درڤن للعقارات ش.ذ.م.م
واتس أب اتصل بنا الآن
Search

عقارات قيد الانشاء في دبي

قد أثبتت بعض هذه التطورات بالفعل أنها من أكثر المشاريع المرتقبة ، ويمكن أن يكون الاستثمار في العقارات في دبي في هذه المرحلة الزمنية وسيلة رائعة للحصول على قيمة كبيرة في هذه الصفقات العقارية. مع خطط السداد المعقولة وعائد الاستثمار المرتفع، تعد المشروعات خارج الخطة بمثابة استثمار عقاري كبير.

لماذا تفضل درفن العقارية لاختيار المشاريع المناسبة قيد الإنشاء في دبي

يمكن لمستشاري العقارات مساعدة أي فرد في العثور على العقار المثالي الذي يلبي جميع احتياجاته ومواصفاته قبل اكتماله. يمكن لمستشاري العقارات أن يساعدوا في جميع الجوانب الأخرى لشراء العقارات في دبي لضمان أن كل شيء يسير بسلاسة قدر الإمكان. تفضل بزيارة مشاريعنا الجديدة قيد الإنشاء، مثل مشاريع إعمار، وملكية دبي الجنوبية، وملكية جزيرة بلوواترز، و MAG 318.

نتيجه 1 - 21 | 154
1 2 3 4 5

يعد سوق دبي للعقارات قيد الإنشاء سوقاً مزدهرًا، الأمر الذي يجعله أكثر جاذبية لمشتري المنازل والمستثمرين، حيث تجذب مجموعة العقارات الضخمة في دبي العديد من المهتمين، مما يدفع بمكانة دبي كوجهة دولية رئيسية للاستثمار العقاري. إلى جانب ذلك، توفر المشاريع الجديدة قيد الإنشاء في دبي للمستثمرين خيارات ممكنة عند شراء عقار في المدينة.

 لعدة أسباب، شهدت مبيعات مشاريع دبي قيد الإنشاء شعبية لدى المشترين للمرة الأولى والمستثمرين، من هذه الأسباب، حصول مشتري المشاريع قيد الإنشاء في دبي على أسعار مخفضة مقارنة بالعقارات الجاهزة. كما سيستفيد المشتري من العوائد المستحقة عندما يريد البيع لاحقاً، بما أن هناك إمكانية لنمو قيمة الطلب على العقار قيد الإنشاء، وفي الوقت نفسه، لا يزال المشتري الأول يدفع السعر الثابت فقط.

 هناك أيضًا ازدهار في الخيارات لمشاريع دبي قيد الإنشاء، بقيادة مطورين متميزين مثل إعمار ودبي للعقارات، لذلك لدى المستثمرين مجموعة متنوعة من العقارات الجديدة قيد الإنشاء في دبي للاختيار من بينها بما يتناسب مع ميزانياتهم وتفضيلاتهم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، مع القواعد والقيود التي تضعها "ريرا" لتأمين المشترين، يمكن أن تكون العقارات قيد الإنشاء فرصة مربحة لمشتري المنازل والمستثمرين.

 لنفترض أنك تبحث عن شقق قيد الإنشاء، أو فيلات قيد الإنشاء، أو مجمعات منازل ريفية، في هذه الحالة، توفر دبي مجموعة واسعة من الخيارات من أحدث العقارات قيد الإنشاء. يمكن لمشتري المنازل والمستثمرين المحتملين التفكير في أحدث المشاريع قيد الإنشاء في دبي،  مثل كانال فرونت ريزيدينس، وهو مشروع من تطوير ميدان، والذي سيشكل إضافة براقة إلى القائمة الحالية للمباني السكنية الفاخرة في دبي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، ميرتل باي ميراس في سنترال بارك في سيتي ووك، ربما يكون هذا المشروع أحد أكثر المشاريع قيد الإنشاء طلبًا في دبي، خاصة إذا كنت تبحث عن شقق بغرفة أو غرفتين.

 يتبع في قائمتنا للعقارات الجديدة قيد الإنشاء في دبي جاديل من ميراس، والتي تقدم شققًا فاخرة بسعة 1 و 2 و 3 و 4 غرف نوم، وهي مناسبة لمحبي فن الأرابيسك في الهندسة المعمارية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن قرب المشروع من برج العرب يجعله خيارًا جذابًا للمستثمرين المهتمين بالعقارات المربحة للشراء بغرض التأجير، والتي توفر مناظراً خلابة.

 من المشاريع القادمة قيد الإنشاء، أدريس ذا باي، وهو مشروع مقدم من إعمار، والذي يقع في إعمار بيتش فرونت، ويعتبر مثالياً لأولئك الذين يفضلون العيش على شاطئ البحر والبحث عن الاستثمار في مشاريع قيد الإنشاء في دبي، إلى جانب المناظر المذهلة لليخوت الضخمة والمياه الزرقاء الممتعة يوميًا، حيث يمكن للمشترين الحصول على شقق فاخرة أو بنتهاوس مزدوج في العنوان ذا باي، كما يمكن للمقيمين الاستمتاع بمسبح وشاطئ خاص وخدمة فندقية.

 فيما يتعلق بالتاون هاوس، تعتبر بولس بيتش فرونت، مثالية لتأسيس عائلة على الشاطئ، فهي محاطة بالمناطق الخضراء والمرافق الحديثة، فإذا كنت تبحث بشكل خاص عن فيلات وتاون هاوس قيد الإنشاء في دبي، فإن هذا المشروع قد يكون مناسب لك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، ستكون هناك مجموعة من وسائل الراحة، بما في ذلك ملعب كرة السلة وملعب تنس ومسبح ومنطقة لعب الأطفال وصالة الألعاب الرياضية والمتنزه وغيرها العديد.

 نمت دبي الجنوبية كمنطقة محلية بشكل ديناميكي، ومع ذلك، هناك مجال للنمو أكثر. لذلك، يعد الاستثمار العقاري للمشاريع قيد الإنشاء في دبي الجنوب واعدًا، حيث يمكن للمستثمرين الاختيار بين فيلات ومنازل تاون هاوس تضم 3 أو 4 أو 5 غرف نوم.

ما هي المشاريع قيد الإنشاء؟

هي مشاريع قيد الإنشاء متاحة للشراء المباشر من المطورين، تأتي هذه المشاريع عادةً مع خطط سداد شاملة موزعة على 5 إلى 7 سنوات، قبل التسليم وبعده.

 هل شراء عقارات قيد الإنشاء يعد أرخص؟

العقارات قيد الإنشاء على المخطط أرخص نسبيًا من تلك التي تم إنشاؤها. ومع ذلك، فإن أسعار العقارات قيد الإنشاء تعتمد أيضًا على الموقع الذي من المفترض أن يتم تشييدها فيه.

 ماذا يجب أن أعرف قبل شراء عقار قيد الإنشاء؟

يجب أن تعلم أنك ستوافق على شراء وتسديد مدفوعات لعقار غير موجود بعد. يمكنك مراجعة خطط بناء المطورين وتخطيطاتهم وتصميماتهم.

 ما هي أفضل المواقع لشراء عقارات قيد الإنشاء في دبي؟

بعض المشاريع الأكثر شيوعًا من قبل زوار موقع درفن للعقارات هي اكويا اكسجين، قرية جميرا الدائرية، دبي الجنوب، وسط مدينة دبي، دبي هيلز استيت، الخليج التجاري، مدينة محمد بن راشد، بالم جميرا والمرابع العربية.

 هل شراء العقارات قيد الإنشاء استثمار جيد؟

يعد شراء عقار قيد الإنشاء استثمارًا جيدًا، حيث ستحصل على العقار بسعر تنافسي، حتى أن بعض الأشخاص يستثمرون أموالهم في أكثر من عقار واحد قيد الإنشاء.

 هل من الآمن شراء عقارات قيد الإنشاء في دبي؟

دبي هي واحدة من أكثر المدن أمانًا في العالم. لا تحتاج إلى التفكير مرتين قبل استثمار أموالك التي كسبتها في عقار قيد الإنشاء في دبي. كل ما تحتاجه هو الاتصال بالمطور المناسب.

ما نوع المشاريع قيد الإنشاء المتوفرة للبيع في دبي؟

 يحتوي سوق العقارات في دبي على جزء مزدهر من العقارات قيد الإنشاء. ونتيجة لذلك، فإن المجموعة العقارية الضخمة للإمارة تجذب العديد من المهتمين، مما يعزز مكانتها كوجهة دولية رائدة للاستثمار العقاري. تقدم دبي مجموعة واسعة من الخيارات، سواء كنت تبحث عن شقق أو فيلات أو تاون هاوس للشراء على الخارطة.

هل يمكن للأجانب شراء أو امتلاك عقار على المخطط في دبي؟

 منذ أن فتحت دبي سوق عقارات التملك الحر لديها، كانت هناك مجموعة مستمرة من المشاريع العقارية عالية الجودة للمستثمرين والمشترين الأجانب المحتملين. يمكن لأي شخص من أي جنسية، سواء كان مقيمًا في الخارج، الشراء أو التملك في أي عقارات للتملك الحر في دبي.

 كيف يمكنك تمويل العقارات قيد الإنشاء في دبي؟

 يمكنك أن تحصل على رهن عقاري لعقار على المخطط. ولكن، فإن الحصول عليه أكثر صعوبة مقارنة بالرهون العقارية التقليدية. على سبيل المثال، الرهون العقارية للعقارات على الخارطة في دبي لها حد أقصى لنسبة القرض إلى القيمة يبلغ 50٪، والتي لا يمكن القيام بها إلا بعد أن يسدد المشتري 50٪ من العقار. سيكون لدى البنوك أيضًا شروط تتعلق بنوع العقارات والمشاريع التي يرغبون في تمويلها عندما يتعلق الأمر بالعقارات التي قيد الإنشاء.

 هل من الجيد للمشترين لأول مرة شراء بيت ضمن مشروع قيد الإنشاء؟

 نعم، يمكن لمشتري المنزل الأول الشراء على الخارطة لتوفير النفقات والتخلص من ضغوط بناء منزلهم. إذا كنت تبحث عن استثمار عقاري مناسب أو منزل في المستقبل، يمكنك تصفح قائمة درفن العقارية في دبي أو الاتصال بنا لمعرفة المزيد من المعلومات حول هذه المشاريع.

 هل من الممكن بيع عقار على الخارطة قبل اكتماله؟

 يمكن للمشتري بيع العقارات على الخارطة في دبي قبل وبعد الانتهاء من المشروع. ومع ذلك، لنفترض أن المالك يريد إعادة بيع ممتلكاته التي على المخطط قبل اكتمالها. في هذه الحالة، يجب أن تفي بالمتطلبات والتدابير التي وضعها المطور.

 ما هي فرصي لبيع عقار على الخارطة قبل اكتماله؟

 لنفترض أن السوق جيد الأداء. في هذه الحالة، يمكن للمالكين بيع عقودهم العقارية على الخارطة قبل الانتهاء من المشاريع وبربح جيد.

 ما هي إجراءات بيع عقار على الخارطة؟

 أولاً، تحتاج إلى التواصل مع المطور ومعرفة المبلغ الذي يجب دفعه من العقار للحصول على شهادة عدم ممانعة للبيع. عادة ما تكون النسبة أو الرقم نفسه حوالي 30-40٪ ولكنها تختلف باختلاف المطورين في دبي. بعد ذلك، يدفع مشتري المنزل الجديد للبائع مبلغًا معادلاً لما دفعه للمطور (+/- أي فرق متفق عليه). بعد ذلك، سيتولى المشتري الجديد خطة السداد الحالية للعقار على الخارطة وسيدفع جميع الأقساط المستحقة مباشرة إلى المطور.

 ما هو أقل مبلغ مطلوب للاستثمار في مشاريع قيد الإنشاء في دبي؟

 تحتاج فقط إلى القليل من المال لشراء عقار على المخطط. على سبيل المثال، تسمح لك خطط الدفع لبعض المشاريع بدفع 10٪ فقط والانتقال إليها، و 50٪ أثناء البناء، و 50٪ بعد التسليم. ادرس مقدار الدفعة الأولية والرسوم الأخرى، مثل الرسوم الحكومية ورسوم الخدمة وضريبة القيمة المضافة.

Driven Properties LLC

Off Plan Properties In Dubai

Some of these developments are already proving to be some of the most anticipated, and investing in Dubai property at this point in time can be an incredible way to get great value on these property deals. With their affordable payment plans and high ROI, off plan projects are a great property investment.

Why Consider Driven Properties to Choose Right Off-Plan Projects in Dubai

Driven Properties' property consultants can help any individual find exactly their ideal property that meets all their needs and specifications before it's even completed. Driven Properties can also help with all other aspects of purchasing Dubai property to ensure that everything goes as smoothly as possible. Visit our Off plan projects which specializes only in great off plan projects for investment such as Emaar projects, Dubai South property, Bluewaters Island property and MAG 318.

results 1 - 21 | 154
1 2 3 4 5

About Off Plan Properties in Dubai

For several reasons, off plan Dubai project purchases have seen popularity with first-time buyers and adept investors. First, those buying Dubai off plan projects will enjoy discounted prices instead of ready properties. Meanwhile, the demand value for the off-plan property could grow. At the same time, the buyer would still only pay the 'locked-in' price, thus profiting from outstanding returns when they want to sell.

There is also a prosperity of choices for Dubai off plan projects, spearheaded by premium developers such as Emaar and Dubai Properties. Investors, therefore, have a variety of off-plan new properties in Dubai to pick from to fit their budgets and preference. In addition, with the rules and restrictions RERA sets to secure buyers, off-plan properties can be a lucrative opportunity for homebuyers and investors.

Suppose you're searching for off plan apartments, off plan villas, or townhouse communities. In that case, the latest Dubai properties off plan projects provide a wide range of options. Potential homebuyers and investors can consider the latest off-plan projects in Dubai. Such as Canal Front Residences, a project by Meydan that will be a flashy addition to the current list of luxury apartment buildings in Dubai. In addition, Myrtle by Meraas at Central Park in City Walk. This project is probably one of Dubai's most in-demand upcoming off-plan projects, especially if you are looking for 1 or 2-bed apartments.

Following on our list of new off-plan properties in Dubai is Jadeel by Meraas. Offering 1, 2, 3, and 4-bed luxurious apartments, it is suitable for the fans of Arabesque architecture. In addition, the project's proximity to Burj Al Arab makes it an appealing option for investors interested in lucrative buy-to-let properties that offer breathtaking views.

Address The Bay is the next Emaar Project of upcoming off-plan projects in Dubai. Located at Emaar Beachfront, it's excellent for those who favor beachfront living and looking for off plan investment in Dubai. The incredible views of the mega yachts and the blue waters are enjoyable daily. Buyers can obtain luxury apartments or duplex penthouses in Address The Bay, and residents can enjoy an infinity pool, a private beach, and hotel service.

In terms of townhouses, this new development may fit the bill if you're particularly searching for off-plan villas and townhouses in Dubai. The Pulse Beachfront is ideal for raising a family by the beach. Green areas and state-of-the-art facilities surround it. In addition, there will be a host of amenities on offer, including a basketball, tennis, pool, kids' play area, gym, park, and more.

Investors can choose from either 3, 4, or 5-bed villas or townhouses. Dubai South's profile as a locality has grown dynamically. Yet, there is room for growth. As a result, off plan property investment Dubai South is promising.

What are off plan properties?

Off-plan developments are under-construction projects available for direct purchase from the developers. These projects usually come with comprehensive payment plans spread across 5 to 7 years, both before and after handover.

Is it cheaper to buy off plan properties?

The off plan properties are comparatively cheaper than those already under construction. Nevertheless, the prices of the off plan properties also depend on the location where it is supposed to be constructed.

What should I know before buying an off plan property?

You must know that you will agree to buy and make payments for a property that does not exist yet. You can review the developers' construction plans, layout, and design.

Which are the best locations to buy off plan properties in Dubai?

Some of the most popular developments with users on Driven Properties are AKOYA Oxygen, Jumeirah Village Circle (JVC), Dubailand, Dubai South, Downtown Dubai, Dubai Hills Estate, and Business Bay, MBR City, Palm Jumeirah, and Arabian Ranches.

Is buying off plan properties a good investment?

Purchasing an off plan property is a good investment as you get the property at a competitive price. Some people even invest their money in off-plan properties for more than one property.

Is it safe to buy off plan properties in Dubai?

Dubai is one of the safest cities in the world. You do not need to think twice before investing your hard-earned money in an off plan property in Dubai. All you need is to get in touch with the right developer.

What kind of off-plan projects are available for sale in Dubai?

Dubai’s real estate market has a booming off-plan property part. As a result, the emirate’s vast portfolio appeals to numerous interests, cementing its profile as a top international destination for real estate investment. Dubai list offers an expansive range of options, whether you’re looking for apartments, villas, or townhouses to buy.

Is it achievable for a foreigner to buy or own an off-plan property in Dubai?

Since Dubai spread its freehold property market, there has been a constant collection of high-quality real estate projects for potential foreigner investors and buyers. Any person of any nationality, whether based overseas or a resident can purchase or own in any freehold properties in Dubai.

How can you finance off-plan properties in Dubai?

You get a mortgage for an off-plan property. However, it is more challenging to obtain compared to traditional mortgages. For example, mortgages for off-plan properties in Dubai have a maximum loan-to-value ratio of 50%, which can only be done once the buyer has paid off 50% of the property. Banks will also have conditions on which type of properties and projects they are willing to finance when it comes to off-plan properties.

Is it a good decision for first-time buyers to buy off-plan?

Yes, first-home buyers can buy off plans to save expenses and relieve themselves from the pressure of constructing their house. If you are looking for the right property investment or a home in the future, you can browse on the list of Driven properties in Dubai or simply get in touch with us to find out more information about these projects.

Is it doable to sell an off-plan property before it is completed?

Off-plan properties in Dubai can be sold by the buyer before and after the completion of the project. Yet, suppose an owner wants to re-sell their off-plan property before it's completed. In that case, they must meet the requirements and measures set by the developer.

What are my possibilities for selling an off-the-plan property before it is completed?

Suppose the market is well-performed and proved popular. In that case, owners can sell off their off-plan property contracts before the completion of the projects and at a considerable profit.

What is the process for selling an off-plan property?

First, you need to contact the developer and figure out how much must be paid off of the property to get a sale No Objection Certificate (NOC). The same percentage or figure is usually about 30-40% but will differ for various developers in Dubai. Then, the new homebuyer pays the seller an equivalent amount to what they've paid off to the developer (+/- any difference agreed on). Next, the new buyer will take over the current payment plan of the off plan property and pay all coming due instalments straight to the developer.

What is the lowest amount of money needed to invest in off-plan projects in Dubai?

You only need to have a little money to purchase an off-plan property. For example, some projects' payment terms allow you to pay just 10% and move in, 50% during construction, and 50% post-handover. Specify how much the initial payment is and the other fees, such as government fees, service charges, and VAT.