درڤن للعقارات ش.ذ.م.م
واتس أب اتصل بنا الآن
Search
سجل اهتمامك

عن سيتي ووك دبي

نظرة عامة على مجمع سيتي ووك

 يعد سيتي ووك دبي حيًا راقيًا بالقرب من وسط مدينة دبي وواحدًا من أكثر الأماكن ترحيبًا التي ستزورها على الإطلاق. إنه عالم من الإبداع الهندسي والتصميم المتطور الذي يقدم الحياة المعاصرة بشكل مثالي ويدعوك إلى تجربة فريدة مليئة بالرفاهية والازدهار. يعتبر سيتي ووك دبي مجمع متكامل يمنحك الامكانية العالية للعيش وفقًا للمعايير الحديثة، مما يسمح لك ولعائلتك بالحصول على جميع متطلبات الحياة المعاصرة في مكان واحد.

 إنه حي سكني يعكس الروح النابضة بالحياة والتنوع الذي يميز مدينة دبي. يمكنك رؤية اللمسات الفنية الفريدة لجداريات الشوارع المذهلة في أماكن مختلفة في شوارع سيتي ووك دبي، إلى جانب المطاعم والمقاهي والمتاجر، كلها مستوحاة من الفن المعاصر.

 يتميز سيتي ووك دبي بمباني منخفضة الارتفاع وشوارع تصطف على جانبيها الأشجار، حيث تمكنك من تجديد طاقتك والاستمتاع من خلال نزهة مسائية لطيفة. تجمع الأجواء في سيتي ووك دبي بين المعيشة الحديثة في المدينة والأسلوب الحضاري الهادئ الذي يسمح للناس بالاستمتاع بحياة مريحة، مع توفر جميع احتياجاتهم.

 تحتوي مباني سيتي ووك على تصميمات داخلية حديثة فريدة من الخشب الفاتح والداكن. من ناحية أخرى، تسمح النوافذ الممتدة من الأرض حتى السقف للضوء الطبيعي بالتدفق بكثرة إلى المساحة الداخلية، مما يوفر إطلالات جميلة على المجمع النابض بالحياة.

 يحتوي كل مبنى على مساحة للبيع بالتجزئة في الطابق الأرضي حتى يتمكن السكان من الحصول على جميع ضرورياتهم داخل المبنى. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، تتوفر العديد من المرافق والخدمات للمقيمين، مما يوفر أقصى درجات الراحة والرفاهية الممكنة.

 مجمع سيتي ووك ملائم لـ

 تعد سيتي ووك دبي أحد أكثر الأحياء السكنية ملاءمة للعائلات، وخاصة أولئك الذين لديهم أطفال. تمنح الأنشطة التي يوفرها هذا الحي السكني المصمم جيدًا، العديد من الخيارات لقضاء وقت ممتع للأسرة، مع التركيز على منح الأطفال نصيبهم من الترفيه. فإلى جانب المطاعم المناسبة للأطفال، تستضيف السينما التي تعرض أحدث الأفلام و كوكاكولا ارينا، حفلات موسيقية وفعاليات. علاوة على ذلك، يضم سيتي ووك دبي مجموعة واسعة من متاجر البيع بالتجزئة، حيث سيجد كل فرد من أفراد الأسرة شيئًا ليستمتع به في سيتي ووك.

  وسائل النقل داخل سيتي ووك

 تتمتع سيتي ووك بموقع متميز في قلب دبي، مما يجعلك قريبًا من وسط المدينة. حيث تقع على بعد دقائق فقط من دبي مول ومحطة المترو الخاصة به، والتي تقع على مسافة قريبة فقط من شقتك في سيتي ووك. إلى جانب ذلك، يمكن الوصول إلى سيتي ووك بسهولة عبر شارع الصفا وعلى بعد 5 دقائق فقط بالسيارة من طريق الشيخ زايد.

  الأنشطة الترفيهية في سيتي ووك

 يقدم سيتي ووك خيارات ترفيهية متعددة يمكن أن ترضي جميع الأعمار والأذواق، حيث يمكنك الاستمتاع بمختلف أنواع المأكولات من جميع أنحاء العالم، من خلال المطاعم المتوفرة من حولك. ومع ذلك، لنفترض أنك تفضل المأكولات العالمية، مثل الصينية أو الفرنسية أو الإسبانية أو الهندية. في هذه الحالة، ستجد خيارات متنوعة، إلى جانب فرصة تجربة مأكولات جديدة تخرجك من روتينك اليومي. بالنسبة للتسوق، تتوفر العديد من المتاجر الشهيرة للعلامات التجارية العالمية والمحلات المحلية الأنيقة في سيتي ووك مول.

 المدارس والمؤسسات التعليمية في سيتي ووك

 ستجد العائلات التي تعيش في المنطقة العديد من خيارات التعليم ومراكز الرعاية النهارية للأطفال، بالإضافة إلى سهولة متابعة المدارس المتاحة في جميرا بالقرب من سيتي ووك.

بعض أقرب المدارس ودور الحضانة في المنطقة السكنية:

  •  مدرسة جيمس ويلنجتون الابتدائية
  •  حضانة جميرا الدولية
  •  مدرسة الشروق الخاصة

مراكز الرعاية الصحية في سيتي ووك

يتوفر في سيتي ووك العديد من مراكز الرعاية الصحية مثل العيادات والمستشفيات، مثل مستشفى وعيادة فاليانت، ومركز سمارت سليم للياقة الطبية، ومركز البدائع الصحي وعيادة مستشفى القرهود الخاصة جميرا وغيرها.

شراء العقارات في سيتي ووك

ستجد في سيتي ووك مجموعة واسعة من الشقق المصممة بأناقة وجودة عالية، التي جذبت أنظار المشترين من أفراد ومستثمرين عقاريين بأسعارها التي تتناسب مع جودة التجهيزات والعوائد الكبيرة، خاصة أنها تعتبر من مناطق التملك الحر.

يتوفر العديد من شقق سيتي ووك المعروضة للبيع، حيث يمكنك الاختيار بدءاً من الاستوديو وشقة بغرفة نوم الى شقة بغرفتي نوم أو حتى مساحات أوسع، مما يجعلها مناسبة جداً للعائلات.

جميع هذه الشقق تم تصميمها بشكل فاخر وراقي، وتم تجهيزها بمرافق عصرية وحديثة كمراكز اللياقة والتجميل والنوادي الرياضية ومواقف للسيارات ومحلات التجارية.

تختلف أسعار شقق سيتي ووك حسب عدد الغرف والمساحة والمفروشات. على سبيل المثال، يمكنك العثور على استوديو في سيتي ووك مقابل 800,000 درهم إماراتي، وشقة من غرفة نوم واحدة تتراوح بين 772,880 درهم إماراتي إلى 2,700,000 درهم إماراتي، وشقة من غرفتي نوم بين 1,710,000 درهم إماراتي و 4,549,990 درهم إماراتي.

استئجار العقارات في سيتي ووك

تعتبر سيتي ووك من المشاريع الجذابة والتي تضم العديد من المباني السكنية الفاخرة، التي تجذب الكثير من السياح والمستأجرين، إنه خيار ممتاز للأشخاص الذين يبحثون عن شقق للإيجار بأسعار عادلة في مجتمع متكامل نابض بالحياة.

يُمكن للمستأجرين الاختيار ما بين الاستوديوهات أو شقق بغرفة نوم واحدة أو شقق بغرفتي نوم أو شقق واسعة مكونة من ثلاث غرف للنوم، بالإضافة إلى الفلل والبنهاوس الفاخر وغيرها الكثير.

تختلف الأسعار اعتمادًا على العديد من العوامل مثل عدد الغرف والموقع والمرافق وما إلى ذلك. ومع ذلك، في المتوسط، يمكنك استئجار شقة بغرفة نوم واحدة مقابل 124,999 درهم إماراتي إلى 220,000 سنويًا.

كما تتراوح الشقة المكونة من غرفتي نوم من 165,000 درهم إماراتي إلى 260,000 درهم إماراتي سنويًا.

أخيرًا، يمكنك استئجار شقة من 3 غرف نوم بحد أدنى يقارب 270,000 درهم إماراتي وحد أقصى بحوالي 430,000 درهم إماراتي سنويًا.

المباني الأكثر شهرة في سيتي ووك

تعتبر سيتي ووك من المشاريع المهمة والمميزة ضمن إمارة دبي، ويمكن الوصول منها بسهولة إلى أهم المناطق والمراكز الرئيسية في الإمارة، وذلك لموقعها الاستراتيجي عند تقاطع شارعي الصفا والوصل، وتشتهر بأناقة وفخامة الشقق السكنية والمباني الموجودة فيها. وهي تضم 34 مبنى كل منها يتميز بشقق مصممة بدقة وجودة وجمال، من أشهرها مبنى سيتي ووك 14 و مبنى سيتي ووك 5.

الفنادق في سيتي ووك

يوجد العديد من الفنادق الفاخرة في سيتي ووك مثل فندق لا فيل، والذي يوفر خدمات راقية للزوار مثل حوض سباحة على السطح ومراكز اللياقة وقاعات الاجتماعات والزفاف، مع إطلالات ساحرة على سماء دبي. وأيضا هناك فندق روف سيتي ووك، والذي يضم مطاعم ومرافق فاخرة وأحواض سباحة وغيرها من الخدمات المتكاملة والتي تضمن لك إقامة ممتعة ولا تنسى.

التجول في سيتي ووك

من يزور سيتي ووك سيشعر بجمال مبانيها والفن المعماري الرائع في شوارعها، كما ستجد كل ما تحتاجه خلال دقائق، لكونها تضم الكثير من المرافق الترفيهية والتجارية والتعليمية والصحية، من حدائق ومسارات للمشي والدراجات، إلى جانب المحلات والسوبر ماركات والمطاعم والنوادي ودور السينما. من أهم المطاعم المشهورة مطعم ليما، ومطعم شيفال غلوبال سوشيال، ومطعم جريش جاسترو غريل. كما يعد أقرب شاطئ إليها هو شاطئ الجميرا، وأثناء وجودك في سيتي ووك تستطيع مشاهدة عروض النافورة الراقصة، بالإضافة إلى وجود صالات مخصصة للعب الأطفال ومسارات واسعة سواء للمشي أو الركض أو قضاء أوقات هادئة مع العائلة والأصدقاء.

المناطق الأكثر جاذبية في سيتي ووك

عندما تقيم في سيتي ووك، يمكنك القيام بالعديد من الأنشطة السياحية مثل مشاهدة عروض نوافير المياه في هذه المنطقة. وإذا كنت من عشاق كرة القدم، ستجد العديد من الفعاليات داخل مفاجآت صيف دبي في سيتي ووك. كما تقدم مطاعم ومقاهي ومرافق سيتي ووك الأخرى العديد من الصفقات والخصومات الجذابة في أي عطلة.

اشياء يجب مراعاتها في سيتي ووك

هناك بعض الأشياء التي يجب الانتباه إليها عند الاستقرار في هذه المنطقة الشهيرة. على سبيل المثال، قد تواجه بعض الازدحام المروري، خاصة خلال عطلة نهاية الأسبوع، والتي ترجع إلى العديد من خيارات الترفيه المتوفرة في المنطقة، سواء الحفلات الموسيقية أو المطاعم أو البارات، والتي يستمتع بها الكثير من الناس من شتى المناطق.

الأسئلة الشائعة حول سيتي ووك دبي

لماذا عليك الشراء/العيش في شقة في سيتي ووك دبي؟

سيتي ووك هو حي فريد يقدم مجتمعًا متعدد الاستخدامات، من الشقق إلى مراكز التسوق والضيافة والترفيه. هناك دائمًا شيء مثير للقيام به، مما يجعل المجتمع وجهة شهيرة.

كيف تصل إلى سيتي ووك ؟

بسهولة! لنبدأ الرحلة من برج خليفة، قم بالقيادة لمدة 9 دقائق عبر طريق الشيخ زايد أو امش لمدة 20 دقيقة، وستصل الى هناك.

ما مدى جودة الاستثمار العقاري لشقق سيتي ووك دبي؟

الإمكانات الاستثمارية عالية وواعدة من حيث العوائد، بالنظر إلى الموقع الاستراتيجي للمجتمع وتنوعه ومعالم الجذب الكثيرة المتوفرة ضمنه.

هل يجب أن أشتري شقة من 1 أو 2 أو 3 أو 4 غرف نوم في سيتي ووك ؟

الخيار الشائع هو الشقق المكونة من غرفة نوم واحدة، نظرًا للطلب على الإيجار. لذلك إذا كنت مستثمرًا وتنوي الشراء بغرض التأجير، فستكون هذه فرصة آمنة من حيث عائد الاستثمار.

فيديو

مشاريع جاهزة في سيتي ووك دبي

مشاريع قيد الانشاء في سيتي ووك دبي

الموقع

أسئلة مكررة سيتي ووك دبي

لم الشراء/السكن في حي سيتي ووك بدبي؟

هو حي يأوي مبان متعددة الاستخدامات و يوفر عوامل جذب عدة للجميع. تتوفر في الحي شقق سكنية و مراكز تسوق و ترفيه و فنادق، ما يجعل المنطقة مقصدا مفضلا للكثيرين

كيف أصل إلى موقع حي سيتي ووك؟

الوصول إلى سيتي ووك أسهل مما تتخيل! إنطلاقا من برج خليفة، يبعد حي سيتي ووك بـ 9 دقائق فقط قيادة بالسيارة، أو 20 دقيقة مشيا على الأقدام

ما هي إمكانات الإستثمار و آفاقه المستقبلية في سيتي ووك؟

إمكانات الاستثمار في سيتي ووك مرتفعة و واعدة، بالنظر إلى الموقع المميز للحي و التنوع فيه

هل سيرفع خط المترو الجديد

نعم، نتوقع أن يرتفع الطلب على العقار مع افتتاح خط المترو الجديد مسار 2020، و هو تمديد للخط الأحمر لمترو دبي القريب من سيتي ووك

بين خيارات شقة بغرفة نوم واحدة، غرفتين، 3 غرف أو 4 غرف، أيها أحسن للشراء في سيتي ووك؟

يختار الكثيرون شراء شقق بغرفة نوم واحدة في سيتي ووك، نظرا لأنها مطلوبة للإيجار بكثرة في السوق. إن كنت تريد الشراء بهدف الاستثمار عن طريق التأجير، فهذا خيار يمنح عوائد استثمارية مضمونة

Driven Properties LLC
Register Your Interest

About City Walk Dubai

Community Overview

City Walk Dubai United Arab Emirates, is an upscale neighborhood near Downtown Dubai and one of the most welcoming places you will ever visit. It is a world of engineering creativity and sophisticated design that optimally offers contemporary life and invites you to a unique experience of luxury and prosperity. City Walk is an integrated community that gives you the high energy of living to modern standards, allowing you and your family to obtain all the requirements of contemporary life in one place. 

It is a residential neighborhood that reflects the vibrant spirit and diversity that characterizes the city of Dubai. The unique artistic glimpses of stunning street murals can be seen in various places on City Walk streets, restaurants, cafes, and shops. All inspired by contemporary art. 

City Walk features low-rise buildings and tree-lined streets, where an evening stroll can renew your energy and relieve your mind from the day's troubles. The atmosphere in City Walk combines modern city living and a simple urban style that allows people to enjoy a comfortable life where everything they need is around them. 

City Walk buildings have unique modern interiors characterized by wood that comes in two color options, light and dark. On the other hand, the floor-to-ceiling windows allow natural light to flow abundantly into the interior space, providing beautiful views of the vibrant community. 

Each building has retail space on its ground floor so that residents can find all their necessities within the foot. In addition, many facilities and services are available for residents, providing the utmost comfort and luxury possible. 

Preferred by

City Walk is one of the most suitable residential neighborhoods for families, especially those with children. The activities provided by this well-designed residential neighborhood give the whole family many options to spend quality time together, focusing on giving children their share of entertainment. In addition to child-friendly restaurants, a cinema that displays the latest movies and Coca-Cola Arena hosts concerts and events. Furthermore, the City Walk Mall includes a wide range of retail shops. Every family member will find something to enjoy at City Walk. 

Transportation

City Walk enjoys a privileged location in the heart of Dubai, just next to the Downtown, keeping you close to the city center so you won't miss a thing. 

City Walk is just minutes from The Dubai Mall and its metro station. Burj Khalifa/Dubai Mall Metro station is only walking distance from your City Walk apartment. Besides, it is easily accessible through Al Safa street and is only 5 minutes drive from Sheikh Zayed Road. 

Entertainment

City Walk offers multiple entertainment options that can satisfy everyone of all ages and tastes. Here you can enjoy flavors from different cuisines worldwide through the excellent restaurants around you. However, suppose you prefer international cuisines, like Chinese, French, Spanish or Indian. In that case, you will find various options besides the opportunity to try a new taste that brings you out of your routine. As for shopping, many famous stores of international brands and elegant local boutiques are available in City Walk Mall. 

Schools and Education Institutions

Families living in the area will find many options for education and daycare centers for their children—the possibility of following the schools available in Jumeirah near City Walk with great ease. Some of the closest schools and preschools to the residential area: 

  • GEMS Wellington Primary School

  • Jumeirah International Nursery

  • Al Shorouq Private School

 Health Care

Several health care centers like clinics and hospitals are available in and near City Walk, like Valiant Clinic & Hospital, Smart Salem Medical Fitness Center, Al Badaa Health Center, Al Garhoud Private Hospital Clinic Jumeirah (HMS), and others. 

Buying property

One can find a wide range of elegantly designed apartments on City Walk. These apartments attract the attention of individual buyers or investors at prices commensurate with the quality of the equipment and its significant returns, especially as it is considered a freehold area. 

There are plenty of City Walk Dubai apartments for sale. You can choose from a studio, a two-bedroom apartment, or even more spacious spaces that make it family-friendly.

 All these apartments are luxuriously designed and equipped with modern facilities from fitness and beauty centers, sports clubs, parking spaces, and shops.

 The prices of City Walk Dubai apartments vary according to the number of rooms, spaces and furniture statues. For example, one can find a studio in City Walk for AED 800,000, and a 1-bedroom apartment ranging between AED 772,880 to AED 2,700,000, and a 2-bedroom apartment between AED 1,710,000 to AED 4,549,990.

 Renting property

City Walk is an attractive destination with multiple luxury residential buildings that attract many tourists and buyers. It is an excellent choice for people looking for apartments for rent at fair prices in a vibrant and integrated society.

 Renters can obtain studios, one-bedroom apartments, two-bedroom apartments, three-bedroom apartments, villas, luxury penthouses, and many more.

 Prices differ depending on many factors like the number of rooms, location, utilities, etc. Still, on average, you can rent a 1-bedroom apartment in City Walk for AED 124,999 to AED 220,000 yearly. The 2-bedroom apartment ranges from AED 165,000 and AED 260,000 annually. Lastly, you can rent a 3-bedroom apartment with a minimum price of AED 270,000 and a maximum price of AED 430,000 yearly.

 Popular Buildings

City Walk is an important and distinctive area within Dubai. It is easily accessible to the Emirate's most essential parts and major centers due to its strategic location at the Safa and Wasal streets intersection.

 It's renowned for the elegance and luxury of residential apartments and buildings. It has 34 buildings, each featuring finely designed apartments.

The most famous buildings are City Walk building 14 and City Walk building 5.

 Hotels

City Walk has many luxury hotels, such as La Ville Hotel & Suites, that offers high-end services to visitors, such as a rooftop pool, fitness centers, and meeting and wedding halls with glamorous views of the Dubai sky.

 Also, you can find Rove, one of the best City Walk Dubai hotels, which offers options of restaurants in City Walk Dubai, luxury facilities, swimming pools, and a variety of integrated services that guarantee a pleasant and memorable stay.

 Getting Around

Those who visit City Walk will feel the magnificence of its buildings and the incredible architectural art in its streets. You will find everything you need in minutes, including lots of recreational, commercial, educational, and health facilities from parks, walking trails, bicycle shops, supermarkets, restaurants, clubs, and cinemas.

 The most popular restaurants include LIMA, Dubai and Chival Global Social, and Graze Gastro Grill. The closest beach to the city walk is Jumeirah Beach. You can also see dancing fountain performances, children's playgrounds, and spacious trails for walking, jogging, or quiet times with family and friends.

 Upcoming Attractions

When you stay in City Walk, you can do many tourist activities such as watching water fountain shows in this area. If you are a football enthusiast, you will find many events within the Dubai Summer Surprises at City Walk.

 City Walk Dubai restaurants, luxury cafes, and other facilities offer many attractive deals and discounts on any holiday.

 Things To Consider

There are some things to watch out for when settling in this famous area. For example, some traffic congestion, especially during the weekend holidays, is due to many entertainment options, whether concerts, restaurants, or bars that many people enjoy.

 FAQs/CITY WALK DUBAI

 Why buy/live in a City Walk apartment in Dubai?

City Walk is a unique neighborhood offering a mixed-use community, from apartments to shopping, hospitality, and entertainment centers. There's always something exciting to do, which makes the community a popular destination.

 How to reach City Walk?

Easy! Let's start the journey from Burj Khalifa. Drive for 9 minutes via Sheikh Zayed Road or walk for 20 minutes, and you're there.

 How good is the real estate investment potential for City Walk Apartments?

The investment potential is high & promising in terms of yields, given the strategic location of the community, its diversity, and attractions.

 Should I buy a 1, 2, 3, or 4-bedroom apartment in City Walk?

The popular choice is 1-bedroom apartments, given the rental demand for them. So if you are a buy-to-let investor, this would be a safe chance in terms of ROI.

Video

Ready Projects in City Walk Dubai

Off Plan Projects in City Walk Dubai

Location

FAQ on City Walk Dubai

Why buy/live in a City Walk apartment in Dubai?

It's a unique community with something to offer for everyone. With its mixed-use offerings from apartments to shopping, hospitality and entertainment centers, there's always something exciting to do, which makes the community a popular destination.

How to reach City Walk?

Easy! Let's start the journey from Burj Khalifa. Drive for 9 minutes via Sheikh Zayed Road or just walk for 20 minutes and you're there.

How good is the real estate investment potential for City Walk Apartments?

The investment potential is high & promising in terms of yields, given the startegic location of the community, its diversity and attractions

Will Dubai’s new Route 2020 drive more demand for City Walk Apartments?

Yes, we expect demand for this community to increase with the launch of the new Route 2020, which is an extention of the Metro Red Line serving the area

Should I buy a 1, 2, 3 or a 4 bedroom apartment in City Walk?

The popular choice is 1 bedroom apartments given the rental demand for them. So if you are a buy-to-let investor, this would be a safe bet in terms of ROI