درڤن للعقارات ش.ذ.م.م
واتس أب اتصل بنا الآن
Search

أورلا مجموعة دورتشستر

أورلا مجموعة دورتشستر
سجل اهتمامك

أورلا مجموعة دورتشستر

يقدم أورلا في نخلة جميرا العديد من المنازل التي تم إنشاؤها بشكل مذهل، والتي تقدم غرفتي نوم و 3 و 4 غرف نوم. المنازل هنا هي ملاذ جميل، حيث يتحد الهواء الطلق بسلاسة مع الداخل ويوفر لك أسلوب حياة غير عادي.

 تكرّم المساكن هنا الغرف العلوية الرائعة، الهائلة والواسعة، مع إطلالة فريدة على دبي أمامك. تقع مساكن أورلا على شاطئ البحر، وتعلو البيوت فوق المياه المتلألئة وتطفو حول المنتجعات. يمثل كل منزل أفضل استخدام للمساحة، يتماشى مع مجموعة من وسائل الراحة. قم بترقية حياتك في هذه المجموعة المصممة من العقارات، الملاذ الخاص بك تمامًا.

 تم إنشاء أورلا من أمنيات في نخلة جميرا من قبل المهندسين المعماريين والمصممين المشهورين عالميًا الذين يسعون الى ابراز الكمال في كل التفاصيل. الشقق تطل على البحر الهادئ والمناظر الطبيعية الخلابة أمامك مباشرة. يتمتع كل مسكن بلمسة إبداعية، مع الكثير من الميزات الفريدة التي تجعل تجربة المعيشة استثنائية. إذا كنت تريد أن تعيش حياة فاخرة، فإن أورلا من أمنيات تنتظر حضورك. أعد تحديد مستويات معيشتك عندما تصل إلى هذا العنوان.

 مجموعة أورلا دورتشستر هي سلسلة من الأعمال الفنية والابتكار والهندسة المعمارية، مما يخلق مساحات مثيرة للمالكين المميزين فقط. يمكن للمقيمين هنا الاتصال بنخلة جميرا في دبي من خلال عنوان منزلهم، وهو أحد أكثر المواقع سحرًا في العالم. إنها المكان الأبرز، حيث تقدم أسلوب حياة يتجاوز حلم المرء. هناك شقق فخمة وتراسات فسيحة وحدائق ممتازة ومورقة. أورلا دورتشستر هي جزء من أرقى أحياء المدينة.

 تفاصيل المشروع:

  •  عنوان مثالي في نخلة جميرا
  •  شقق فاخرة داخل مجموعة دورشيستر
  •  إطلالة على الأمواج الزرقاء وأفق دبي
  •  المنازل تمثل الكمال
  •  جزء سكني خاص لجميع المساكن
  •  إجمالي 88 وحدة + 3 قصور علوية + 2 بيوت فاخرة
  •  شقق من 2 و 3 و 4 غرف نوم
  •  فرصة للتقدم بطلب للحصول على تأشيرة ذهبية لمدة 10 سنوات
Covered parking
 مواقف مغطاة للسيارات
Children's play area
 منطقة لعب للأطفال
Shopping mall
 مراكز تسوق
Excellent Dining Options
مطاعم عديدة
Swimming Pool
 حوض سباحة
Retail Outlets
 بوتيكات
Sports Court
 صالات رياضية
Parking Spaces
 مواقف سيارات
Parks
 حدائق

مقاسات الوحدة

2 غرفة نوم 2,800 - 4,200 متر مربع تواصل معنا
3 غرف نوم 3,300 - 6000 متر مربع تواصل معنا
4 غرف نوم + حوض سباحة خاص 4,300 - 8,300 متر مربع تواصل معنا
4 غرف نوم + حوض سباحة خاص 6000 - 10,500 متر مربع تواصل معنا

تجربة موقع متميز

تعتبر نخلة جميرا، أعجوبة العالم الثامنة، أجمل جزيرة من صنع الإنسان على هذا الكوكب. معلم مرموق يوفر مكاناً لمجموعة من الفيلات والمنازل والشقق والفنادق الراقية. إنه يتميز بمرافق ذات مستوى عالمي، وإطلالات جمالية، ومرافق ترفيهية. تم تصنيفها كواحدة من أكثر المواقع شعبية لاستئجار الشقق الفاخرة والعيش حياة فخمة في دبي. تشتهر بتصميم المنزل ونمط الحياة على شاطئ البحر والمرافق.

خطة دفع

5%

عند الحجز

45%

خلال البناء

50%

عند تسليم المفاتيح

Driven Properties LLC

Orla Dorchester Collection

Orla Dorchester Collection
Register Your Interest

Orla Dorchester Collection at Palm Jumeirah

The Orla at Palm Jumeirah presents many spectacularly created homes, featured in 2, 3, & 4 Bedrooms. Homes here are a retreat, where the alfresco combines seamlessly with the indoors and offers you an extraordinary lifestyle.

The residences here emphasize magnificent lofts, immense and ample, with the most unique view of Dubai in front of you. Beachfront located, Orla residences climb above the shimmering water and float around the resorts. Each home represents the best space usage, aligned by a collection of amenities. Upgrade your life at this designer array of properties, your absolutely own haven.

Orla by Omniyat at Palm Jumeirah is created by world-renowned architects and designers that recall the chase for perfection in every detail. The flats have perspectives of the soothing sea and scenic naturalistic vistas right before you. Each residence has a creative feel, with plenty of unique features that make the living experience exceptional. If you want to live a luxurious life, Orla by Omniyat awaits your company. Redefine your living standards when you come to this address.

Orla Dorchester's collection is a cascade of craftwork, innovation, and architecture, creating exciting spaces for only discerning owners. The residents here can call Dubai's Palm Jumeirah their home address, one of the most mesmerizing locations in the world. It is the most prominent spot, delivering a lifestyle beyond one's dream. There are palatial apartments, generous terraces, and well-maintained gardens. Orla Dorchester Collection is a part of the most prestigious neighborhood.

Project Details:

  • Perfect Address In Palm Jumeirah
  • Luxury Apartments Within Dorchester Collection
  • Gaze At The Blue Waves And Dubai Skyline
  • Homes Are In Pursuit Of Perfection
  • Private Abode For All Residences
  • 88 Units In Total + 3 Sky Palaces + 2 Mansions
  • Offering 2, 3, & 4 Bedroom Apartments
  • An Opportunity To Apply For A 10-Year Golden Visa
Covered parking
Covered parking
Children's play area
Children's play area
Shopping mall
Shopping mall
Excellent Dining Options
Excellent Dining Options
Swimming Pool
Swimming Pool
Retail Outlets
Retail Outlets
Sports Court
Sports Court
Parking Spaces
Parking Spaces
Parks
Parks

Unit Sizes

2 Bedroom 2,800 - 4,200 sq ft TBD
3 Bedrooms 3,300 - 6000 sq ft TBD
4 Bedrooms + private pool 4,300 - 8,300 sq ft TBD
4 Bedrooms + private pool 6000 - 10,500 sq ft TBD

Experience a Privileged Location

The self-proclaimed eighth wonder of the world - Palm Jumeirah, is the most oversized, most beautiful manmade island on the planet. A prestigious landmark delivering a home to a collection of villas, townhouses, apartments, and high-class hotels. It boasts world-class facilities, aesthetic views, assortments, adventure, and entertainment facilities. It is ranked as one of the most popular locations to rent luxurious apartments and live a lavish life in Dubai. It is renowned for its designer home, beachfront lifestyle, and facilities.

Payment Plan

5%

On Booking

45%

During Construction

50%

On Handing Over The Keys