درڤن للعقارات ش.ذ.م.م
English واتس أب اتصل بنا الآن Search

منتجع ومساكن بولغري دبي

سجل اهتمامك

عن منتجع ومساكن بولغري دبي

بولغاري جميرا باي هو مشروع سكني ترفيهي ذو مستوى رفيع ذو موقع مميز في جزيرة جميرا باي، تقدمه علامتين تمتلكان لمسة مميزة في كل من عالمي الفن والأناقة حيث تتمتع ماركة بولغري بلمسة فريدة ومكانة متميزة والهندسة والبناء مقدمة من مراس للتطوير العقاري أحدى الشركات الرائدة في تطوير الوجهات متنوعة الأغراض في الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

يتمتع بولغاري جميرا باي بالعديد من المزايا التي تجعله من أجمل المناطق للسكن في دبي. فهو فضلاً عن موقعه القريب من الوجهات الرئيسية في دبي لا سيما وسط المدينة والخليج التجاري و DIFC فإنه يحتل مكاناً في الجزيرة الجميلة جميرا باي التي تتخذ شكل حصان البحر مقدمة الحد الأقصى من مساكن المطلة على البحر ومساحات واسعة مفتوحة على الجمال والصفاء المتمثل بالمعيشة البحرية.

ولا بد لموقع بهذا الجمال من أن يوحي بتصميم على القدر نفسه من الفخامة و التميز وهذا ما يقدمه التصميم المعماري المبدع لمشروع بولغاري جميرا باي والذي يذكرنا بعظمة العمارة الإيطالية العريقة.

من أهم العناصر التي يتمتع بها المشروع هو الهدوء والسلام الذي يمنحه لسكانه من خلال الطبيعة العذبة المحيطة بالمساكن والتي يأتي التصميم كتكملة لجمالها ويظهر ذلك من خلال الألوان الرملية والعناصر الطبيعية كالخشب والزجاج والحجر الجيري المستخدمة في البناء.

 إلا أن نمط الحياة المميز لبولغري لا يقتصر على الطبيعة الساحرة وحسب، حيث إنه يقدم مجموعة من المرافق والخدمات الفاخرة لتضمن تجربة سكنية ترفيهية خدمية متكاملة للمقيمين. من حوض للسباحة، صالة رياضية، حدائق ذات مناظر طبيعية، ومرافق رياضية، إلى منافذ للبيع بالتجزئة، ومحلات السوبر ماركت ومجموعة متنوعة من أفضل المطاعم والمقاهي.

يقدم المشروع شققاً فاخرة ومنازل بنتهاوس وعدد من شقق اللوفت وخمسة عشر قصراً بمساحات وإطلالات مختلفة. الشقق السكنية عبارة عن مجموعة من الوحدات المكونة من غرفة نوم واحدة إلى ثلاث غرف نوم ليتمكن المشترون من اختيار ما يناسبهم منها. ويضاف إليها مزيد من الخيارات من خلال مجموعة شقق اللوفت المكونة من 2-3 أو 4 غرف نوم وهي منازل دوبلكس أنيقة ذات إطلالة بحرية. أما بالنسبة للأشخاص الذين يتطلعون إلى شراء منزل ذو مساحة أكبر، فهناك عدد من منازل البنتهاوس المكونة من أربع غرف نوم للاختيار من بينها. بينما توفر القصور مساحات رحبة من ثلاث إلى ست غرف نوم. يمكن للناس أيضاً تجربة خيار الإيجار في بولغري ريزيدنسز دبي واختبار نمط الحياة الذي يقدمه هذا المجمع الفاخر.

الفئة التي تفضل المنطقة

 يهدف المشروع إلى تقديم أسلوب حياة مميز، ويشكل المنزل المثالي لمن يقدرون الحياة الراقية. إنه مناسب لأي شخص يبحث عن مكان يوفر مناظر طبيعية مدهشة ووسائل راحة رائعة وموقع ممتاز. يجد الناس الذين يفضلون البقاء بالقرب من وسط المدينة ومراكز الأعمال في دبي، والعودة إلى منزل يوفر الهدوء والسكنية بعيداً عن صخب المدينة من مساكن بولغري دبي مكاناً مناسباً للسكن بالنسبة لهم. إلى جانب ذلك، فإن توفر المدارس ودور الحضانة والخدمات الأخرى التي تهم العائلات في منطقة جميرا مقابل جزيرة جميرا باي حيث تقع شقق بولغاري دبي، يجعل هذا المجمع خياراً جيداً لسكن العائلات أيضاً.

وسائل النقل

يمكن أن توفر المنطقة وسائل نقل متنوعة لكونها وجهة بحرية تتصل بالبر الرئيسي لدبي عبر جسر بطول 300 متر. إلى جانب ذلك، فإن أقرب محطة مترو إلى مساكن بولغري ريزيدنسز هي محطة مترو الخليج التجاري والتي تبعد حوالي 10 دقائق، ويمكن أن توفر خيار نقل عام جيد للتنقل في أنحاء دبي.

وسائل الترفيه

منتجعات ومساكن بولغري هي وجهة راقية تزخر بالخيارات الترفيهية المتنوعة. نادي بولغري لليخوت هو أول مرسى بولغاري في العالم وواحد من أفخم أماكن الترفيه في المجمع. يحوي أكثر من 50 رصيفاً، إلى جانب منصات ترفيهية على شاطئ البحر ومسبح في الهواء الطلق تحيط به الحدائق الجميلة. تشمل الخطة الرئيسية لمنتجعات ومساكن بولغري أيضاً حدائق ذات مناظر طبيعية ومرافق رياضية وشاطئ خاص ومنافذ البيع بالتجزئة والعديد من المقاهي والمطاعم من أشهى مطابخ العالم.

المدارس والمؤسسات التعليمية

توجد العديد من المدارس ودور الحضانة التي لا تبعد سوى 5 إلى 7 دقائق بالسيارة عن مساكن بولغري دبي، مما يجعل المجتمع خياراً مناسباً للآباء والأمهات الذين لديهم أطفال.

بعض من أقرب المدارس والحضانات إلى المنطقة السكنية:

  • مدرسة الإمارات الدولية
  • مدرسة جيمس ويلينجتون الابتدائية
  • حضانة جميرا الدولية
  • حضانة جرين جراس
  • حضانة كيدز سبوت
الرعاية الصحية
بفضل موقعه في جزيرة جميرا باي قبالة شاطئ جميرا، فإن مساكن ومنتجعات بولغري محاط بالعديد من مراكز الرعاية الصحية والمستشفيات المتاحة للمقيمين على بعد مسافة قصيرة. من بين الخيارات المتاحة، يمكن للمقيمين في مساكن بولغاري دبي زيارة مستشفى الإمارات والمستشفى البريطاني والعديد من العيادات ذات المستوى الممتاز.

 

فيديو

الموقع

Driven Properties LLC

Bulgari Resort & Residences Dubai

Register Your Interest

About Bulgari Resort & Residences Dubai

Bulgari Residences Dubai is a high-end leisure residential project with a unique location in Jumeirah Bay Island. Bulgari Residences Dubai is presented by two brands of distinctive touch in two industries, Bulgari that has a unique status in the world of jewelry making, and Merass the leading real estate developer well known for developing diverse destinations in the UAE.

Bulgari Jumeirah Bay offers many advantages that make it one of Dubai's most beautiful areas for living. Located close to Dubai's main destinations, particularly the downtown, Business Bay and DIFC, at the beautiful seahorse-shaped island of Jumeirah Bay that makes the most of the coastal line to offer more seafront residences and spaces open to the beauty and serenity of marine life.

A site with this beauty would certainly inspire a design of similar charm, hence comes the innovative architectural design of the Bvlgari Resorts & Residences, which recalls the grandeur of ancient Italian architecture.

One of the most important elements of the project is the tranquility and peace it provides to the residents within the poised nature. Then, the design comes as a complement to this beauty, which is shown through the sandy colors and natural elements such as wood, glass and limestone used.

The distinctive lifestyle of Bvlgari Residences Dubai, however, is not defined by the charming nature only, as it offers a range of luxury facilities and services to ensure an integrated residential-recreational experience for the residents. Like a swimming pool, a gym, landscaped gardens, sports facilities, retail outlets, supermarkets and a variety of the top restaurants and cafes.

The project offers luxurious apartments, penthouses, a limited collection of marina lofts and 15 mansions of different sizes and views. The apartments are a collection of 1 to 3 bedrooms for residents to choose what suits them the best. And for further options, the project features marina lofts which are 2-3 or 4-bedroom duplexes overlooking the marina. For people who are looking to buy a larger space there are a number of four-bedroom penthouses to choose from. While the mansions offer generous spaces of three to six bedrooms. People can also go to Bulgari Residences Dubai rent option and experience the lifestyle this community offers.

Preferred by

The project is oriented towards presenting a distinctive lifestyle, and makes an ideal home for those who appreciate fine living. it is perfect for anyone looking for a place that offers great landscapes, superb amenities, and an excellent location. People who prefer to stay close to the downtown and Dubai’s business hubs, and return home to a peaceful place away from the bustling city life, find Bulgari Residences Dubai suitable for them. Besides, the availability of schools, nurseries and other services of interest to families in the Jumeirah community opposite the Jumierah Bay island where Bulgari Apartments Dubai are located, makes this community a good option for families to live as well.

Transportation

The area can provide different transport methods being a waterfront destination connected to the Dubai mainland via a 300-metre road bridge. Besides, the nearest metro station to the Bvlgari Residences Dubai is the Business bay metro station which is about 10 minutes away, and can make a good public transportation option to travel around Dubai.

Entertainment

Bvlgari Resorts & Residences is a an elite island destination packed with entertainment options. Bvlgari Yacht Club is the first Bulgari marina in the world and one of the most luxurious entertainment spots in the project. It hosts more than 50 berths along with seaside recreational decks and an outdoor swimming pool surrounded by beautiful gardens. Bvlgari Resorts & Residences master plan also includes landscaped gardens, sports facilities, a private beach, retail outlets and many restaurants & café with the most exciting culinary experience in Dubai.

Schools and education institutions

There are several schools and nurseries that are only 5 to 7 minutes drive away from Bvlgari Residences Duabi, which make the community a suitable option for parents with kids.

Some of the closest schools and nurseries to the residential area:

  • Emirates International School
  • GEMS Wellington Primary School
  • Jumeirah International Nursery
  • Green Grass Nursery
  • Kids Spot Nursery
Health Care
With its location at Jumierah bay island off the shore of Jumeirah, Bvlgari Residences Duabi is surrounded by many healthcare centers and hospitals that are available for residents within a short distance. Among many options, residents of Bvlgari Residences Duabi can visit Emirates Hospital, British Hospital and several reputed clinics.

 

Video

Location