درڤن للعقارات ش.ذ.م.م
English واتس أب اتصل بنا الآن Search
سجل اهتمامك

عن قناة دبي المائية

قناة دبي المائية هي ممر مائي بطول 3.2 كم تبدأ من منطقة الخور في دبي القديمة وتمتد لتصل إلى الخيلج العربي. تطوير على الواجهة المائية وهو قريب من فندق سانت ريجيس وفندق دابليو ومجموعة كبيرة من المناطق التي تقدم نمط الحياة العصرية.

قناة دبي المائية مشروع طال انتظاره تبلغ تكلفته نحو 2.7 مليار درهم إماراتي تطور مثير للإعجاب ينطوي على إصلاح البنية التحتية في واحدة من أكثر المناطق ازدحامًا في دبي.

تقع قناة دبي المائية بالقرب من وسط مدينة دبي، وتوفر إطلالات خلابة على أفق دبي. وهي منطقة جذب سياحي في المدينة وتعمل أيضًا كوسيلة للنقل هذا المشروع يستحق الإشادة والتقدير نظراً لكونه صديقاً عظيماً للبيئة.

المزايا الرئيسية

• مشروع عقاري على واجهة بحرية

• بالقرب من وسط المدينة والخليج التجاري

• مناظر خلابة لأفق دبي

• سهولة الوصول إلى شارع الشيخ زايد

• خمسة جسور للمشاة بطول 3.2 كم

تقع قناة دبي المائية بالقرب من الخليج التجاري ووسط مدينة دبي. يمكن الوصول منها بسهولة إلى شارع الشيخ زايد. لقد حول هذ المشروع العقاري جزءًا كبيرًا من دبي إلى جزيرة. تلعب قناة دبي المائية دورًا مهمًا في آفاق التنمية المستقبلية في دبي.

إنها بقعة جميلة أخرى تنضم لقائمة الواجهات المائية الجذابة في دبي. ترتبط قناة دبي المائية بحديقة الصفا عبر طريق الشيخ زايد ومنطقة جميرا. يرتبط المشروع أيضًا بالخليج العربي. هذا يخلق 80,000 متر مربع للمرافق والأماكن العامة ويضيف 6.4 كم من الواجهة المائية للإمارات مع 12 كم من مسار ركوب الدراجات ومسار الجري 3 كم.

وسائل الراحة

مضمار لركوب الدراجات

مسارات الركض

مطاعم

مقاهي

فنادق 5 نجوم

مسارات للمشي

هناك 5 جسور للمشاة، 3 عبر القناة متاحة للزوار والسائحين لعبور المنطقة الرئيسية والاستمتاع بالمناظر المدهشة ومراقبة مرور السفن على صفحة الماء.

الأماكن القريبة

وسط مدينة دبي

برج خليفة

مول دبي

مطار دبي الدولي

الخليج التجاري

واحدة من أفضل التجارب في قناة دبي المائية هي رحلة قناة دبي المائية. إنها نقطة الجذب الرئيسية لك ولعائلتك حيث ستتاح لك الفرصة للاستمتاع بالركوب في الرحلة لمدة نصف ساعة مع عشاء شهي بنكهة عالمية يتكون من ثلاث أطباق. ليس هذا فقط، يمكنك أيضًا الاستمتاع بعرض الدمى وعرض رقص التنورة وأكثر من ذلك بكثير في الرحلة البحرية.

 

الموقع

أسئلة مكررة قناة دبي المائية

ما هو طول قناة دبي المائية؟

تبلغ تكلفة قناة دبي المائية حوالي 2.7 مليار درهم إماراتي، وهو مشروع سياحي يمتد بطول 3.2 كيلومتر عبر الخليج التجاري إلى حديقة الصفا، شارع الوصل، جميرا 2، شارع جميرا ليصل إلى الخليج العربي.

هل تتوفر عقارات مفروشة للإيجار في قناة دبي المائية؟

سوف يجد أولئك الذين يتطلعون إلى العيش حول قناة دبي المائية مجموعة واسعة من أنواع العقارات للاختيار فيما بينها. تتراوح شقق قناة دبي المائية بين الوحدات المفروشة وغير المفروشة، مما يجعلها مثالية لجميع الأفراد والعائلات.

ما هي أهم مزايا الاستثمار في عقارات الواجهة البحرية؟

يتيح لك العيش بالقرب من المسطح المائي أو المحيط الاستمتاع بمناظر جميلة للواجهة البحرية من داخل منزلك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فهو مناسب لأولئك الذين يستمتعون بالأنشطة المائية مثل السباحة والتزلج على الماء وغيرها. أيضًا، يمكن أن يدر شراء منزل على الواجهة البحرية، عائدًا ممتازًا على استثمارك، حيث سيمنحك دخل نقدي ثابت، إذا كنت تخطط لتأجير العقار كمنزل لقضاء العطلات.

هل هناك فلل معروضة للإيجار في قناة دبي المائية؟

يقع الخليج التجاري على بعد مسافة قليلة من قناة دبي المائية. لن يواجه الباحثون عن فلل للايجار أي صعوبة في العثور على منزل يناسب أسلوب حياتهم. تمتد الفلل على مساحة 2508 قدم مربع، كما تأتي الفلل المكونة من 3 غرف نوم للإيجار في الخليج التجاري مع 3 حمامات. من ناحية أخرى، يأتي المنزل المكون من 4 غرف نوم مع 6 حمامات ومساحة تبلغ 7798 قدمًا مربعًا تناسب عائلة متنامية. بالإَضافة يضم هذا المجتمع ملعبًا مخصصًا للأطفال ومركز رعاية نهارية وكافيتريا مركزية. هناك أيضًا كهرباء احتياطية في حالة انقطاع التيار الكهربائي، بالإضافة إلى مواقف سيارات مخصصة وفيرة.

Driven Properties LLC
Register Your Interest

About Dubai Water Canal

Dubai Water Canal is 3.2km long waterway which connects its way to the Arabian Gulf from the Creek in the Old Dubai. It is a waterfront development and is close to St Regis, W Hotel and a wide range of new lifestyle precincts.

Dubai Water Canal is a much – anticipated project for AED 2.7 Billion. It is an impressive development involving an infrastructure overhaul one of the busiest areas in Dubai.

Dubai Water Canal is near to Downtown Dubai and offers amazing views of Dubai’s Skyline. It is a tourist attraction in the city and also functions as a means of transport. This development is noteworthy for its excellent environmental friendliness.

Key Features

  • Waterfront Development
  • Close to Downtown & Business Bay
  • Amazing views of Dubai Skyline
  • Easy access to Sheikh Zayed Road
  • Five pedestrian bridges
  • 3.2Km Long

Dubai Water Canal is located close to Business Bay and Downtown Dubai. It is easily accessible to Sheikh Zayed Road. The development has turned a large chunk of Dubai into an Island. Dubai Water Canal plays an important role in Dubai’s future development prospects.

It is another beautiful spot to the list of enticing waterfronts in Dubai. Dubai Water Canal is connected to Safa Park, across Sheikh Zayed Road, and Jumeriah District. The development is also connected with the Arabian Gulf. This creates 80,000 sqm for the facilities and public spaces and adds 6.4km of waterfront to the emirates with 12km of the cycling path and 3km running track.

Amenities

  • Cycling track
  • Jogging trail
  • Restaurants
  • Cafes
  • 5-star hotels
  • Walking track

There are total 5 pedestrian bridges, 3 across the Canal available for the visitors and tourists to cross the main area, taking in the astonishing vistas and observe the passage of water vessels below.

Nearby Places

  • Downtown Dubai
  • Burj Khalifa
  • Dubai Mall
  • Dubai International Airport
  • Business Bay

One of the best experiences at the Dubai Water Canal is the Dubai Canal Cruise. It is the main attraction for you and your family where you will have an opportunity to enjoy a ride on the cruise for half an hour with a feisty three-course international dinner. Not only this you can also enjoy a puppet show, Tanura dance show and much more at the cruise.

Location

FAQ on Dubai Water Canal

How long is the Dubai Water Canal?

The AED 2.7 billion Dubai Water Canal, a 3.2 km-long tourist landmark development across the Business Bay to Safa Park, Al Wasl Road, Jumeirah 2, Jumeirah Road and opens out into the Arabian Gulf.

Are furnished rental properties available in Dubai Water Canal?

Those looking to live around Dubai Water Canal will be spoiled with an array of property types to choose from. Dubai Water Canal apartments range from furnished to unfurnished units. This makes it ideal for all types of residents.

Which are the top advantages of investing in the Waterfront properties?

Living near a water body or ocean allows you to enjoy beautiful waterfront views from the comfort of your home. Additionally, it is also beneficial for those who enjoy water-based activities like swimming, water-skiing and others. Also, Buying a waterfront home can be an excellent return on your investment and a steady income stream if you plan on renting out the property as a vacation home.

Are there any villas available for rent in Dubai Water Canal?

Business Bay is some distance away from the Dubai Water Canal. House hunters looking at villa rentals will have no trouble finding a home that matches their lifestyle. Spread across an area of 2,508 sq.ft, 3-bedroom villas for rent in Business Bay will come standard with 3-baths. On the other hand, a 4-bed home in Business Bay will come with 6-bathrooms and a modest 7,798 sq. ft. space for a growing family. The community where these villas are established have a dedicated children’s playground, day care center and central cafeteria. There’s also backup electricity in case of a blackout, as well as dedicated and plentiful parking spots.