درڤن للعقارات ش.ذ.م.م
واتس أب اتصل بنا الآن
Search
سجل اهتمامك

عن أبراج بحيرات جميرا

 

أبراج بحيرات جميرا هي عبارة عن مجمع فريد يجمع بين كل من المشاريع السكنية والتجارية. جرى التخطيط لهذا المشروع الذي تبلغ مساحته 200 هكتار من أجل تحقيق انسجام تام بين الأعمال التجارية والمقيمين، وهو ما حققه بنجاح.

تقع الأبراج السكنية على الجانب الآخر من مرسى دبي، وتمثل 45 في المائة من أبراج بحيرات جميرا، و 21 في المائة مخصصة لاستخدام المكاتب التجارية، وتشكل الفنادق والمطاعم ومنافذ البيع بالتجزئة 34 في المائة. تتراوح الأبراج السكنية بين 35 إلى 45 طابقًا، باستثناء القطعة المركزية المكونة من 66 طابقًا، وهي مرتبة في 26 مجموعة مدرجة حسب الترتيب الأبجدي (من الألف إلى الياء). تحيط هذه الأعجوبة الهندسية ببحيرات صناعية متشابكة، وهذه البحيرات هي كالتالي: بحيرة ألما ويست وبحيرة ألما إيست وبحيرة أبراج بحيرات جميرا.

تجعل هذه المجموعة المختارة الكبيرة من أنماط الشقق ووسائل الراحة وسهولة الوصول إليها في هذا المجمع موقعًا محببًا للغاية لجميع أنواع السكان والعائلات والأفراد على حد سواء. على طول الواجهة البحرية، يتوفر عدد كبير من المطاعم في الهواء الطلق والمقاهي ومحلات البقالة ومناطق لعب الأطفال، ويقع كل ذلك على مسافة قريبة من السكان.

المرافق ووسائل الراحة

تشتهر أبراج بحيرات جميرا بإنشاء مجمع يمكن للناس فيه الاستمتاع بالهدوء ونمط الحياة الصحي والنشط. تتيح مناطق الواجهة البحرية المحيطة بالبحيرات أنشطة التجول أو الركض، وتشمل المباني صالات رياضية ووحدات ساونا ومسابح.

التسوق

جرى توفير الاحتياجات والمتطلبات الأساسية للسكان من خلال المتاجر والمغاسل والمنافذ في جميع أنحاء أبراج بحيرات جميرا. هناك أيضًا منافذ تسوق رئيسية قريبة، مثل مول دبي مارينا ومول ابن بطوطة ومول الإمارات حيث يمكن للمقيمين الاستمتاع بالترفيه و البيع بالتجزئة.

المدارس

تشمل الإدارات الدراسية في المنطقة مدرسة الإمارات الدولية ومدرسة دلهي الخاصة ومدرسة دبي البريطانية والجامعة الأمريكية في دبي وقرية المعرفة بدبي، وتتمتع هذه القرية بالعديد من الجامعات والمعاهد الشهيرة.

الرعاية الصحية

تشمل بعض المرافق الطبية في أبراج بحيرات جميرا أو بالقرب منها مركز ابن بطوطة للعيادات الطبية ومستشفى الإمارات ومركز أستر الطبي ومستشفى جبل علي ومركز إن إم سي لطب الأسرة ومركز لايك الطبي في أبراج بحيرات جميرا ومركز مارينا الطبي.

المجمع والفنادق

فندق بوننغتون: تُعد هذه الشقة الفندقية من فئة الـ 5 نجوم نسخة من مجمع أبراج بحيرات جميرا. وتتميز بغرف وأجنحة فندقية فاخرة وشقق فندقية كاملة الخدمات بالإضافة إلى 4 أجنحة لعقد المؤتمرات وغرفة متعددة الوظائف. كما يوجد في الموقع مجموعة مختارة من 5 مطاعم وحانات، وكلها تتميز بأجواء رائعة وفريدة من نوعها لتناول الطعام.

برج دبي آرك: هذا البرج هو أحد الأبراج الأساسية في أبراج بحيرات جميرا. يتألف برج دبي آرك من شقق سكنية، تتراوح ما بين الاستوديوهات إلى وحدات دوبلكس ب 4 غرف نوم ومتاجر البيع بالتجزئة والمكاتب.

برج اتش دي إس: تتكون هذه الأعجوبة المعمارية والهندسية من مكاتب صغيرة وكبيرة ومزدوجة. تخلق مساحة العمل هذه بيئة مشتركة مع موقف ودي ومنفتح. تتميز التصميمات الداخلية بديكورات من الجرانيت والرخام عالي الجودة بينما تسمح النوافذ الكبيرة بالضوء الطبيعي وتطل على البحيرات وشارع الشيخ زايد ونادي الإمارات للجولف.

الأبراج والفنادق الأخرى في أبراج بحيرات جميرا

• آيه جي

• الصقران

• السيف

• الشراع

• جنة الوليد

• الماس

• آرك

• آرمادا

• آيه يو

• برج بوبيان

• كونكورد

• كوربوريت

• دوم

• دبي جايت

• دبي ستار

• فورتيون

• فورتن التنفيذية

• إطلالة على جلوبال ليك

• برج جولد

• جولد كرست إكزكيوتيف

• إطلالات على جولد كرست

• بحيرات جرين

• مركز اتش دي إس التجاري

• أيقون

• إنديجو

• إنديجو أيقون

• برج جي 2

• مبنى جولاري آند جيمبلكس

• خليج بحيرة جميرا

• لاجو فيستا

• لاجونا موفينبيك

• ليك سيتي

• ليك بوينت

• تراس يطل على شاطئ البحيرة

• إطلالة على البحيرة

• ليك سايد ريزيدنس

• مرتفعات ليوا

• مدينة

• ماج 214

• مركز مزايا التجاري

• أو2

• ون أبراج بحيرات جميرا

• ون ليك بلازا

• بلاديوم

• بلاتنيوم

• فندق ومسكن بولمان أبراج بحيرات جميرا

• ريد دياموند

• الريف

• الصبا

• برج سيلفر

• سويس

• تمويل

• تيفاني

• فيستا ديل لاجو

• فيو دي لاك

• ويند

 

فيديو

الموقع

أسئلة مكررة أبراج بحيرات جميرا

من يملك أبراج بحيرة الجميرا؟

نفذت شركة CDM Smith جميع خدمات التصميم الهندسي للبنية التحتية والإشراف على أعمال البناء لهذا المشروع الذي تبلغ مساحته 180 هكتارًا. تقع أبراج بحيرات جميرا مقابل مرسى دبي على مساحة 180 هكتارًا، وتضم بحيرة مساحتها 20 هكتارًا، إلى جانب 28 مجمّعًا للمباني.

هل أبراج بحيرات جميرا منطقة تملك حر؟

نعم ، أبراج بحيرات جميرا هي منطقة للتملك الحر تقدم شققًا وبنتهاوس للبيع لمواطني دولة الإمارات والوافدين والمستثمرين الأجانب.

هل أشتري شقة في أبراج بحيرة الجميرا للاستثمار أم العيش؟

تقدم أبراج بحيرات جميرا مجموعة متنوعة من الخيارات عندما يتعلق الأمر بالشقق المعروضة للبيع. يمكن للمشترين الاختيار بين الشقق الجاهزة وقيد الإنشاء والوحدات المفروشة وغير المفروشة وغيرها من الوحدات المختلفة باستخدام مخططات الطوابق. تعد الشقق المعروضة للبيع في أبراج بحيرة الجميرا أيضًا خيارًا جيدًا لأولئك الذين يبحثون عن موقع مركزي، حيث سيكون بإمكانهم الوصول بسهولة إلى المواقع القادمة مثل دبي الجنوب وموقع إكسبو 2020.

ما هي الأبراج المشهورة في أبراج بحيرة الجميرا؟

يوجد 68 برجًا في أبراج بحيرات جميرا، بعض هذه الأبراج قيد الإنشاء حاليًا، وبمجرد تطويرها بالكام، سيكون هناك أكثر من 80 مبنى في المجتمع. إذا كنت تبحث عن شقة في قلب دبي، فإن أبراج بحيرات جميرا هو أحد أفضل الخيارات.

كما تحتوي أبراج بحيرة الجميرا على شقق متنوعة، تتراوح بين استوديوهات وشقق بغرفة نوم واحدة، وغرفتي نوم وثلاث غرف نوم. أشهر المباني في أبراج بحيرات جميرا تشمل بوابة دبي الجديدة، برج أيكون، ليك تيراس وبرج ليك بوينت.

ما الذي يجعل أبراج بحيرة الجميرا جذابة كمجتمع؟

أبراج بحيرات جميرا هي منطقة تملك حر مقسمة إلى 26 مجموعة. تحتوي كل مجموعة على مزيج من الأبراج السكنية والتجارية مع الفنادق والمطاعم. حيث تعتبر واحدة من أكثر الأحياء شهرة في دبي، فهي تتميز بأسلوب حياة يحسد عليه ومباني سكنية مذهلة. كما يوجد في أبراج بحيرات جميرا حدائق، مساحات مفتوحة، متاجر والعديد من المرافق الأخرى.

Driven Properties LLC
Register Your Interest

About Jumeirah Lake Towers

Jumeirah Lakes Towers (JLT) is a unique development that comprises both residential and commercial projects. This 200-hectare development was planned in order to create a perfect harmony between businesses and residents, which it has successfully achieved.

Located just across from Dubai Marina, the residential towers make up 45 per cent of JLT, 21 per cent is dedicated to commercial office use, and hotels, restaurants, and retail outlets make up 34 per cent. The residential towers range from 35 to 45-storeys, except for the 66-storey centerpiece, and are organized in 26 clusters listed in alphabetical order (from A to Z). This architectural marvel surrounds intertwined man-made lakes: Lake Alma West, Lake Alma East, and JLT Lake.

The wide selection of apartment styles, amenities, and accessibility makes this an extremely popular location for all kinds of residents, families and singletons alike. All along the waterfront, there is a plethora of outdoor restaurants, cafés, grocery stores and play areas for children, all within walking distance for residents.

Facilities and Amenities

JLT is known for creating a community where people can enjoy both tranquility and a healthy, active lifestyle. The waterfront areas surrounding the lakes allow for strolls or jogs and buildings also provide gymnasiums, saunas, and pools.

Shopping

The basic needs and requirements of the residents are catered for by the stores, laundries, and outlets throughout JLT. There are also major shopping outlets close by, such as Dubai Marina Mall, Ibn Battuta Mall, and Mall of Emirates where residents can indulge in entertainment and retail therapy.

Schools

Schools in the area include Emirates International School, Delhi Private School, Dubai British School, the American University of Dubai and Dubai Knowledge Village, which hosts many renowned universities and institutes.

Health Care

Some of the medical facilities in or around Jumeirah Lakes Towers include Mediclinic Ibn Battuta Mall, Emirates Hospital, Aster Medical Center, Jebel Ali Hospital, NMC Family Clinic, Like Medical Center JLT, and Marina Medical Center.

Development and Hotels

Bonnington Hotel: This 5-star hotel apartment is synonymous with the JLT community. It features deluxe hotel rooms, suites, and serviced hotel apartments, as well as 4 conference suites and a multi-function room. Also onsite is a selection of 5 restaurants and bars, all with distinct and unique dining atmospheres.

Dubai Arch: This tower is one of the staples of JLT. Dubai Arch is composed of residential apartments, ranging from studios to 4 bedroom duplexes, and retail and office space.

HDS Tower: This architectural and design marvel is composed of small, large, and duplex offices. This working space creates a corporate environment with a friendly and open attitude. The interiors boast high quality granite and marble finishes while the large windows allow natural light and provide views of the lakes, Sheikh Zayed Road, and Emirates Gold Club.

Other towers and hotels in JLT

  • Ag
  • Al Saqran
  • Al Seef
  • Al Shera
  • Al Waleed Paradise
  • Almas
  • Arch
  • Armada
  • Au
  • Bobyan Tower
  • Concorde
  • Corporate
  • Dome
  • Dubai Gate
  • Dubai Star
  • Fortune
  • Fortune Executive
  • Global Lake View
  • Gold Tower
  • Goldcrest Executive
  • Goldcrest Views
  • Green Lakes
  • HDS Business Centre
  • Icon
  • Indigo
  • Indigo Icon
  • J2 Tower
  • Jewellery and Gemplex
  • Jumeirah Bay
  • Lago Vista
  • Laguna Movenpick
  • Lake City
  • Lake Point
  • Lake Shore Lake Terrace
  • Lake View
  • Lakeside Residence
  • Liwa Heights
  • Madina
  • Mag 214
  • Mazaya Business Avenue
  • O2
  • One JLT
  • One Lake Plaza
  • Palladium
  • Platinum
  • Pullman Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel and Residence
  • Red Diamond
  • Reef
  • Saba
  • Silver Tower
  • Swiss
  • Tamweel
  • Tiffany
  • Vista Del Lago
  • Vue De Lac
  • Wind

Video

Location

FAQ on Jumeirah Lake Towers

Who owns Jumeirah Lake Towers?

CDM Smith carried out all infrastructure engineering design and construction supervision services for this 180-hectare development. Jumeirah Lakes Towers, which is located opposite Dubai Marina, is a 180-hectare development, which features a 20-hectare lake and 28 building clusters

Is JLT a freehold area?

Yes, JLT is a freehold area that offers apartments and penthouses for sale to UAE Nationals, expats and foreign investors.

Should I buy a Jumeirah Lake Towers apartment to invest or to live?

JLT offers a variety of choices when it comes to the apartments for sale. Buyers can choose between ready and off-plan apartments, furnished and unfurnished units and different configurations using floor plans in JLT. The apartments for sale in Jumeirah Lake Towers are also a good choice for those who want to be centrally-located, while still being able to easily access upcoming locations such as Dubai South and the Expo 2020 site. Whether you’re looking to buy a property for yourself or to invest, rest assured that you and your family will be happy.

Which are the popular towers in the Jumeirah Lake Towers?

There are 68 towers in JLT. Some jumeirah lake towers are currently under-development. Once they get fully developed, there will be more than 80 buildings in the community. If you’re on the lookout for an apartment in the heart of Dubai, JLT is one of the best options. jumeirah lake towers apartments have several types that range from studios, 1,2 and 3 bedroom flats. The most popular buildings in JLT include New Dubai Gate, Icon Tower, Lake Terrace and Lake Point Tower.

What makes Jumeirah Lake Towers attractive as a community?

JLT is a freehold area divided into 26 clusters. Each cluster has a mix of residential and commercial towers with hotels and restaurants. It’s one of the most popular neighborhoods in Dubai with an enviable lifestyle and stunning apartment buildings. JLT has parks, wide-open spaces, shops and plenty of other amenities.