درڤن للعقارات ش.ذ.م.م

باي فيو من العنوان ريزورتس

باي فيو من العنوان ريزورتس
سجل اهتمامك

باي فيو من العنوان ريزورتس

في إعمار بيتش فرونت، يقدم باي فيو أدريس ريزورت معيشة فاخرة مع شقق بغرفة نوم واحدة و 4 غرف نوم وبنتهاوس من 4 إلى 6 غرف نوم. مع موقعه المرغوب وإطلالاته التي لا مثيل لها على الخليج العربي، من المؤكد أن باي فيو أدريس ريزورت سيصبح معيارًا للأناقة والرفاهية. يوفر المشروع سهولة الوصول إلى الطرق الرئيسية مما يمنح السكان سهولة الوصول إلى مناطق المدينة.

 هذا المشروع الحصري هو مزيج من الهندسة المعمارية الحديثة والجمال الكلاسيكي الذي يخلق جوًا مريحًا وفخمًا. تم تصميم كل التفاصيل بعناية لتوفير تجربة معيشية غير عادية.

 بصفتك مقيمًا في باي فيو، يمكنك الوصول إلى مجموعة متنوعة من الأنشطة الترفيهية. اقض بعض الوقت في المشي على طول الشواطئ والسباحة في البحر وممارسة الرياضات المائية. يوجد أيضًا الكثير من خيارات تناول الطعام والتسوق بالجوار.

 يتمتع مشروع باي فيو أدريس ريزورت بمجموعة كبيرة من وسائل الراحة التي يقدمها. يحتوي على خدمة كونسيرج جاهزة لتلبية احتياجاتك، ومسبح هادئ، ومركز لياقة بدنية متطور، وحدائق مزروعة بشكل رائع. يمكنك أيضًا الاستمتاع بوقت ممتع مع الأصدقاء والعائلة في منطقة الشواء الخاصة.

 

BBQ area
 منطقة للشواء
View of sea/water
 إطلالة على البحر/الماء
Children's play area
 منطقة لعب للأطفال
Yacht Club
 نادي اليخوت
Swimming Pool
 حوض سباحة
Gym
 نادي رياضي
Parks
 حدائق
Kids’ Pool
 حوض سباحة للأطفال

مقاسات الوحدة

1 غرفة نوم - شقة 736 متر مربع 3.4 مليون درهم إماراتي
2 غرف نوم - شقة 1382 متر مربع 5.61 مليون درهم إماراتي
3 غرف نوم - شقة 1789 متر مربع 10.2 مليون درهم إماراتي
4 غرف نوم - شقة 2463 متر مربع 15.9 مليون درهم إماراتي
4 غرف نوم - بنتهاوس 4462 متر مربع عند الطلب
6 غرف نوم - بنتهاوس 11683 متر مربع عند الطلب

تجربة موقع متميز

يقع باي فيو أدريس ريزورت في إعمار بيتش فرونت، ويتمتع بموقع مثالي في دبي. يتم ابهار السكان بإطلالات خلابة على كل من بحر العرب وأفق مرسى دبي الأيقوني. يمكن الوصول إلى الشاطئ مباشرة، مما يخلق توازنًا رائعًا بين الحياة الحضرية والجمال الساحلي الهادئ. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، توفر المنطقة وصلات رائعة بشبكات النقل ومراكز التسوق وأماكن الترفيه والمطاعم الراقية.

Driven Properties LLC
Dubai Area Guides

Bayview by Address Resorts

Bayview by Address Resorts
Register Your Interest

Bayview by Address Resorts

At the Emaar Beachfront, Address Resorts' Bayview offers luxury living with 1-4 bedroom apartments and 4-6 bedroom penthouses. With its enviable location and unparalleled views of the Arabian Gulf, Bayview by Address Resorts is sure to become a benchmark of style and luxury. It provides easy access to the main roadways, giving residents easy access to the rest of the city.

This exclusive development is a blend of modern architecture and classic beauty that creates a comfortable yet opulent atmosphere. Every detail has been carefully crafted to provide an extraordinary living experience.

As a resident at Bayview, you have access to a variety of recreational activities. Spend time walking along the pristine beaches, swimming in the sea, and engaging in water sports. There are also plenty of dining and shopping options nearby.

Bayview by Address Resorts has a plethora of amenities to offer. It has a concierge service ready to meet your needs, a tranquil pool, a cutting-edge fitness facility, and exquisitely planted gardens. You can also enjoy quality time with friends and family at the private BBQ area.

BBQ area
BBQ area
View of sea/water
View of sea/water
Children's play area
Children's play area
Yacht Club
Yacht Club
Swimming Pool
Swimming Pool
Gym
Gym
Parks
Parks
Kids’ Pool
Kids’ Pool

Unit Sizes

1 Bedroom 736 sq. ft AED 3.4 M
2 Bedroom 1382 sq. ft AED 5.61 M
3 Bedroom 1789 sq. ft AED 10.2 M
4 Bedroom 2463 sq. ft AED 15.9 M
4 Bedroom Penthouse 4462 sq. ft On Request
6 Bedroom Penthouse 11683 sq. ft On Request

Experience a Privileged Location

Located in Emaar Beachfront, Bayview by Address Resorts enjoys an ideal location in Dubai. Residents are treated to stunning views of both the Arabian Sea and the iconic Dubai Marina skyline. The beach is directly accessible, creating a wonderful balance between urban living and peaceful coastal beauty. Additionally, the area offers great connections to transportation networks, shopping malls, entertainment spots, and top-notch restaurants.