فلل في دبي للإيجار

هل تبحث عن فلل للإيجار في دبي؟ تقدم درايف العقارية أكثر من 70 فيلا للإيجار في مواقع مختلفة في دبي. اختر من بين فلل 6 إلى 3 غرف نوم للإيجار في دبي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، توفر درايف العقارية فلل للإيجار في المناطق المفضلة مثل مردف وجميرا والينابيع وأكويا أكسجين. ✓ 100٪ خصائص تم التحقق منها.اقرأ أكثر


120 نتيجه
نتيجه 1 - 21 | 120
1 2 3 4 5

كل ما تحتاج معرفته حول إيجار الفلل في دبي

تعتبر دبي واحدة من أكبر مدن العالم وأكثرها حيوية، ولهذا السبب يقصدها الكثير من الناس من شتى أنحاء العالم، فالعديد منهم يرغب أن يوفر لأسرته أفضل فرص التعليم والرعاية الصحية والبنية التحتية وفرص العمل التي تقدمها دبي، لذلك يحتاجون إلى إيجاد السكن المناسب لعائلاتهم، ولحسن الحظ، تُقدم دبي العديد من الخيارات السكنية التي تتناسب مع مختلف الميزانيات، وتُعد الفلل للإيجار في دبي من أكثر الخيارات جاذبية للإقامة، لكونها مجهزة بوسائل الراحة التي تواكب الحياة العصرية، بالإضافة إلى بعض المناطق التي توفر فلل بمساحات مثالية للعائلات.

أنواع مختلفة من الفلل للإيجار في دبي

تعتبر فلل دبي من الخيارات التي تحصل على أعلى التقييمات بالنسبة لأي شخص يبحث عن سكن ذو مساحات واسعة وخصوصية، حيث يتوفر فلل للإيجار بأحجام مختلفة حسب عدد غرف النوم، بدءاً من الفلل المكونة من غرفتين نوم حتى الفلل المكونة من  6 غرف نوم.

 وتتراوح مساحة الفلل المكونة من غرفتين نوم عادة بين 1300 قدم مربع إلى 2000 قدم مربع، في حين تتراوح المساحة للفلل المؤلفة  من3  أو 4 غرف نوم عادة بين 3000  قدم مربع إلى 4500 قدم مربع، أما الفلل المكونة من5  أو  6 غرف نوم تتراوح المساحة عادة بين  6000 إلى 9000  قدم مربع، وتحتوي معظم الفلل على مواقف للسيارات وحدائق وبعضها الآخر على أحواض خاصة للسباحة.

المناطق الأكثر رواجاُ لاستئجار الفلل في دبي

ستجد العديد من المناطق الخاصة بالفلل في شتى أنحاء الإمارة، ومن أفضل هذه المناطق المرابع العربية، دبي هيلز استيت، داماك هيلز، مردف، الجميرا، والمروج، وتوجد العديد من الخيارات المتاحة مثل أم سقيم، ريم ودبي لاند، والتي تُعد واحدة من أكبر المناطق التي تضم فلل كبيرة خارج مركز المدينة.

ما هي تكلفة استئجار الفلل في دبي؟

تبدأ أسعار الإيجار لفيلا مكونة من غرفتين نوم للإيجار في دبي من 50  ألف درهم وقد تصل إلى  170 ألف درهم في الجميرا، و ستجد العديد من الخيارات بالنسبة للفيلا المكونة من ثلاث غرف للنوم في مناطق مثل مردف وريم وضمن نطاق  115 ألف درهم، وتتراوح الإيجارات المتعلقة بالفلل المؤلفة من 4 غرف نوم للإيجار في دبي من  90 ألف درهم إلى 800 ألف درهم.

لماذا عليك أن تستأجر فيلا في دبي؟

يختار الكثير من الناس استئجار فلل ومنازل في دبي، لأنها توفر مساحات واسعة لن يجدوها في الشقق، ويتوفر العديد من الفلل بأسعار مقبولة في دبي والتي ستجد فيها مساحات أكبر وأفضل وسائل راحة بالمقارنة مع شقة ذات أجار مماثل أو حتى أكثر، بالإضافة إلى مستوى الأمان العالي الموجود في الفلل وذلك يعود لكونها مزودة ببوابات تحد من أية مخاطر.

كيف تستأجر فيلا في دبي؟

تعتبر عملية استئجار فيلا في دبي من العمليات الواضحة والسهلة، حيث ستكون أمام خيارين إما الاعتماد على وكيل عقاري والذي يتقاضى عمولة  في العادة 2% إلى 3% من الإيجار السنوي، أو استئجار الفيلا بشكل مباشر من المالك وهذا الأمر تستطيع القيام به من خلال تصفح المواقع واختيار العقار المناسب.

وستجد العديد من خيارات التصفية لتسهيل البحث وجعله أكثر تحديد، وبمجرد التأكد من أن العقار هو الخيار الذي تبحث عنه يمكنك الاتصال بالمالك وتوقيع اتفاقية الإيجار، وبالنسبة للدفع من الممكن أن تقدم شيكات مؤجلة للمدفوعات لمدة تصل إلى سنة، وأيضاً يتيح بعض مالكي العقارات تحويلات مصرفية، ولا تنسى أن تتحقق من شروط عقد الإيجار بشكل دقيق.

تكلفة الرسوم المتعلقة باستئجار فيلا في دبي

بغض النظر عن مبلغ الإيجار، توجد بعض الرسوم الأخرى التي تحتاج إلى دفعها عند استئجار فيلا في دبي، والتي تشمل مبلغ التأمين، وهذا المبلغ قابل للاسترجاع في حال لم يُستخدم لإعادة التجديد عند إخلاء الفيلا، بالإضافة إلى تسجيل الإيجار في مؤسسة التنظيم العقاري حيث تبلغ التكلفة (215) درهم إماراتي +  (5%)  ضريبة القيمة المضافة، بالإضافة إلى الرسوم المتعلقة بتوصيل المرافق من هيئة كهرباء ومياه دبي، والرسوم الإضافية الخاصة بالتكييف.

ابحث عن أفضل الفلل للإيجار في دبي عبر شركة درفن العقارية

درفن العقارية هي واحدة من أفضل الوكالات العقارية التي تستطيع التواصل معها لتجد أفضل الفلل التي تتناسب مع ميزانيتك ومتطلباتك، حيث يُمكنك استخدام الفلترة للنتائج بسهولة سواء من ناحية الميزانية التي ترغب بها، والمنطقة، وعدد الغرف، ومساحة الفيلا، وحتى المرافق مثل أحواض السباحة أو الحدائق، وبمجرد أن تعثر على العقار الذي يتوافق مع احتياجاتك يُمكنك الاتصال مع المالك أو الوكيل أو التواصل عبر الواتساب.

لماذا عليك أن تختار منزل للإيجار في دبي؟

كالفلل، تعتبر منازل التاون هاوس المعروضة للإيجار في دبي من أكثر الخيارات المرغوبة أيضاً، على الرغم من كونها توفر وسائل راحة أقل نسبياً من الفلل، ولكن لا تزال المنازل في المجمعات تٌوفر وسائل راحة مشتركة وبأسعار معقولة، وأيضاً ستجد خصوصية بشكل أكبر من الشقق بالإضافة إلى العديد من المرافق المتطورة مثل أحواض السباحة المشتركة وبأسعار مماثلة.

 أسئلة وأجوبة إضافية:

 ما هي أرخص المناطق لاستئجار الفلل في دبي؟

يوجد العديد من المناطق بأسعار معقولة في دبي مثل داماك هليز2، دبي الجنوب، الينابيع، تاون سكوير، واحة ميرا، المرابع العربية، دبي هيلز، ومابل.

هل يمكن للأجانب استئجار فيلا في دبي؟

نعم، يُمكن للأجانب استئجار فيلا في دبي وذلك وفقاُ للوائح الجديدة التي تم إصدارها في 2002 والتي سمحت للأجانب بشراء وبيع واستئجار العقارات بما في ذلك الفلل في دبي دون أي مشاكل.

ما هي كلفة الإيجار الشهري المبدئي لفيلا في دبي؟

يُمكن أن يتراوح الإيجار الشهري لفيلا مكونة من غرفتي نوم في دبي من 50 ألف درهم إلى 170 ألف درهم بشكل سنوي، وتختلف الأسعار لعدة عوامل منها عدد الغرف الموجودة ضمن الفيلا وموقعها.

هل يُمكن دفع إيجار شهري في دبي عند الإقامة في فيلا؟

قد يسمح بعض مالكي العقارات بدفع إيجار شهري، ومع ذلك فإن هذا الأمر نادر الحدوث، لأن معظم المالكين يتوقعون الدفع على أساس دفعات سنوية أو ربع سنوية.

هل سأحصل أيضًا على فيلا للإيجار للعطلات في دبي؟

 نعم. درفن هوليدي هومز - واحدة من الشركات الرائدة للإيجارات قصيرة الأجل في دبي، تقدم مجموعة واسعة من الخيارات، من فيلات العطلات إلى البنتهاوس في دبي، يوميًا أو شهريًا.

 ما هي المرافق التي أحصل عليها في فيلا فاخرة للإيجار في دبي؟

 الفيلا الفاخرة للإيجار في دبي تتميز بتصميمات أنيقة وتصميمات داخلية منتقاة بعناية ومناطق معيشة فخمة وأرضيات رائعة ومطابخ ذات تصميم مفتوح ومجهزة تجهيزًا جيدًا وخزائن ملابس مدمجة، وكلها متكاملة بدقة من خلال التشطيبات الراقية. معززة بمنطقة شرفة فخمة ونوافذ كبيرة ممتدة من الأرض حتى السقف تطل على مناظر خلابة للحدائق المحيطة والمجمع العام والأفق الآسر. بالإضافة إلى غرف منفصلة للمساعدة المنزلية ومساحة للشواء ونادي وحمامات سباحة خاصة.

 هل أحصل على فيلا مع مسبح خاص للايجار اليومي في دبي؟

 تم تجهيز معظم الفلل بوسائل الراحة ذات المستوى العالمي، مثل فيلا مع مسبح خاص للايجار اليومي في دبي.

 هل يمكنني اختيار فيلا للإيجار في دبي ليوم واحد؟

 نعم، تقدم درفن هوليدي هومز إيجارات يومية وأسبوعية وشهرية.

 هل هناك فلل سيدر للإيجار في دبي؟

 نعم. توفر فلل سدر مجموعة من الفلل المكونة من 3 و 4 و 5 غرف نوم. يبدأ سعر إيجار منزل فاخر مكون من 3 غرف نوم في فلل السدر من 150،000 درهم إماراتي سنويًا ويصل إلى 165،000 درهم إماراتي سنويًا. سيكلفك إيجار منزل من 4 غرف نوم مؤثث بشكل جيد 150،000 درهم إماراتي سنويًا كحد أدنى ويصل إلى 175،000 درهم إماراتي سنويًا. أخيرًا، تبلغ تكلفة أغلى فيلا 5 غرف نوم حوالي 185،000 درهم إماراتي سنويًا.

 ما هي تكلفة الفلل المفروشة بالكامل للإيجار في دبي؟

 يمكن أن تبدأ تكلفة الفلل المفروشة بالكامل للإيجار في دبي من 70،000 درهم إماراتي وتصل إلى 800،000 درهم إماراتي.

 ما هو الفرق بين فيلا وهوليداي فيلا؟

 تبدأ إيجارات هوليداي هوم من ليلتين حتى 3 أشهر مع احتمال التمديد. إنها طريقة رائعة للتعرف على المنطقة قبل الالتزام بعقد لمدة عام.

 ما هي أنواع الفلل المتاحة للإيجار في دبي؟ ما هي الأسعار؟

 تتنوع الفلل للايجار في دبي بين 1 و 2 و 3 و 4 و 5 و 6 غرف نوم. تبدأ الإيجارات السنوية لفلل غرفتين نوم للإيجار في دبي من 50 ألف درهم إماراتي. قد تصل هذه المبالغ إلى 170 ألف درهم إماراتي سنويًا للوحدات الأكثر فخامة في حي راقٍ مثل نخلة جميرا. لنفترض أنك تبحث عن فيلا مكونة من 3 غرف نوم للإيجار في دبي. في هذه الحالة، هناك خيارات مناسبة في مردف وأكويا أكسجين وريم وداماك هيلز (أكويا من داماك) والمدينة العالمية. علاوة على ذلك، يبلغ معدل إيجار فيلا 4 غرف نوم في دبي حوالي 90 ألف درهم إماراتي إلى 800 ألف درهم إماراتي. تبدأ أسعار الفلل المكونة من 5 غرف نوم من 70 ألف درهم إماراتي في أكويا أكسجين إلى 1.1 مليون درهم إماراتي في نخلة جميرا.

Driven Properties LLC
Dubai Area Guides

Dubai Villas for Rent

Looking for Villas for Rent in Dubai? Driven Properties offers 70+ Villas for rent in various locations in Dubai. Choose from 6 to 3 Bedroom Villas for rent in Dubai. In addition, Driven Properties delivers villas for rent in favored areas such as Mirdif, Jumeirah, The Springs, and Akoya Oxygen. ✓100% Verified Properties.Read More


120 results

Villa for Rent in Dubai

AED 450,000 Yearly

5 Bed 6 Bath 4,694 Sq.Ft.

Custom Made Villa with Private Pool


Jumeirah Park Homes - Jumeirah Park - Dubai

Villa for Rent in Dubai

AED 320,000 Yearly

4 Bed 5 Bath 3,550 Sq.Ft.

Vacant Brand New Villa w/ Community View


Grand Views - Meydan - Dubai

Villa for Rent in Dubai

AED 125,000 Yearly

2 Bed 3 Bath 1,956 Sq.Ft.

Fully Furnished | Huge Single Row Villa


Bella Casa - Serena - Dubai

Villa for Rent in Dubai

AED 320,000 Yearly

5 Bed 5 Bath 4,638 Sq.Ft.

1 Month Free | Luxury | Ready To Move In


Samara - Arabian Ranches 2 - Dubai

Villa for Rent in Dubai

AED 399,000 Yearly

5 Bed 7 Bath 10,000 Sq.Ft.

Modern Luxury Huge Villa w/ Wide Parking


Al Mizhar 2 - Al Mizhar - Dubai

Villa for Rent in Dubai

AED 1,300,000 Yearly

3 Bed 4 Bath 3,117 Sq.Ft.

Vacant and Near Downtown | Best Location


Villa Amalfi - Jumeirah - Dubai

Villa for Rent in Dubai

AED 1,300,000 Yearly

3 Bed 4 Bath 3,117 Sq.Ft.

Vacant | Best Location with Iconic Views


Villa Amalfi - Jumeirah - Dubai

Villa for Rent in Dubai

AED 330,000 Yearly

3 Bed 4 Bath 3,063 Sq.Ft.

Massive Corner Unit | Park View | Vacant


Legacy - Jumeirah Park - Dubai

Villa for Rent in Dubai

AED 350,000 Yearly

4 Bed 6 Bath 6,783 Sq.Ft.

Furnished Villa with Private Luxury Pool


The Aldea - The Villa - Dubai

Villa for Rent in Dubai

AED 950,000 Yearly

6 Bed 7 Bath 12,250 Sq.Ft.

Incomparable Moroccan Masterpiece Villa


Jumeirah 3 Villas - Jumeirah - Dubai

Villa for Rent in Dubai

AED 210,000 Yearly

3 Bed 4 Bath 2,042 Sq.Ft.

Spacious Villa | Community View | Vacant


Trinity - DAMAC Hills - Dubai

Villa for Rent in Dubai

AED 210,000 Yearly

3 Bed 4 Bath 2,043 Sq.Ft.

Bright & Modern Villa | Ready To Move In


Richmond - DAMAC Hills - Dubai

results 1 - 21 | 120
1 2 3 4 5

All you Need to Know about Renting Villas in Dubai

Dubai is one of the biggest and busiest cities, and that is why many people from around the world come here. Many expats wish to provide their families with the top education, healthcare, infrastructure, and career opportunities Dubai offers. Therefore, they need to find suitable accommodation for their families, and fortunately, Dubai offers many accommodation options for all budgets. An attractive option among these is villas for rent in Dubai, which are equipped with every conceivable comfort of modern life. In addition, there are some exclusive villa and housing communities in Dubai provide an ideal space for raising a family.

Different types of villas for rent in Dubai

Dubai Villas are top-rated options for anyone looking for a spacious and private residence. The villa rentals are available in different sizes and categorized by the bedrooms, from 2-bedroom villas to 6-bedroom villas. 2-bedroom villas are typically between 1300 sq ft to 2000 sq ft, while 3 and 4-bedroom villas are usually available between 3000 sq ft to 4500 sq ft. You can also go for 5 to 6-bedroom villas with space up to 6000 to 9000 sq ft. Most villas come with attached garages and gardens, while some also have private pools.

Popular areas in Dubai for renting villas

You will be able to find many villa communities spread all over the emirate and some of the best villa communities in Dubai are Arabian Ranches, Dubai Hills Estate, DAMAC Hills, Mirdif, Jumeirah, and the Meadows. Locations such as Umm Suqeim and Reem also have several options available. Dubailand is also one of the great suburban villa communities outside the city.

What is the rental price of villas in Dubai?

The rental prices for a 2-bedroom villa for rent in Dubai start from AED 50K and may go up to 170K for a villa for rent in Jumeirah. For a 3-bedroom villa, several options in localities such as Mirdif and Reem are available within the range of 115K. Finally, for a 4-bedroom villa for rent in Dubai, the rentals range from 90k to 800K.

Why rent a villa in Dubai?

The villa and houses for rent in Dubai offer the people a private space that is impossible in apartments. There are many cheap villas in Dubai that provide more space and amenities compared to an apartment with equal or more rental. You also find better security since most villa communities are gated with limited access to outsiders.

How to rent a villa in Dubai?

The process of renting a villa in Dubai is straightforward. You can either go through an agent, who usually charges 2% to 3% of the annual rent as commission. The other option is renting the villa directly through the landlord, which you can do by going through the websites and choosing the property you like. There are many filters that you can use to direct your search. Once you are sure, you can contact the landlord and sign the tenancy agreement. You can give post-dated cheques for payments up to a year; however, many landlords also offer bank transfers. You need to check the terms of the tenancy agreement thoroughly.

The cost associated with renting a villa in Dubai

Apart from the rent, you need to pay a few other charges while renting a villa. These include the security deposit, which is refundable unless refurnishing is required upon vacating the property. You would also have to go through Ejari registration under RERA, which costs AED 215 + 5% VAT. In addition, the utility connection from DEWA (Dubai Electricity and Water) is additional, and you may also need to pay additional district cooling fees.

Find the best villas for rent in Dubai via Driven Properties

Driven Properties is one of the best real estate agencies you can partner with to find the best villas according to your needs and budget. You can easily filter the results according to your budget, preferred area, villa size, number of rooms, and even facilities such as a swimming pool or garden. Once you have found the property of your choice, you can contact the owner or agent through Whatsapp or call them.

Why choose a house for rent in Dubai?

Like villas, the townhouses for rent in Dubai are another popular option. Although offering lesser private amenities than villas, the houses in a complex can still offer great shared amenities at an affordable rental. In addition, the townhouses provide greater privacy than apartments and several modern facilities such as shared swimming pools while still maintaining similar budgets.

Which are the cheapest communities to rent Villas in Dubai?

Some of the cheapest villa communities in Dubai include DAMAC Hills 2, The Springs, Dubai South, Town Square, Mira Oasis, Arabian Ranches, Maple, and Dubai Hills.

Can foreigners rent Villa property in Dubai?

Yes, according to the changes in regulation in 2002, foreigners can buy, rent, and sell properties - including Villas in Dubai - without any problems.

How much is the tentative monthly rent for a Villa in Dubai?

Rent for a 2-bedroom villa in Dubai can range from 50K to 170K annually. The prices depend on the number of bedrooms and the villa's location.

Can one pay rent monthly in Dubai for a Villa accommodation?

Some landlords allow monthly rent to be paid; however, it is rare as most expect a quarterly or yearly payment.

Will I also get a Holiday Villa for rent in Dubai?

Yes. Driven Holiday Homes - one of the leading short-term companies in Dubai, offer a wide range of options, from holiday villas to penthouses in Dubai, daily or monthly.

What amenities do I get in a luxury villa for rent in Dubai?

Luxury villa for rent in Dubai features chic layouts, handpicked interiors, lavish living areas, exquisite floorings, well-appointed open-plan kitchens, and built-in wardrobes, all neatly integrated and perfected by high-end finishings. Augmented by a lavish terrace area and large floor-to-ceiling windows that command stunning views of the surrounding landscaped gardens, overall community, and the captivating skyline. In addition to separate rooms for the house help, barbecue space, clubhouse facilities, and private pools.

Do I get a villa with a private pool for daily rent in Dubai?

Most villas are equipped with world-class amenities, like a villa with a private pool for daily rent in Dubai.

Can I choose a villa to rent in Dubai for one single day?

Yes, Driven Holiday Homes offer daily, weekly and monthly rates.

Are there any Cedre Villas for rent in Dubai?

Yes. Cedre Villas offer a choice of 3, 4, and 5-bedroom villas. The price of renting a luxury 3-bedroom house in Cedre Villas starts from AED 150,000 per annum and goes up to a high of AED 165,000 per year. The rent of a well-furnished 4-bedroom house will cost you AED 150,000 per year at minimum and go all the way up to AED 175,000 per year. Finally, the most expensive 5-bed villa will cost around AED 185,000 per annum.

What would be the cost of fully furnished villas for rent in Dubai?

The cost of fully furnished villas for rent in Dubai can start at AED 70,000 and goes up to AED 800,000.

What is the difference between Villa and Holiday Villa?

Holiday Villa rentals start as short as 2 nights up to 3 months with a probability of extension. It is a great way to feel the area before committing for 1 year.

What are the types of villas available for rent in Dubai? What are the prices?

Villas for rent in Dubai vary between 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, and 6-bedroom villas.
Annual rents for 2-bedroom villas for rent in Dubai start from AED 50k. These may go up to AED 170k per annum for more luxurious units in an upscale neighborhood like Palm Jumeirah. Suppose you are looking for a 3-bedroom villa for rent in Dubai. In that case, there are suitable options in Mirdif, Akoya Oxygen, Reem, DAMAC Hills (Akoya by DAMAC), and International City. Further, the rental rate for a 4-bedroom villa for rent in Dubai would be around AED 90k to AED 800k. 5-bedroom villas are priced from AED 70k in Akoya Oxygen to AED 1.1M in Palm Jumeirah.