درڤن للعقارات ش.ذ.م.م

فلل مرآة البحر، دبي

سي ميرور
سجل اهتمامك

فلل مرآة البحر، جزيرة جميرا باي، دبي

سي ميرور هو مجمع فلل استثنائي يقع في أفخم مجمع سكني على الواجهة البحرية في دبي، جزيرة خليج الجميرا. يتكون المشروع من 18 مسكنًا مذهلاً بصريًا، تم تطويره مع ثلاث شركات معمارية وتصميمية مشهورة عالميًا - استوديو ام كي27 وجاكوبسن أركويتورا و استوديو أوركيولا. المنازل هي نتاج امتيازها الفني والهندسي، وقد تم إنشاؤها لتعكس جمال المياه اللازوردية والشواطئ الرملية للجزيرة.

تم تصميم الفلل مع مراعاة الراحة والخصوصية الفاخرة، مع الحدائق المشذبة والمساحات الخضراء المنعزلة والتراسات وحمامات السباحة. يتمتع كل مسكن بواجهة شاطئ خاصة بطول 22 مترًا وإمكانية الوصول إلى سطح السفينة الخاص في دبي ورصيفها، مع نوافذ كبيرة للسماح بإطلالات بانورامية على البحر والأفق.

تم تأثيث الديكورات الداخلية المعاصرة للمنازل بالمواد الطبيعية والألوان والجلود والرخام والحجر الجيري والألوان الرملية والألوان الزرقاء. يمكن للمقيمين تجربة واحة الهدوء المطلقة مع إطلالة على البحر الأبدي في الأفق. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، لديهم إمكانية الوصول إلى وسائل الراحة الحصرية، مثل قبو النبيذ وغرفة السيجار والسينما المنزلية ومرافق السبا كاملة الخدمات.

نظرًا لموقعها المتميز، توفر جزيرة جميرا باي أقصى درجات الخصوصية والأمان. إنها على بعد دقائق فقط من وسط مدينة دبي الصاخب، مما يمنح السكان أفضل ما في العالمين. بجمال الخليج العربي كعدسة لتصميمها، تقدم سي ميرور مزيجًا من الهندسة المعمارية والتصميم الذي لا تشوبه شائبة.

تمثل منازل النخبة في سي ميرور حياة فاخرة في أنقى صورها. مع وسائل الراحة ذات المستوى العالمي وأجواء الجزيرة الهادئة، يمكن للمقيمين تجربة واحة استوائية من الفخامة محاطة بإطلالات رائعة على البحر. يعد سي ميرور ملاذًا مثاليًا بعيدًا عن صخب المدينة، وهو مثال على التميز في الهندسة المعمارية والتصميم المبتكر في دبي.

التفاصيل:

  • السعر: 4.6 مليون دولار
  • المطور: لامار للعقارات
  •  المنطقة: جزيرة خليج الجميرا
Balcony
 شرفة
BBQ area
 منطقة للشواء
Private garage
 كراج خاص
Children's play area
 منطقة لعب للأطفال
Shopping mall
 مراكز تسوق
Swimming Pool
 حوض سباحة
Sports Court
 صالات رياضية
24/7 Security
 24/7 أمن
Gym
 نادي رياضي

سي ميرور الموقع

يقع سي ميرور في جزيرة جميرا باي، وتعرف أيضًا باسم الجزيرة 2. ويمكن الوصول إليه عن طريق الطرق السريعة الرئيسية في دبي مما يجعل موقعه مناسبًا للمقيمين للوصول من وإلى النقاط الرئيسية في المدينة. في سي ميرور، يمكن للمقيمين التركيز على المناطق الطبيعية المحيطة والاستمتاع بالمرافق ذات المستوى العالمي، مع الوصول إلى مرافق فندق ومنتجعات بولغاري المجاورة. وتشمل هذه الدخول إلى نادي اليخوت المخصص للأعضاء فقط ونادي الشاطئ ومطاعم الأكل الفاخر

Driven Properties LLC
Dubai Area Guides

Sea Mirror Villas Dubai

Sea Mirror
Register Your Interest

Sea Mirror Villas Jumeirah Bay Island Dubai

Sea Mirror is an exclusive villa community situated in Dubai's most luxurious waterfront community, Jumeirah Bay Island. The project comprises 18 visually stunning residences, developed with the vision of three world-renowned architectural and design companies - Studio MK27, Jacobsen Arquitetura, and Studio Urquiola. The homes are the product of their artistic and engineering excellence, created to reflect the beauty of the azure waters and sandy beaches of the island.

The villas are designed with luxurious comfort and privacy in mind, complete with manicured gardens, secluded landscaped greenery, terraces, and swimming pools. Each residence enjoys a 22-meter private beachfront and access to Dubai's offshore private deck and dock, with large windows to allow for panoramic views of the sea and skyline.

The contemporary interiors of the homes are furnished with natural materials, colors, leather, marble, travertine, sandy tones, and blue hues. Residents can experience the ultimate oasis of tranquility with the view of the eternal sea in sight. In addition, they have access to exclusive amenities, such as a wine cellar, cigar room, home cinema, and full-service spa facilities.

Due to its stellar location, Jumeirah Bay Island provides the ultimate privacy and security. It is only minutes away from the bustling city of Downtown Dubai, giving residents the best of both worlds. With the beauty of the Arabian Gulf as a lens for its design, Sea Mirror offers a combination of visionary architecture and impeccable design.

The elite homes of Sea Mirror represent luxurious living in its purest form. With world-class amenities and a peaceful island setting, residents can experience a tropical oasis of luxury framed by glorious sea views. Sea Mirror is the perfect retreat from the bustle of the city, an example of the excellence of Dubai's innovative architecture and design.

Highlight Details:

  • Price: 4.6 million dollars
  • Developer: Lamar Properties
  • Area: Jumeirah Bay Island
Balcony
Balcony
BBQ area
BBQ area
Private garage
Private garage
Children's play area
Children's play area
Shopping mall
Shopping mall
Swimming Pool
Swimming Pool
Sports Court
Sports Court
24/7 Security
24/7 Security
Gym
Gym

Experience a Privileged Location

Sea Mirror is located on Jumeirah Bay Island a.k.a Island 2. It is accessible by main Dubai highways which makes its location convenient for residents to get to and from the main key points in the city. At Sea Mirror, residents can focus on the immediate natural surroundings and enjoy world-class facilities, with access to the neighboring Bvlgari Hotel & Resorts amenities. These include members-only yacht club access, a beach club, and fine-dining restaurants.