Driven Properties LLC

Grands appartements de golf

Grands appartements de golf
Enregistrez votre intérêt

Grands appartements de golf

Golf Grand est une nouvelle arrivée à Dubai Hills Estate, créée par Emaar Properties, un promoteur renommé à Dubaï largement connu pour des projets tels que Act One Act Two, Sunrise Bay, Emerald Hills, et plus encore. Le projet est composé de 323 unités, allant de 1 à 3 chambres, avec une vue imprenable sur le golf et ses environs. Golf Grand est l'endroit idéal pour ceux qui cherchent à découvrir le style de vie de luxe urbain moderne.

Les personnes vivant dans le développement auront accès à une grande variété de fonctionnalités telles qu'une piscine à débordement, une zone de piscine, une salle de sport, une aire de jeux pour les enfants, un lieu de rencontre sur le toit, un espace intérieur pour différentes activités, un podium paysager, et plus. De plus, il y aura un parking abrité et une protection 24h/24 et 7j/7.

Ce projet devrait être réalisé au cours du premier trimestre de 2027. L'acquisition d'une maison à Golf Grand vous donne la possibilité de demander soit un visa d'investisseur de deux ans, soit un Golden Visa de dix ans, selon la propriété que vous sélectionnez.

Détails surlignés :

  •     Prix ​​: 1 300 000 AED
  •     Plan de paiement : 90/10
  •     Chambres : 1, 2 & 3
  •     Développeur : Emaar Properties
  •     Quartier : Dubai Hills Estate
Gymnasium
Gymnase
Children's play area
Aire de jeux pour enfants
Tennis courts
Courts de Tennis
Excellent Dining Options
Restaurants
Swimming Pool
Piscine
Retail Outlets
Boutiques
Basketball Court
Terrain de basket
Parks
Parcs
Mini Market
Supérette

Superficies

1 Chambre 680 pieds carrés 1,3 M AED
2 Chambre 680 pieds carrés Sur demande
3 Chambre 680 pieds carrés Sur demande

Grands appartements de golf Découvrez un emplacement privilégié

Dubai Hills Estate est une partie croissante de la ville, attirant à la fois les habitants et les visiteurs étrangers. Grâce à sa proximité avec Al Khail Road, il ne faut que 15 minutes pour se rendre au centre-ville de Dubaï. De plus, Etihad Rail et le métro de Dubaï offriront bientôt un accès facile aux aéroports et aux autres émirats.

Le Dubai Hills Mall voisin est la destination shopping la plus proche du Golf Grand. Il compte plus de 650 magasins, de nombreux restaurants et restaurants, ainsi que des montagnes russes intérieures palpitantes. Les autres options incluent le Grand City Mall, le Al Quoz Mall et le Circle Mall JVC. Les amateurs de golf seront ravis d'apprendre que le Dubai Hills Golf Club, qui comprend une académie de golf et diverses installations sportives, se trouve à quelques minutes du développement.

Driven Properties LLC
Dubai Area Guides

Golf Grand Apartments , Dubai Hills Estate

Golf Grand Apartments
Register Your Interest

Golf Grand Apartments

Golf Grand is a fresh arrival to Dubai Hills Estate, created by Emaar Properties, a renowned developer in Dubai widely known for projects such as Act One Act Two, Sunrise Bay, Emerald Hills, and more. The project is composed of 323 units, ranging from 1 to 3 bedrooms, with an amazing view of the golf course and its surroundings. Golf Grand is the perfect place for those looking to experience the modern urban luxury lifestyle.

People living in the development will be given access to a wide variety of features such as an infinity pool, a pool area, a gym, a play area for kids, a rooftop hangout, an interior space for different activities, a landscaped podium area, and more. Additionally, there will be a sheltered parking lot and 24/7 protection.

This project has been set to be accomplished during the first quarter of 2027. Acquiring a home in Golf Grand gives you the chance to apply for either a two-year investor visa or a ten-year Golden Visa, depending on the property you select.

Highlight Details:

  • Price: AED 1,300,000
  • Payment plan: 90/10
  • Bedrooms: 1, 2 & 3
  • Developer: Emaar Properties
  • Area: Dubai Hills Estate
Gymnasium
Gymnasium
Children's play area
Children's play area
Tennis courts
Tennis courts
Excellent Dining Options
Excellent Dining Options
Swimming Pool
Swimming Pool
Retail Outlets
Retail Outlets
Basketball Court
Basketball Court
Parks
Parks
Mini Market
Mini Market

Unit Sizes

1 Bedroom 680 sq. ft AED 1.3M
2 Bedroom 1,064 sq. ft On request
3 Bedroom 1,770 sq. ft On request

Golf Grand Apartments Location

Dubai Hills Estate is a growing part of the city, bringing both locals and foreign visitors. With its proximity to Al Khail Road, it only takes 15 minutes to get to Downtown Dubai. In addition, Etihad Rail and the Dubai Metro will soon offer easy access to airports and other emirates.

The nearby Dubai Hills Mall is the closest shopping destination to Golf Grand. It boasts more than 650 stores, lots of eateries and restaurants, as well as a thrilling indoor roller coaster. Other options include the Grand City Mall, Al Quoz Mall, and Circle Mall JVC. Golf enthusiasts will be pleased to know that the Dubai Hills Golf Club, which includes a golf academy and various sports facilities, is just a few minutes away from the development.