درڤن للعقارات ش.ذ.م.م

لوريل، سنترال بارك في سيتي ووك

لوريل، سنترال بارك في سيتي ووك
سجل اهتمامك

لوريل، سنترال بارك في سيتي ووك

لوريل من ميراس هي المرحلة السادسة من سنترال بارك في سيتي ووك. من المتوقع أن تصبح الوجهة الجديدة والنابضة بالحياة للعيش في قلب دبي. تدعم لوريل نمط الحياة على طراز المنتزه، مع عناصر التصميم المميزة التي تعكس مشاعر سنترال بارك. يضم شققًا جميلة مكونة من 1،2،3،4 غرف نوم لأولئك الذين يتطلعون إلى العيش بأناقة في موقع متميز في دبي. والقلة المختارة، المغرمون بأسلوب حياة ثري، مطوي بالرفاهية فقط، يمكنهم اختيار العيش في 2 بنتهاوس حصريين.

الميزة الأكثر جاذبية في لوريل سنترال بارك هي المنازل المبنية بشكل جيد مع أفضل التشطيبات. كل ما تحتاجه هو على بعد مبنى واحد، دون الحاجة إلى التحرك كثيرًا. أيضًا، يتيح المشروع أسلوب حياة صحيًا ونشطًا بأراضيه الشاسعة وأنشطته الترفيهية. أنت في وضع مثالي للوصول إلى المعالم الهامة ومحلات البيع بالتجزئة وتناول الطعام وخيارات الترفيه الأخرى.

مشروع من قبل ميراس - رائد العقارات العالمي، يعني مساحات ومنازل إبداعية لنقل نمط حياتك إلى مستوى آخر. يمنحك العيش في سيتي ووك أسلوب حياة خيالي، مما يعطيك مساحة للعمل والعيش واللعب. في لوريل، ستصبح جزءًا من الحي الأكثر شهرة في دبي مما يسمح لك تجربة الميزات الرئيسية في جميع أنحاء المشروع.

تفاصيل المشروع:

  • من تطوير ميراس
  • يقع في سيتي ووك
  •  التسليم المتوقع في 2025
  • منازل فاخرة ومناظر طبيعية خضراء مورقة في قلب دبي
  •  شقق فسيحة من 1 و 2 و 3 و 4 غرف نوم، بالإضافة إلى 2 بنتهاوس حصريين
  •  أجود التشطيبات
  • الحديقة الخاصة متاحة فقط للمقيمين
  • نطاق واسع من المرافق ووسائل الراحة بخلاف أي مجمع آخر
  •  تم بناؤه بشكل مثالي للوصول السريع والمريح إلى المعالم الرئيسية
  •  فرصة للتقدم بطلب للحصول على تأشيرة ذهبية لمدة 10 سنوات

 

مقاسات الوحدة

1 غرفة نوم 680 متر مربع 1.5 مليون درهم إماراتي
2 غرفة نوم 1,300 متر مربع 2.57 مليون درهم إماراتي
3 غرف نوم 1,900 متر مربع 4.8 مليون درهم إماراتي
4 غرف نوم 2,400 متر مربع 8.8 مليون درهم إماراتي
بنتهاوس 5,130 متر مربع تواصل معنا

لوريل، سنترال بارك في سيتي ووك الموقع

جودة الموقع هو جانب يضعه المشتري في الحسبان أكثر من غيره قبل شراء منزل في دبي. يبقيك لوريل في سيتي ووك قريبًا من المواقع الهامة. أنت على بعد خطوات قليلة من مركز تسوق سيتي ووك. يوجد شاطئ جميرا، على بعد 10 دقائق بالسيارة من الشقة. أيضًا، لا يستغرق شاطئ لا مير وبرج العرب سوى 15 دقيقة بالسيارة، لذلك لديك معالم حيوية للوصول إليها. لنفترض أنك تسافر بشكل متكرر دوليًا. في هذه الحالة، يمكنك الوصول إلى مطار دبي الدولي في غضون 15 دقيقة و 50 دقيقة إلى مطار آل مكتوم الدولي.

Driven Properties LLC

Laurel, Central Park at City Walk

Laurel, Central Park at City Walk
Register Your Interest

Laurel, Central Park at City Walk

Laurel by Meraas is the sixth phase of Central Park at City Walk. This is expected to become the new and vibrant way of living in the heart of Dubai. Laurel encourages park styled lifestyle community, with signature design elements reflecting the Central Park vibes. It includes beautiful 1,2,3, & 4-bedroom apartments for those looking to live in style at a premium location in Dubai. And, the selected few, who treasure an affluent lifestyle, folded with only luxury, can choose to live in 2 exclusive penthouses.

The most attractive feature of Laurel Central Park is the best finishing and well-built homes. Everything you need is a block away, without the need to hustle and move too much. Also, the project enables a healthy and active lifestyle with its vast grounds and entertaining activities. You are ideally set to reach significant landmarks, retail, dining, and other leisure choices.

A project by Meraas - the global real estate chief, translated: creative spaces and homes to enhance your lifestyle to another level. Living in City Walk gives you a visionary lifestyle, allowing you room to work, live and play. At Laurel, you get to be a part of the recognized neighborhood in Dubai and experience premier features throughout the project.

Project Details:

  • Developed By Meraas
  • Located At City Walk
  • Anticipated Handover on 2025
  • Premium Homes And Lush Green Landscapes Set In The Heart Of Dubai
  • Spacious 1, 2, 3, And 4-Bedroom Apartments, As Well As 2 Exclusive Penthouses
  • The Finest Finishes
  • Private Park Only Accessible To Residents
  • Wide Range Of Facilities And Amenities Unlike Any Other Community
  • Ideally Placed For Quick And Convenient Access To Major Landmarks
  • An Opportunity To Apply For A 10-Year Golden Visa

Unit Sizes

1 Bedroom 680 Sq. Ft AED 1.5M
2 Bedroom 1,300 Sq. Ft AED 2.57M
3 Bedroom 1,900 Sq. Ft AED 4.8M
4 Bedroom 2,400 Sq. Ft AED 8.8M
Penthouse 5,130 Sq. Ft Ask For Price

Experience a Privileged Location

Connectivity is something one considers the most before buying a home in Dubai. Laurel at City Walk keeps you close to critical locations. You're just a few walks away from the city walk mall. There's Jumeirah beach, a short 10-minute-drive from the apartment. Also, La Mer Beach & Burj Al Arab only take a 15-minute-drive, so you have vital landmarks to access. Suppose you are a frequent traveler internationally. In that case, you can reach DXB airport in a matter of 15 minutes & 50 minutes to Al Maktoum International airport.