درڤن للعقارات ش.ذ.م.م

نيما، ذا فالي، دبي

نيما
سجل اهتمامك

نيما من إعمار العقارية

في قلب مشهد الطبيعة الغنّاء في "ذا فالي"، يشكّل مجمّع الفلل الراقية "نيما" تجسيداً للأناقة البيئية. ولا سيما أن "نيما" ليس مجرد مجموعة منازل تاون هاوس، بل هو نموذج هندسيّ رائع يجمع بين الحياة العصرية وروعة الطبيعة.

وأمام تلك المنازل، ستأسركم قنوات "نيما" المائية العذبة بمساراتها التي تربط بين الدروب وتأسر القلوب بجمالها الهادئ على حد سواء. وعندما تغرب الشمس وتنثر شذرات نورها الذهبية فوق المجمّع؛ يدرك المرء أن "نيما" لا يقتصر على كونه مسكناً فقط، بل هو فرصة لتبنّي أسلوب حياة متناغم مع الطبيعة.

مميزات المشروع:

انطلق في رحلة عبر منازل التاون هاوس المصمّمة بدقّة والتي تضمّ 3 و4 غرف نوم، كلّ منها بمثابة سمفونية تتهادى على أنغام الأناقة والجمال. اختر ما يناسب أسلوب حياتك من التصاميم التي تستهوي أصحاب الذوق الرفيع، حيث ينعكس الإبداع في مزيج متناغم من الابتكار والأناقة. اختر منزل أحلامك في "نيما" ودع مساحة سكنك تتحوّل إلى لوحة إلهامٍ أبديّ.

خيارات الوحدات السكنية شقق مكونة من 3، و4 غرف نوم
الشركة المطورة إعمار العقارية
المجمع ذا فالي
حجم الوحدة السكنية من 2,233 إلى 2,683 قدم مربعة
السعر يبدأ من 2,060,888 درهم إماراتي
الدفعة الأولى 10%
خطة الدفع 8020
التسليم يوليو 2027

المرافق:

ولا تقتصر مزايا "نيما" على المنازل الفاخرة فقط بل تضم نادٍ رياضي حصري يعدّ بحد ذاته عالماً من الرفاهية والفخامة. اعبر البوابات الملكية الرئيسة للمجمع وسجل تذكرة دخولك إلى عالم ينطوي على مرافق رفاهية استثنائية بما في ذلك مساحات العافية المتنوعة ومراكز اللياقة البدنية وغرف متعددة الأغراض وجميعها مصممة خصيصاً لتناسب ذوقك.

Balcony
 شرفة
BBQ area
 منطقة للشواء
Shops
 أسواق
Jogging Tracks
 مسارات للركض
Schools
 مدارس
Swimming Pool
 حوض سباحة
Sports Court
 صالات رياضية
24/7 Security
 24/7 أمن
Gym
 نادي رياضي
Parks
 حدائق
Pool
حمام سباحة

نيما الموقع

يمتاز "ذا فالي" بموقع استراتيجي يربط بين عالمين؛ إذ تكفيك رحلةٌ مدتها ٤٥ دقيقة بالسيارة على طريق دبي-العين لتنتقل من وسط مدينة دبي النابض بالحياة إلى هذا الملاذ الهادئ الأمثل وسط الضواحي. اختبر تجربة العيش في عالمين فريدين حيث تحظى بالطمأنينة وسهولة الوصول على حد سواء.

  • 5 دقائق من ملعب "ذا سيفنز"
  • 12 دقيقة من "دبي آوتليت مول"
  • 25 دقيقة من برج خليفة و"دبي مول"
  • 25 دقيقة من مطار دبي الدولي

Driven Properties LLC
Dubai Area Guides

Nima, The Valley in Dubai

Nima
Register Your Interest

Nima by EMAAR Properties

Amidst the canvas of The Valley lies Nima - an embodiment of ecological elegance. Surrounded by tranquil and elegant neighborhoods, Nima is more than just a townhouse community; it's a harmonious blend of modern living and nature's embrace.

Beyond the homes, Nima’s waterways beckon, offering tranquil pathways that connect not just roads, but hearts. As the sun sets, casting golden hues over the community, one realizes that Nima isn’t just about living; it's about coming alive in harmony with nature.

Features

Embark on a journey through our masterfully designed 3-bedroom and 4-bedroom townhouses, each a symphony of meticulous elegance. Let your eyes dance across layouts that cater to discerning tastes, where creativity isn't confined but reflected in a harmonious blend of innovation and style. Choose your masterpiece in Nima and let your living space be a canvas for endless inspiration.

Highlight Details:

  • Unit Options: 3 and 4-bedroom apartments
  • Developer: Emaar Properties
  • Community: The Valley
  • Unit Sizes: 2,233 to 2,683 sq ft.
  • Starting Price: AED 2,060,888
  • Down Payment: 10%
  • Payment Plan: 80120
  • Handover: July 2027

Amenities 

Nima’s privileges don’t end at elegant homes. The exclusive clubhouse is a realm of luxury and comfort. From regal gatehouses that mark your grand entry to holistic wellness zones, fitness areas, and multipurpose rooms - indulge in a plethora of amenities designed just for you

Balcony
Balcony
BBQ area
BBQ area
Shops
Shops
Jogging Tracks
Jogging Tracks
Schools
Schools
Swimming Pool
Swimming Pool
Sports Court
Sports Court
24/7 Security
24/7 Security
Gym
Gym
Parks
Parks
Pool
Pool

Experience a Privileged Location

Strategically positioned, The Valley offers the best of both worlds. A brief 25-minute drive swiftly transitions from the vibrant hum of Dubai’s Downtown to this tranquil suburban sanctuary on the Dubai-Al Ain Road. Experience the duality of life, where serenity meets accessibility.

  • 05 minutes from Rugby Sevens Stadium
  • 12 minutes from Dubai Outlet Mall
  • 25 minutes from Burj Khalifa and Dubai Mall
  • 25 minutes from Dubai International Airport