درڤن للعقارات ش.ذ.م.م
واتس أب اتصل بنا الآن
Search

شقق دبي الفاخرة للبيع

22 نتيجه
نتيجه 1 - 21 | 22
1 2

ازدهار الشقق الفخمة المعروضة للبيع في دبي

بالإضافة إلى مناطق الجذب الرئيسية والتراث المزدهر والأجواء الآمنة، فإن دبي معروفة بما فيه الكفاية بنمط حياتها الفائق الفخامة. هذه الإمارة هي موطن للشقق الفخمة في التصميم ووسائل الراحة والموقع.

دبي هي موطن لبعض المساكن السكنية الأكثر ضخامة في العالم والتي تتناسب مع معايير تلك الموجودة في مدن مثل لندن وجنيف وسنغافورة وتتجاوزها في كثير من الأحيان. ومع ذلك، فإن وسائل الراحة والمرافق المتميزة والمتميزة تميز الشقق الفاخرة في دبي، والتي توفر للمشترين أقصى فائدة من الاختيار.

هناك العديد من الأسباب التي تجعلك تحب الحياة في دبي. ستجد شققًا رائعة على الواجهة البحرية وحدائق ترفيهية مشهورة عالميًا ووفرة من منافذ البيع بالتجزئة والمطاعم والفنادق ذات المستوى العالمي والمحاور الإبداعية.

من الصعب العثور على شخص لا يستمتع بالعيش بالقرب من المياه الصافية للشاطئ. إذا كنت تحلم بالعيش على شاطئ البحر، فيمكنك العثور على شقق فاخرة على الواجهة البحرية في دبي. توفر العديد من الشقق في المدينة للمقيمين إمكانية الوصول إلى مرافق على سبيل المنتجع مثل المنتجعات الصحية وحمامات السباحة والصالات الرياضية.

ما هي تكلفة الشقق الفاخرة في دبي؟

تكلفة الشقق الفاخرة في دبي معقولة مقارنة بالمدن الأخرى في العالم. تعتبر الشقق ذات المستوى العالمي في وسط مدينة دبي والتي يبلغ سعرها للقدم المربع 596 دولارًا أمريكيًا (2189 درهمًا إماراتيًا)، خيارًا مناسبًا للمستثمرين. تعتبر جزيرة جميرا باي ونخلة جميرا، بسعر قدم مربع يبلغ 918 دولارًا أمريكيًا (3372 درهمًا إماراتيًا) و 1189 دولارًا أمريكيًا (4367 درهمًا إماراتيًا)، من الخيارات الشائعة الأخرى لدى الأثرياء الباحثين عن شقق فاخرة للبيع في دبي. تحقق الشقق في هذه المناطق عائد استثمار مربحًا يزيد عن 5٪. تعد دبي مارينا وجزيرة بلوواترز من المناطق الإضافية في دبي التي تشتهر بمنازلها الفاخرة.

ما هو أغلى مكان للعيش فيه في دبي؟

كقاعدة عامة، تعد الواجهة البحرية في دبي والمجمعات ذات الموقع المركزي موطنًا لبعض أغلى العقارات في المدينة. لهذه الأسباب، فإن أغلى المنازل في دبي عادة ما تكون في نخلة جميرا أو تلال الإمارات أو دبي مارينا أو وسط مدينة دبي.

ما هو أفضل مكان لشراء شقة فاخرة في دبي؟

وفقًا للبيانات الواردة في التقارير اليومية الرسمية، فإن وسط مدينة دبي وجزيرة خليج الجميرا ونخلة جميرا هي أكثر الأحياء شعبية لشراء الشقق الفاخرة في دبي.

بعض الشقق للبيع أيضًا راقية وفاخرة نسبيًا في سيتي ووك، دبي هيلز استيت، جزيرة بلوواترز، ميناء خور دبي، المرابع العربية، البراري، الخليج التجاري، جميرا بيتش ريزيدنس، جميرا جولف إستيت، مدينة محمد بن راشد، الوصل، مركز التجارة العالمي، مركز دبي المالي العالمي، الإمارات تعد التلال ومدينة دبي للإعلام وميناء دبي وإعمار بيتشفرونت ومنتجع ومساكن بولغاري ودبي مارينا وبورت دي لا مير.

كيف تشتري شقة فاخرة في دبي؟

يعد تصفح مواقع العقارات المشهورة والموثوقة مثل درفن العقارية نقطة انطلاق رائعة. بمجرد اختيار الشقة من خلال قسم "الشقق الفاخرة في دبي" بالموقع الإلكتروني والتحقق من "أسعار الشقق الفاخرة في دبي"، يمكنك المضي قدمًا في زيارة الموقع والحجز من خلال المدير إلى دائرة الأراضي والأملاك في دبي.

ما هي فوائد شراء شقة فاخرة في دبي؟

توفر الشقق الفاخرة بشكل عام أفضل قيمة مقابل المال حيث يمكن للعميل تقديم صفقات مربحة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، بمجرد حصولك على شقة فاخرة في دبي، يمكنك الحصول على دخل معفى من الضرائب وبنية تحتية ممتازة وأصل مالي.

Driven Properties LLC

Dubai Luxury Apartments For Sale

25 results
results 1 - 21 | 25
1 2

THE LUXURY APARTMENTS FOR SALE IN DUBAI ARE THRIVING

In addition to its prime attractions, prosperous heritage, and safe atmosphere, Dubai is sufficiently known for its ultra-luxurious lifestyle. The emirate is home to lavish apartments in design, amenities, and location.

Dubai is home to some of the most exaggerated apartment residences in the world that fit and often exceed the standards of those found in cities like London, Geneva, and Singapore. However, the outstanding and premium amenities and facilities set Dubai luxury apartments apart, which offer buyers the utmost benefit of choice.

There are many reasons to love life in Dubai. You’d find beautiful waterfront apartments, world-renowned theme parks, an abundance of retail outlets, restaurants, world-class hotels, and creative hubs.

It’s hard to find someone who doesn’t enjoy living near the beach’s crystal clear waters. If beachfront living is your dream, you can find world-class waterfront luxury apartments in Dubai. Many flats in the city offer residents access to resort-style facilities such as spas, pools, and gyms.

HOW MUCH DO LUXURY APARTMENTS COST IN DUBAI?

Luxury Dubai apartments cost reasonably compared to other cities in the world. The world-class apartments in Downtown Dubai, priced per sq. ft. of USD 596 (AED 2,189), are a favorable option for investors. Jumeirah Bay Island and Palm Jumeirah, with their respective price per sq. ft. of USD 918 (AED 3,372) and USD 1,189 (AED 4,367), are other popular choices with HNWIs looking for premier luxury apartments for sale in Dubai. Apartments in these areas get a profitable ROI of over 5%. Dubai Marina and Bluewaters Island are additional areas in Dubai that are popular for their Dubai luxury homes.

WHAT IS THE MOST EXPENSIVE PLACE TO LIVE IN DUBAI?

As a general rule of thumb, Dubai’s waterfront and centrally-located communities are home to some of the city’s most expensive properties. For those reasons, the most expensive homes in Dubai are usually in Palm Jumeirah, Emirates Hills, Dubai Marina, or Downtown Dubai.

WHICH IS THE BEST PLACE TO BUY A LUXURY APARTMENT IN DUBAI?

According to the data provided in the daily, Downtown Dubai, Jumeirah Bay Island, and Palm Jumeirah are the most popular neighborhoods to purchase luxury apartments in Dubai.

Some of the apartments for sale in City Walk, Dubai Hills Estate, Bluewaters Island, Dubai Creek Harbour, Arabian Ranches, Al Barari, Business Bay, Jumeirah Beach Residence, Jumeirah Golf Estates, MBR City, Wasl, World Trade Centre, DIFC, Emirates Hills, Dubai Media City, Dubai Harbour, Emaar Beachfront, Bulgari Resort & Residences, Dubai Marina, and Port De La Mer are also relatively upscale and luxurious.

HOW DO YOU BUY A LUXURIOUS APARTMENT IN DUBAI?

Browsing the websites of well-known real estate dealers such as Driven Properties is a great starting place. Once you have selected the apartment through the website’s “luxury apartments in Dubai” section and checked up the “luxury apartments Dubai prices”, you can move forward with a site visit and finally book through a manager’s cheque to the Dubai Land Department.

WHAT ARE THE BENEFITS OF BUYING A LUXURIOUS APARTMENT IN DUBAI?

The luxurious apartments generally provide the best value for money as the realtor can offer lucrative deals. In addition, once you have a luxury apartment in Dubai, you can get tax-free income, excellent infrastructure, and a financial asset.