درڤن للعقارات ش.ذ.م.م

جرينسايد ريزيدنسز

جرينسايد ريزيدنسز
سجل اهتمامك

جرينسايد ريزيدنسز

ابدأ نهارك بمشهدٍ خلاب لمساحات خضراء مترامية الأطراف وممرات عشبية نديّة وإطلالة ساحرة على "برج خليفة" وأفق دبي المتألق. اختر لنفسك عنواناً مميّزاً يجعل كل أيامك استثنائية.

تخيّل فسحةً من الجمال الطبيعي الساحر مع مساحة خضراء واسعة للعب الجولف، وعالماً فريداً يحيل أحلامك إلى حقيقة. فكر كيف ستكون حياتك لو امتلكت كل ما ترغب به في مجتمع متجانس ومتناغم. يمكنك تحقيق كل ذلك وأكثر في مساكن "جرينسايد ريزيدنسز"، حيث تتمتع بالعيش الرغيد مع عائلتك في منزل استثنائي فاخر مصمّم خصيصاً لتلبية احتياجاتك.

 المميزات

يقدم "جرينسايد ريزيدنسز" باقة متنوعة من الوحدات السكنية المصممة خصيصاً لتوفر لك أقصى درجات الراحة والهدوء. يمكنك الاختيار بين الشقق الفاخرة التي تضم ما بين غرفة نوم واحدة إلى أربع غرف نوم بما في ذلك شقق الطابق الأرضي، فضلاً عن مجموعة متنوعة من الخيارات لمواءمة نمط حياتك.

المرافق:

ستوفر لك مساكن "جرينسايد ريزيدنسز" مجموعة فريدة من مرافق الراحة الفاخرة. سواء كنت ترغب بالاسترخاء في حوض السباحة المصمّم على طراز إنفينيتي والمجهز بكبائن تغيير الملابس والمحاط بالمساحات الخضراء، أو إقامة مناسبة شخصية في الغرفة متعددة الأغراض؛ فإن كل ذلك وأكثر متاحٌ لك في ربوع "جرينسايد ريزيدنسز".

  • حوض سباحة مصمّم على طراز إنفينيتي ورصيف المسبح
  •  منطقة لعب للأطفال
  • غرفة داخلية متعددة الأغراض
  • منصّة ذات مناظر طبيعية
  • فسحة عشبية خارجية
  • مرافق اللياقة البدنية الداخلية والخارجية
  • منصّة ذات مناظر طبيعية في الطابق 17
  • أمن 24 ساعة
  • موقف سيارات مغطى
Balcony
 شرفة
Children's nursery
 حضانة أطفال
Mosque
 مسجد
Public parking
 موقف سيارات عام
Restaurants
 مطاعم
Jogging Tracks
 مسارات للركض
Schools
 مدارس
24/7 Security
 24/7 أمن
Gym
 نادي رياضي
Parks
 حدائق

جرينسايد ريزيدنسز الموقع

تتيح لك الإقامة في أحد مساكن "جرينسايد ريزيدنسز" أن تحظى بالعيش الرغيد بعيداً عن صخب وسط المدينة مع سهولة الوصول إلى شارع الخيل الذي يبعد دقائق معدودة عن وسط مدينة دبي والمحاور الأخرى. كما أنك ستكون على مقربة من سكة قطار الاتحاد والخط الأزرق لمترو دبي، ما يمكنك بدوره من الوصول إلى المدينة والإمارات الأخرى بسهولة في المستقبل.

  • 15 دقيقة من وسط مدينة دبي
  • 20 دقيقة من مطار دبي الدولي
  • 15 دقيقة من "دبي مارينا"
  • 25 دقيقة من منطقة "إكسبو 2020"

Driven Properties LLC
Dubai Area Guides

Greenside Residences by EMAAR Properties

Greenside Residences
Register Your Interest

Greenside Residences

Wake up to luscious, landscaped greens and pristine fairways with an iconic backdrop of Burj Khalifa and the Dubai skyline. Live in a sophisticated address that inspires peak performance, every day. 

Imagine a realm of breathtaking natural splendor, accompanied by an endless green championship golf course. Take a moment to envision a world where all your desires are fulfilled. Picture the sensation of having every longing met within a community of kindred spirits. This is the place where you can witness the growth of your family and forge timeless memories together, within a thoughtfully crafted home tailored to your unique needs.

Features

Greenside Residences offers an array of units deliberately designed to provide you with the utmost comfort and tranquility. You can choose from one to four-bedroom luxury apartments, including ground-floor residences, with a selection of layouts to match your lifestyle.

Highlight Details:

  • Unit Options: 1, 2, 3, and 4-bedroom apartments
  • Developer: Emaar Properties
  • Community: Dubai Hills Estate
  • Unit Sizes: 721 to 1,797 sq ft.
  • Starting Price: AED 1,400,000
  • Down Payment: 10%
  • Payment Plan: 90/10
  • Handover: July 2027

Amenities 

You can unwind and take advantage of Green Residence’s wealth of amenities. Whether you want to relax in the infinity pool encircled by cabanas and lush landscaping, or you want to hold a personal event at the versatile multipurpose room — Green Residence has it for you.

Balcony
Balcony
Children's nursery
Children's nursery
Mosque
Mosque
Public parking
Public parking
Restaurants
Restaurants
Jogging Tracks
Jogging Tracks
Schools
Schools
24/7 Security
24/7 Security
Gym
Gym
Parks
Parks

Experience a Privileged Location

Being a resident of Green Residences allows you to live in comfort away from Downtown’s hustle and bustle, but nearby enough to access them. You have easy access to Al Khail Road, only minutes away from Downtown Dubai and other hubs. Furthermore, you are close to the upcoming Etihad Rail and Dubai Metro Blue Line — which will give you easy access to the city and other emirates in the future.

  • 15 minutes from Downtown Dubai
  • 20 minutes from Dubai International Airport
  • 15 minutes from Dubai Marina
  • 25 minutes from District 2020