درڤن للعقارات ش.ذ.م.م

لمى من مراس

لمى من مراس
سجل اهتمامك

لمى من مراس

جرب مثال المعيشة الفاخرة في لمى من مراس. يقع مشروع لمى في المنطقة السكنية المرموقة في أم سقيم 3، وهو مشروع سكني جديد من مراس، والتي هي جزء من دبي القابضة. يتكون المجمع من أربعة مبانٍ متوسطة الارتفاع مع منصة مشتركة، مصممة على الطراز المعماري العربي.

تقدم لمى شققًا أنيقة من غرفة نوم واحدة إلى 4 غرف نوم، مع شرفات واسعة وإطلالات خلابة على مدينة جميرا ليفينج. يمكن للمقيمين الاستمتاع بأسلوب حياة المنتجع بالقرب من الخليج العربي وأفضل الشواطئ في دبي ومجموعة كبيرة من وسائل الراحة.

تتميز المساكن بتصميمات داخلية حديثة ومصممة بعناية بألوان دافئة هادئة، مع نوافذ ممتدة من الأرض حتى السقف توفر إطلالات هادئة على المساحات الخضراء الفاتنة لمجمع مدينة جميرا ليفينج وإطلالات على برج العرب - الفندق الأسطوري على شكل شراع.

كما يتميز المشروع بموقع استراتيجي على مقربة من الخليج العربي والعديد من أفضل الشواطئ في الإمارة. في الوقت نفسه، يمكن للمقيمين الوصول بسهولة إلى أفضل مناطق الجذب والأنشطة الترفيهية في دبي، بالإضافة إلى مناطق الأعمال والمطارين.

من المتوقع أن يتم الانتهاء من مشروع لمى من مراس في الربع الرابع من عام 2025. يعد شراء وحدة في هذا المشروع خيارًا مربحًا أيضًا للمستثمرين الذين يرغبون في تحقيق دخل إيجار مرتفع، مع عائد 6-7٪ على الاستثمار لشقة من غرفة نوم واحدة في أم سقيم.

التفاصيل:

  •  السعر: 1,455,000 درهم إماراتي
  •  خطة الدفع: 50/50
  •  غرف النوم: 1 و 2 و 3 و 4
  •  المطور: مراس
  •  المنطقة: أم سقيم
Children's play area
 منطقة لعب للأطفال
Shopping mall
 مراكز تسوق
Private Beach
 شاطئ خاص
Supermarkets
 سوبر ماركت
Swimming Pool
 حوض سباحة
Parks
 حدائق

مقاسات الوحدة

1 غرفة نوم 990 متر مربع 1,455,000 درهم إماراتي
2 غرفة نوم 1835 متر مربع تواصل معنا
3 غرف نوم 2514 متر مربع تواصل معنا
4 غرف نوم 3282 متر مربع تواصل معنا

لمى من مراس الموقع

يقع لمى عند تقاطع شارع أم سقيم وشارع الوصل، وكلاهما على بعد مسافة قصيرة بالسيارة من شارع الشيخ زايد، وهو الطريق السريع الرئيسي في الإمارة، مما يوفر الوصول إلى مناطق مختلفة من دبي. تقع العديد من محطات الحافلات، بما في ذلك شارع الوصل، وإينوك 1 و 2، وأكاديمية شرطة دبي 1 و 2 على مسافة قريبة من المشروع، بينما يمكن الوصول إلى أقرب محطة مترو، وهي محطة مترو اكويتي 2، في غضون 30 دقيقة سيرًا على الأقدام.

Lamaa Mjl By Meraas

Lamaa Mjl By Meraas
Register Your Interest

Lamaa Mjl By Meraas, Umm Suqeim 3

Experience the epitome of luxury living at Lamaa by Meraas. Located in the prestigious residential area of Umm Suqeim 3, Lamaa is a new residential project from Meraas, part of Dubai Holding. The complex consists of four mid-rise buildings with a shared podium, designed in an Arabic architectural style.

Lamaa offers 1–4 bedroom stylish apartments, with spacious balconies and breathtaking views of Madinat Jumeirah Living (MJL). Residents can enjoy a resort lifestyle within close proximity to the Arabian Gulf, the best beaches in Dubai, and a great range of amenities.

The residences feature modern and thoughtfully crafted interiors in soothing warm colors, with floor-to-ceiling windows offering peaceful views of the luscious greenery of the MJL community and views of the Burj Al Arab, the legendary sail-shaped hotel.

The development also boasts a strategic location within close proximity to the Arabian Gulf and several of the finest beaches in the emirate. At the same time, residents can easily get to top attractions and entertainment activities in Dubai, as well as to business areas and the two airports.

Lamaa by Meraas is expected to be completed in Q4 2025. Purchasing a unit in this project is also a profitable option for investors who wish to generate a high rental income, with a 6-7% Return on Investment for a 1-bedroom apartment in Umm Suqeim.

Highlight Details:

  • Price: AED 1,455,000
  • Payment plan: 50/50
  • Bedrooms: 1, 2, 3, & 4
  • Developer: Meraas
  • Area: Umm Suqeim 3
Children's play area
Children's play area
Shopping mall
Shopping mall
Private Beach
Private Beach
Supermarkets
Supermarkets
Swimming Pool
Swimming Pool
Parks
Parks

Unit Sizes

1 Bedroom 990 sq. ft AED 1,455,000
2 Bedroom 1835 sq. ft ASK FOR PRICE
3 Bedroom 2514 sq. ft ASK FOR PRICE
4 Bedroom 3282 sq. ft ASK FOR PRICE

Experience a Privileged Location

Lamaa will be located at the intersection of Umm Suqeim Street and Al Wasl Road, which are both a short drive from Sheikh Zayed Road, which is the emirate's main highway, providing access to various areas of Dubai. Several bus stops including Wasl Road, Enoc 1 and 2, and Dubai Police Academy 1 and 2 are within walking distance from the development, whilst the nearest metro station, Equiti Metro Station 2, is reachable within a 30-minute walk