درڤن للعقارات ش.ذ.م.م

كانال فرونت

كانال فرونت
سجل اهتمامك

كانال فرونت

مساكن دبي كانال فرونت هي مشروع سكني فاخر يقع على ضفاف قناة دبي المائية. تقع المساكن في قلب المدينة، بالقرب من أماكن التسوق والترفيه، وتوفر مناظر خلابة للقناة وأفق المدينة.

يتكون هذا المشروع التنموي المثير والديناميكي من 3 مباني مع مجموعة من الخيارات من غرفة نوم واحدة إلى ثلاث غرف نوم. تم تصميم كل شقة مع مراعاة شروط الفخامة والراحة، وتتميز بتشطيبات راقية، وأجهزة وتجهيزات حديثة، وشرفات مع مساحات مائية مباشرة وإطلالات خلابة على برج خليفة.

 كما يوفر المشروع العديد من المرافق ووسائل الراحة، بما في ذلك مسبح ومركز للياقة البدنية وساونا وغرفة بخار وشاطئ خاص. يمكن للمقيمين أيضًا الوصول إلى العديد من الخدمات، مثل الكونسيرج والتدبير المنزلي وغسيل الملابس.

 تعد مساكن دبي كانال فرونت مثالية لأولئك الذين يبحثون عن نمط حياة فاخر في قلب المدينة. مع مناظرها الخلابة، ومساحات المعيشة الحديثة، ومجموعة من وسائل الراحة، تقدم المساكن تجربة معيشية لا مثيل لها.

Balcony
 شرفة
BBQ area
 منطقة للشواء
Children's play area
 منطقة لعب للأطفال
Swimming Pool
 حوض سباحة
Landscaped Gardens
 حدائق منسقة
Gym
 نادي رياضي
Recreational Centres
 مراكز ترفيهية

كانال فرونت - مقاسات الوحدة

1 غرفة نوم 1,258 متر مربع 2.1 مليون درهم إماراتي
2 غرفة نوم 1,422 متر مربع 2.85 مليون درهم إماراتي
3 غرفة نوم 1,745 متر مربع 4.9 مليون درهم إماراتي

كانال فرونت الموقع - كانال فرونت

توفر مساكن دبي كانال فرونت مستوى معيشة أعلى على مسافة يمكن الوصول إليها بسهولة من أفضل الوجهات والمعالم السياحية في المدينة. الاستثمار في شقق مساكن دبي كانال فرونت يناسب كل من المستأجرين الذين يبحثون عن القرب من مناطق الجذب السياحي مثل حديقة الصفا، أو سيتي ووك، أو جسر توليرانس، أو شاطئ جميرا أو المقيمين الذين يرغبون في البقاء بالقرب من مركز دبي المالي العالمي، ودبي مول، ووسط مدينة دبي، ومطار دبي الدولي. بل إنه بجوار محطة النقل البحري التابعة لهيئة الطرق والمواصلات التي تخدم مجموعة متنوعة من مواقع دبي. يقع المجمع أيضًا على بعد 16 دقيقة فقط بالسيارة من دبي مارينا، و 10 دقائق من مول الإمارات، و 6 دقائق من فندق ومنتجع بولغري في جزيرة جميرا باي، ودقيقة واحدة من شارع الشيخ زايد.

Driven Properties LLC
Dubai Area Guides

Canal Front Residences , Al Wasl

Canal Front Residences
Register Your Interest

Canal Front Residences

The Dubai Canal Front Residences is a luxurious residential development situated on the banks of the Dubai Water Canal. The residences are located in the city’s heart, close to shopping and entertainment venues, and offer stunning views of the canal and the city skyline.

This exciting and dynamic development project consists of 3 buildings with a range of options from one to three bedrooms. Each apartment is designed with luxury and comfort in mind, featuring high-end finishes, modern appliances and fixtures, and balconies with direct water canal & Burj Khalifa breathtaking views.

The development also offers many facilities and amenities, including a swimming pool, fitness center, sauna, steam room, and a private beach. Residents can also access various services, such as concierge, housekeeping, and laundry.

The Dubai Canal Front Residences are ideal for those looking for a luxurious lifestyle in the city’s heart. With its stunning views, modern living spaces, and range of amenities, the residences offer an unrivaled living experience.

Balcony
Balcony
BBQ area
BBQ area
Children's play area
Children's play area
Swimming Pool
Swimming Pool
Landscaped Gardens
Landscaped Gardens
Gym
Gym
Recreational Centres
Recreational Centres

Canal Front Residences - Unit Sizes

Unit Type Unit Size Starting From
1 Bedroom 1,258 sq. ft AED 2.1 M
2 Bedroom 1,422 sq. ft AED 2.85 M
3 Bedroom 1,745 sq. ft AED 4.9 M

Canal Front Residences Location - Canal Front Residences

Residences offer a higher standard of living within a highly accessible distance from top city destinations and attractions. Investing in Canal Front Residences apartments will suit both tenants looking for proximity to attractions such as Safa Park, City Walk, Tolerance Bridge, or Jumeirah Beach or residents who want to be close to DIFC, The Dubai Mall, Downtown Dubai, and Dubai International Airport. It is even right next door to an RTA marine transport station that services a variety of Dubai locations. The complex is also only a 16-minute drive from Dubai Marina, 10 minutes from Mall of the Emirates, 6 minutes from the Bvlgari Hotel and Resort on Jumeirah Bay Island, and 1 minute from Sheikh Zayed Road.