درڤن للعقارات ش.ذ.م.م
واتس أب اتصل بنا الآن
Search

فلل دبي الفاخرة للبيع

30 نتيجه
نتيجه 1 - 21 | 30
1 2

عندما تسعى للعثور على منزل لعائلتك، عليك أن تأخذ في الاعتبار كل ما يمكن أن يجعل حياتك كعائلة أسهل وأكثر راحة. دائمًا ما تكون المساحة والخصوصية على رأس قائمة الرفاهية عند تحديد أولوياتك في اختيار منزل جديد، ويمكن أن توفر الفيلات الفاخرة كلاهما في دبي. يمكنك استكشاف العديد من الخيارات لشراء الفلل الفاخرة سواء في مشاريع على الخارطة أو جاهزة للبيع في مجتمعات دبي.

تحتوي الفلل الفاخرة المعروضة للبيع في دبي على مرافق ممتازة مثل النوادي والمرافق الرياضية والصالات الرياضية الداخلية والخارجية والأثاث الرائع والمعدات الحديثة والمزيد. تشتهر الفلل الفاخرة في دبي أيضًا بأسلوب حياتها الفخم ومجتمعها المتكامل الذي يوفر تجربة معيشية رائعة للمقيمين. فائدة أخرى للاستثمار في واحدة من الفلل الفاخرة للشراء في دبي هي قيمتها الممتازة عند إعادة البيع. عندما يرغب المالكون في الانتقال إلى بلد آخر، يمكنهم بسرعة بيع فيلاتهم الفاخرة التي على المخطط بسبب التدفق المستمر للمشترين المهتمين والتطور في سوق العقارات في دبي. إذا كنت ترغب في شراء فيلا فاخرة في دبي، يمكنك الاستثمار في مشاريع من قبل مطورين معروفين لضمان حصولك على عقار مناسب عالي الجودة.

 بالإضافة إلى حقيقة أن الفلل الفاخرة في دبي تقدم أعلى عائد على الاستثمار مقارنة بالأسواق المماثلة في جميع أنحاء العالم، نلاحظ المستثمرين ومشتري المنازل، ليس فقط أولئك الذين يعيشون في دبي ولكن أيضًا المشترين غير المقيمين الذين يفكرون في استثمار العقارات في دبي.

ما هي تكلفة الفلل الفاخرة في دبي؟

يبلغ متوسط ​​تكلفة الفلل الفاخرة للبيع في دبي من 10.6 مليون درهم إماراتي لـ 3 غرف نوم إلى 40.67 مليون درهم إماراتي للفلل المكونة من 6 غرف نوم.

ما هو أفضل مكان لشراء الفلل الفاخرة في دبي؟

تشمل الفلل الفاخرة المعروضة للبيع في دبي، المناطق التي حظيت بأكبر قدر من اهتمام المستثمرين، كتلال الإمارات، ونخلة جميرا، وجزر العالم، وجزيرة خليج الجميرا.

هل يمكن للأجانب شراء الفلل في دبي؟

نعم. في دبي، يُسمح بالتملك الأجنبي في المناطق المخصصة للتملك الحر.

ما هو أفخر حي في دبي؟

يتناوب الجواب بين دبي هيلز استيت ونخلة جميرا. سميت دبي هيلز استيت على اسم بيفرلي هيلز الشهيرة في لوس أنجلوس، في هذه المنطقة يسكن بعض أغنى الأجانب في دبي.

ما هي أشهر المجمعات السكنية المسورة في دبي؟

العيش في مجتمعات مسورة له مزايا، ولحسن الحظ، ستجد الكثير من الخيارات في دبي، مثل سبرينغ والمرابع العربية.

هل سوق العقارات في دبي يستحق الاستثمار؟

يعتبر سوق العقارات في الإمارة من أكثر الأسواق الواعدة في العالم. تحظى معظم مناطق دبي بشعبية بين مستثمري الفلل الفاخرة. من منظور استثماري، قد ترغب أيضًا في التفكير في منازل التاون هاوس المعروضة للبيع في دبي.

ما هي قائمة الميزات التي يجب مراعاتها عند شراء فيلا فاخرة في دبي؟

تشمل الميزات القياسية للفلل الفاخرة في دبي موقف سيارات ملحق، وحديقة، ومجمع مسور، وقربها من المدارس ومراكز البيع بالتجزئة، ومسبح خاص، وصالة رياضية، ومطاعم، ومسارات للركض، وأماكن ترفيهية، وغيرها الكثير.

Driven Properties LLC

Dubai Luxury Villas for Sale

30 results
results 1 - 21 | 30
1 2

When you want to find a home for your family, you take into consideration everything that can make your life as a family easier and more comfortable. Space and privacy always make it to the top of the luxury list when setting your priorities in choosing a new home, and luxury villas can provide them both in Dubai. You can explore several options to buy luxury villas in either off-plan or ready projects for sale in Dubai communities.

The luxury villas for sale in Dubai have excellent facilities such as clubhouses, sports facilities, indoor and outdoor gyms, exquisite furnishing, modern equipment, and more. The luxury villas in Dubai are also famous for their extravagant lifestyle and integrated community, which provides a great living experience for the residents. Another benefit of investing in one of the luxury villas to buy in Dubai is their excellent resale value. When the owners want to move to another country, they can quickly sell off their luxury off-plan villas due to the steady inflow of interested buyers and the development in the Dubai real estate market. If you want to buy a luxury villa in Dubai, you can invest in projects by well-known developers to ensure that you get a suitable quality property.

Added to the fact that Dubai luxury villas offer the highest ROI in comparison with similar markets around the world, we see investors and homebuyers, not only those who live in Dubai but also the nonresident buyers considering buying property in Dubai.

Q: How much do luxury villas cost in Dubai?

A: The luxury villas for sale in Dubai have an average cost ranging from AED 10.6M for 3-bed to AED 40.67M for 6-bed villas.

Q: Which is the best place to buy luxury villas in Dubai?

The luxury villas for sale in Dubai, the areas that garnered the most investor interest, include Emirates Hills, Palm Jumeirah, The World Islands, and Jumeirah Bay Island.

Q: Can foreigners buy villas in Dubai?

A: Yes. In Dubai, foreign ownership is permitted in areas designated as freehold.

Q: What is the wealthiest neighborhood in Dubai?

A: It alternates between Dubai Hills Estate and Palm Jumeirah. Dubai Hills Estate was named after the famous Beverly Hills in L.A. In this area resides some of the wealthiest expatriates in Dubai.

Q: Which are the most popular gated communities in Dubai?

A: Living in gated communities has its perks, and luckily, you’ll find plenty of choices in the city, like The Springs and Arabian Ranches.

Q: Is the Dubai property market worth the investment?

A: The emirate’s property market is among the most promising in the world. Most of the Dubai areas are popular with luxury villa investors. From an investment perspective, you may also want to consider the townhouses for sale in Dubai.

Q: What is a checklist of features to keep in mind while buying a luxury villa in Dubai?

A: The standard features of the luxury villas in Dubai include attached parking, a garden, a gated community, proximity to schools and retail centers, a private swimming pool, gym, restaurants, jogging tracks, entertainment venues, and many more.