Driven Properties LLC

Act One Act Two at Opera District

Act One Act Two at Opera District
Enregistrez votre intérêt

Act One Act Two at Opera District

Introduction:

Développées par Emaar Properties, les tours Act One et Act Two sont un projet luxueux dans le quartier de l'opéra de Dubaï. Ce projet résidentielle sur plan de Dubaï comprendra des appartements de 1, 2 et 3 chambres entièrement meublés et spacieux dans le quartier de l'Opéra au centre-ville de Dubaï.

Act One et Act Two à Opera District se trouvent à la porte de la tour la plus haute du monde, Burj Khalifa et le design a été inspiré par l'époustouflante fontaine de Dubaï. Ce projet résidentiel de luxe offre aux résidents une gamme de commodités, notamment une salle de sport, un club de santé, des cafés et d'excellentes options de restauration. Les résidents de l'Acte One et l'Acte Two auront l'opportunité de découvrir des vues imprenables et incroyables sur Burj Khalifa et Boulevard Plaza.

Le développeur des tours Act propose un plan de paiement flexible avec des prix abordables, afin que les résidents puissent investir et faire partie de cette marque réputée et profiter du retour sur investissement.

Community View
 Climatisation centrale
Covered parking
 Parking couvert
Gymnasium
 Gymnase
Public park
 Parc publique
Cafes
 Cafes
Excellent Dining Options
 Restaurants
Jogging Tracks
Piste de jogging
Schools
 Écoles
Supermarkets
 supermarchés
Swimming Pool
 Piscine
Hotels
 Hotels
Retail Outlets
 Boutiques

Superficies

1 chambre 680 - 780 sqft
2 chambres 1,100 - 1,200 sqft
3 chambres 1,410 - 1,569 sqft

Act One Act Two at Opera District Découvrez un emplacement privilégié

Emplacement:

Act One Act Two à Opera District dans le centre-ville de Dubaï est l'endroit idéal pour vivre à Dubaï. Le long du boulevard Mohammed bin Rashid, cette propriété sur plan offre également les principales attractions de la ville, notamment le souk al Bahar, la fontaine de Dubaï et Dubaï Mall, le plus grand centre commercial du monde. Les résidents auront également un accès direct au métro de Dubaï.

Lieux à proximité:

Emplacement:

Act One Act Two à Opera District dans le centre-ville de Dubaï est l'endroit idéal pour vivre à Dubaï. Le long du boulevard Mohammed bin Rashid, cette propriété sur plan offre également les principales attractions de la ville, notamment le souk al Bahar, la fontaine de Dubaï et Dubaï Mall, le plus grand centre commercial du monde. Les résidents auront également un accès direct au métro de Dubaï.

 

Lieux à proximité:

Burj Khalifa Dubai Opera Dubai Mall The Dubai Fountain

Driven Properties LLC

Act One Act Two at Opera District

Act One Act Two at Opera District
Register Your Interest

Act One Act Two at Opera District

25% Until Handover | 75% over 5 Years Post-Handover | 100% DLD Waiver | 3 years Service Fees FREE!

Developed by Emaar Properties, Act One Act Two towers are a luxurious project at the Dubai Opera District . This Dubai off plan residential property will feature 1, 2, and 3 fully furnished and spacious bedroom apartments in the centre of the Opera District at Downtown Dubai.

Act One Act Two at Opera District stands at the gateway to the world's most outstanding project, Burj Khalifa and the design was inspired by the breathtaking Dubai Fountain. This residential luxurious projects offers the residents an array of amenities including gym, health club, cafes, and excellent dining options. The residents of Act One and Act Two will have the opportunity to experience the unparalleled and amazing views of Burj Khalifa and Boulevard plaza.

Apart from the perfect lifestyle, this off plan property also offers main attractions in the city including Souk al Bahar, The Dubai Fountain, and the Dubai Mall, the largest mall in the city. The residents will also have direct access to the Dubai Metro. The developer of the Act towers offer flexible payment plan with affordable prices, so that residents can invest and be a part of this reputed brand and enjoy the return on investment.

Project Details

  • Introduced by Emaar Properties
  • Comprised of 1, 2, & 3 bedroom apartments
  • Attractive payment plan
  • Modern design
  • Views of Burj Khalifa and Dubai Fountains
  • Close Proximity to Dubai Mall

 

Community View
Community View
Covered parking
Covered parking
Gymnasium
Gymnasium
Public park
Public park
Cafes
Cafes
Excellent Dining Options
Excellent Dining Options
Jogging Tracks
Jogging Tracks
Schools
Schools
Supermarkets
Supermarkets
Swimming Pool
Swimming Pool
Hotels
Hotels
Retail Outlets
Retail Outlets

Unit Sizes

1 Bedroom

680 - 780 sq. ft.

2 Bedroom

1,100 - 1,200 sq. ft.

3 Bedroom

1,410 - 1,569 sq. ft.

Experience a Privileged Location

Act One Act Two at Opera District within Downtown Dubai is the perfect place to live in Dubai. Along Mohammed bin Rashid Boulevard, there is a plethora of restaurants, the breath-taking Dubai fountains, luxurious spas, and five star hotels in Downtown Dubai.

Act One Act Two at Opera District is comprised of 1, 2, and 3 bedroom apartments. The apartments are designed according to the taste of the residents.

This residential development will be home to the Dubai Opera, luxury hotels, elegantly designed residential and serviced apartments, a retail plaza, recreational spaces, and waterfront parks & promenades.

Nearby places

Burj Khalifa Dubai Opera Dubai Mall The Dubai Fountain

Payment Plan

1st Installment

50%

During Construction

2nd Installment

50%

3 Years Post-Handover