmarks, entertainment destinations, and luxurious hospitality. This makes the Dubai Marina one of the largest and most popular freehold communities in Dubai, where expat and local investors can safely invest and expect fabulous returns. If someone wants to stay in Dubai and consider buying a city property, Dubai Marina should be on top of their list. The many high-rise buildings that make up part of the Dubai skyline can become ideal homes for singles, couples, and larger families. In addition, there is plenty to do at Dubai Marina, such as enjoying a shopping spree at Dubai Marina mall with fashion, luxury, lifestyle, and dining outlets. Having a property in Dubai Marina, Dubai, is an excellent opportunity to be a part of the Riviera-style contemporary lifestyle. 

Dubai Marina Location 

The gorgeous and practical location is one of the best parts of living in the Dubai Marina community. One quick look at the Dubai Marina location map can familiarize someone with the many benefits that are offered simply due to the excellent location it enjoys. The beautiful 3.5 km shoreline has been converted into a Riviera-style neighborhood, complete with canals meeting the sea at both ends. Amidst this neighborhood, you can find 200 high-rise towers connected seamlessly with Internet City, Media City, and Jebel Ali Port through Interchange 5. Dubai Marina location is also close to Sheikh Zayed Road, giving it easy access to the rest of the emirate. It also has excellent Dubai Metro connectivity with Damac Properties station, Dubai Marina metro station, and Jumeirah Lakes Towers station. It is also equally easy to give Dubai Marina directions as most Dubai residents are familiar with it and even people unfamiliar with Dubai can easily reach it. 

Dubai Marina is an Ideal Residence for 

The Dubai Marina is one of the most preferred locations in Dubai among the residents of the emirate that want to enjoy living closer to the beachfront; however, they also wish to stay connected to the city. There is a great selection of Dubai Marina apartments that can fit most budgets, and you can even find some villas here. It is an excellent choice of residence for young professionals and couples who may consider idling at Marina beach Dubai while easily commuting to their workplace in the city. There are also plenty of smaller families that reside at Dubai Marina. The apartments also offer a magnificent view, making a living here truly bliss. 

Transportation in Dubai Marina 

Transporting to and within Dubai Marina is a breeze, thanks to the many options available. The residents can travel throughout the Marina with many modes such as Dubai Marina Metro, Dubai Tramway, Dubai Ferry, Water Bus, etc. The Sheikh Zayed Road, a mere 10 minutes from Marina Bay Dubai, offers excellent connectivity to the city and other emirates. For a more relaxed ride, you can try the Dubai Tram, with 11 stations spread over the Marina in a stretch of 14 km. 

Entertainment in Dubai Marina 

Apart from the splendid Marina beach, the residents can enjoy plenty of entertainment options at the Dubai Marina. The options include a quick trip to JBR, where one can indulge in jet skiing, paddle-boarding, and fly-boarding. If you want a bigger dose of adrenaline, head to Skydive Dubai for a magnificent view of the Dubai skyline along with JBR. In the evening visiting the Dubai Marina walk promenade is another popular option. At night the glittering nightlife comes alive thanks to the plenty of Dubai Marina restaurants and bars. Some of the best restaurants in Dubai Marina include Pier 7, Operation Falafel, Saarangaa Bhojan Shala, Kebab Grill 44, 800 Pizza, La Carnita, etc. One can also enjoy the Dubai Marina Mall cinema to catch a glimpse of the silver screen. 

Schools and Educational Institutions in Dubai Marina 

Many associate living in Dubai Marina with singles and couples, but it is also a prime neighborhood for families with children. There are various schools, such as the renowned Emirates International School at just 2.5 km in the Meadows District and the International School of Choueifat Dubai at just 4 km offering UK and US curricula located in Al Sufouh. You can also explore the Dubai British School located at Jumeirah Park. Another great option is the Raffles International School. 

Healthcare in Dubai Marina 

One of the closest and most reputed healthcare facilities that Dubai Marina residents can enjoy is the Emirates Hospital Dubai. Whether one is looking for cosmetic treatments or intensive care, it can all be taken care of at the state-of-the-art hospital. The hospital is a mere 3 km away from Dubai Marina. The Marina residents can also visit clinics at Jumeirah Beach Residences for minor dentist and doctor consultations. There is also Marina Medical Center, King's Marina Medical Center, and Quality Life Medical Center that residents can visit if looking for hospitals in Dubai Marina. 

Buying Properties in Dubai Marina 

Due to high investment potential, the apartments for sale in Dubai Marina present interesting investment options for both expat and local investors. The homeowners can expect to find mostly flats and apartments while looking for property for sale in Dubai Marina, while there are also some villas available. The price for a 1-bedroom apartment averages AED 1,015,000 while 2 and 3-bedroom flats can be found at an average of AED 1,623,000 and AED 2,686,000, respectively. Due to Dubai Marina being home to several freehold projects, even expats can invest safely. In addition, most apartments have facilities such as parking, clubhouse, swimming pool, and gym in Dubai Marina. 

Renting Properties in Dubai Marina 

If one wants to experience the Dubai Marina life, the apartment for rent in Dubai Marina is a fabulous option. You can find many Marina apartments of various sizes available per one's budget and needs. The more than 200 high-rise towers in Dubai Marina offer from compact studio apartments to affluent penthouses. Most Dubai Marina apartments available are within the 2 to the 3-bedroom range, and the average rent is approximately AED 146,000 for a 3-bedroom apartment and AED 98,000 for 2-bedroom apartments. There are also 1-bedroom apartments available for bachelors at an average rent of AED 64,000. One can also explore the Marina hotel apartments in Dubai for premium quality accommodations. There are also Dubai Marina apartments for rent monthly, which can be interesting for tenants looking for a shorter renting tenure. 

Popular Buildings in Dubai Marina 

When buying an apartment in Dubai Marina, some towers and buildings can be considered due to their immense popularity or their tremendous value. These include Marina Gate, Emaar 6 Towers, Marina Promenade, DAMAC heights, Park Island, Silverene Towers, Princess Tower, Bay Central, Marina Diamonds, Elite Residence, etc. Many offer amenities such as a lounge, pool, steam room, jacuzzi, separate gym for men and women, playroom for kids, etc. You can also visit these buildings and explore nearby attractions to make up your mind before deciding amongst the flats for sale in Dubai Marina. 

Hotels in Dubai Marina 

There are some luxurious and upscale hotels in the Dubai Marina. You can easily entertain your guests or enjoy a relaxing evening at the restaurant in Dubai Marina hotels. The notable name that deserves mention here is the Address Dubai Marina which is easily one of the best hotels in the area. Apart from that, Dubai Marina hotels, Intercontinental Dubai Marina, Rixos Premium Dubai JBR, Hilton Dubai Jumeirah, Marina Hotel Apartments, and The Westin Dubai Mina Seyahi Beach Resort & Marina are also worth a visit. 

Getting Around in Dubai Marina 

Getting around in Dubai Marina is not a challenge at all. Thanks to the 8 km long promenade, the community is blissful for pedestrians. Strollers frequent it in the morning and evening with joggers, strollers, and cyclists. One can even hire a bike from the stands located near the promenade. If you wish to explore the neighborhood in a leisurely environment, you can also take the water bus. Suppose your destination is only to and from the Dubai Marina Mall. In that case, you can even catch the ten-seater or two-seater buggy. 

Upcoming Attractions in Dubai Marina 

Dubai Marina also happens to be one of the top tourist spots in Dubai and attracts a steady stream of tourists visiting the place. One of the main attractions that have come up is the cruise on the glass boat at Dubai Marina Yacht Club. If you are visiting with kids, you may also consider visiting the Aquaventure water park in Palm Jumeirah. It is also worth visiting the Cayan Tower - also called the twisting tower due to its unique twisting architecture rising 75 stories above the ground. 

Things to Consider in Dubai Marina 

There are plenty of reasons to choose the Dubai Marina as the place to stay. From easy connectivity to the city to the gorgeous surroundings and the vibrant lifestyle you can be a part of. There are times that the traffic can put you in a fix; however, it is a small price to pay for an otherwise perfect community. Another consideration one needs to keep in mind is the comparatively higher rental and property prices; however, there has been a downward trend continuing for now, which can work to your benefit. 

Video

Location

FAQ on Dubai Marina

Can you Walk around Dubai Marina?

Walking along the Dubai Marina Walk, the seven km beachfront paved walkway is not only possible but enjoyable and offers great scenic views of the Marina Harbour.

Is Dubai Marina a Good Place to Stay?

Dubai Marina is an affluent residential neighborhood known for The Beach at JBR, a leisure complex with alfresco dining and sandy stretches to relax on. Smart cafes and pop-up craft markets line the waterside promenade Dubai Marina Walk, while Dubai Marina Mall is packed with chain and luxury fashion brands. Upscale yachts cruise through the large man-made marina, where activities range from jet-skiing to skydiving.

What are top Residential Properties to Buy in Dubai Marina?

There are more than 200 residential towers in Dubai Marina, each offering spectacular views of the city and the harbour. Undoubtedly, the community known as the “tallest block in the world” offers multiple types of houses like villas, duplexes villas, apartments, Emaar Towers, Al Saheb tower, Jewel Tower just to name a few.

What are the top advantages of living in the Dubai Marina area?

  • Home to over 200 luxurious residential towers including the distinctive Cayan Tower
  • Predominantly an apartment community, but also features villas
  • Great waterfront views from most buildings
  • Residential apartments boast luxurious amenities and state-of-the-art facilities
  • Hosts community events throughout the year
  • Home to a shopping mall, promenade, and many popular restaurant

What is unique about Dubai Marina?

Dubai Marina is one of the most sought-after neighborhoods in Dubai. This impressive community boasts luxury skyscrapers, a range of dining and entertainment options, and best of all, it offers urban waterfront living to its residents. It is the most popular area for renting luxury apartments in Dubai generating the highest number of users web searches.

What is Dubai Marina Famous for?

Dubai Marina is famous for being the elite of Dubai: majestic buildings, a river full of yachts and expansive boats, and not the last the beach: the most popular JBR beach may be the best in Dubai.