درڤن للعقارات ش.ذ.م.م

بنتهاوسات دبي للبيع

60 نتيجه
نتيجه 1 - 21 | 60
1 2 3

إن عيش حياة فاخرة في بنتهاوس هو حلم دبي المثالي. مع أفاق مذهلة وتطورات مصممة بمعايير عالمية، لا شك في أن العيش في بنتهاوس للبيع في دبي يعد تجربة استثنائية. تعتبر ملكية بنتهاوس من أهم تجليات هذه الحالة إذا كنت ترغب في تجربة المناظر الخلابة من شقة في الطابق العلوي مع عائد استثمار كبير في المستقبل.

يحتوي سوق العقارات المتنوع في دبي على بعض منازل البنتهاوس الرائعة المعروضة للبيع، والتي تمثل الفخامة والرقي. تهيمن منازل البنتهاوس الفاخرة في دبي عادةً على الطابق العلوي من المبنى وتوفر وسائل الراحة مثل الإطلالات المفتوحة على الأفق والديكورات الداخلية الفاخرة ووصول إلى مصعد خاص.

أفضل المباني لشراء منازل البنتهاوس في دبي

يمكن للمستثمرين من أصحاب الثروات الضخمة المهتمين بمنازل بنتهاوس للبيع في دبي الاطلاع على هذه الأبراج الشهيرة، التي تتميز بتصميمات داخلية فائقة الفخامة وإطلالات رائعة على أفق مدينة دبي. وفقًا لخبراء البيانات، فإن أفضل خمسة مبانٍ لاستثمارات منازل البنتهاوس في دبي تشمل شقق شورلاين وبرج خليفة ومارينا غايت وإيليت ريزيدنس وجولدن مايل وون في نخلة جميرا ومجموعة دورتشستر. إذا كنت شخصًا لا يريد التنازل عن راحة الحياة في الشقة ولكنك تقدر مساحتك، فإن الاستثمار في شقة بنتهاوس في أحد هذه المباني الشهيرة في دبي سيكون مثاليًا لك.

أين يمكنني شراء منزل بنتهاوس في دبي؟

بصرف النظر عن المباني المذكورة أعلاه، يمكن للمشترين التفكير في أبراج أخرى في وسط مدينة دبي، ودبي مارينا، ونخلة جميرا، وجميرا بيتش ريزيدنس، والتي لديها مجموعة ضخمة من منازل البنتهاوس للبيع في دبي.

ما هو الفرق بين منزل البنتهاوس والشقة؟

إذا قمت بشراء منزل بنتهاوس في دبي، فإن الاختلافات الرئيسية تميزه عن شقة نموذجية. يقع البنتهاوس على سطح مبنى سكني فاخر. يوفر إطلالات بانورامية على المنطقة المحيطة. غالبًا ما تجد بنتهاوس واحد أو اثنين فقط لكل طابق. غالبًا ما تكون واسعة الحجم وبها وسائل راحة فاخرة؛ وبالتالي، فإن هذا النوع من العقارات عادة ما يكون أغلى بكثير من الشقق. توفر البنتهاوس للمقيمين مساحة وخصوصية وفخامة أكبر من الشقق التقليدية. من شروق الشمس الخلاب إلى غروب الشمس الساحر، هناك الكثير للاستمتاع به عند استئجار أو شراء بنتهاوس في دبي.

هل منزل البنتهاوس غالي الثمن في دبي؟

سيظل منزل البنتهاوس أغلى من الشقة التقليدية، حتى لو حصلت على سعر جيد. لذا تأكد من أنك مستعد ماليًا لتولي مثل هذا الاستثمار الضخم. تتراوح أسعار بنتهاوس دبي بين 272 ألف دولار أمريكي (مليون درهم إماراتي) و 25 مليون دولار أمريكي (93 مليون درهم إماراتي)، اعتمادًا على حجم العقار وتفضيلاتك الخاصة.

ما المنطقة التي يوجد بها أكبر عدد منازل بنتهاوس في دبي؟

تقدم دبي مجموعة واسعة من البنتهاوس. يمكن لأي شخص يبحث عن بنتهاوس في دبي الحصول عليها في نخلة جميرا وجزيرة بلوواترز ووسط مدينة دبي ودبي مارينا.

هل يوجد منازل بنتهاوس في دبي؟

ستجد في دبي منازل بنتهاوس فاخرة للبيع بمساحات كبيرة، ومتوفرة من 3 إلى 6 غرف نوم في مناطق حصرية مثل وسط مدينة دبي، ومركز دبي المالي العالمي، ودبي مارينا، ونخلة جميرا، والخليج التجاري. تنتشر هذه البنتهاوس على نصف طابق أو طابق كامل، وأحيانًا طابقين.

Dubai Penthouses for Sale

35 results
results 1 - 21 | 35
1 2

Living an extraordinary life in a penthouse is the ideal Dubai fantasy. With a progressively more stunning skyline and designed to high global standards developments, there is no objection that living in a Dubai penthouse for sale is an exceptional experience. Ownership of a penthouse is the most significant status symbol if you want to experience the stunning views from a top-floor apartment and have substantial ROI.

Dubai's diverse real estate market contains some incredible penthouses for sale, representing luxury and sophistication. Luxury penthouses in Dubai typically dominate the top floor of the building and offer amenities like open views of the skyline, luxury interiors, and private elevator access.

BEST BUILDINGS TO BUY PENTHOUSES IN DUBAI

High-net-worth investors interested in the penthouses for sale in Dubai can consider these famous towers, which boast ultra-luxurious interiors and magnificent views of Dubai's cityscape. According to data experts, the top five buildings for penthouse investments in Dubai include Shoreline Apartments, Burj Khalifa, Marina Gate, Elite Residence, Golden Mile, One at Palm Jumeirah, and The Dorchester Collection. If you are someone who doesn't want to compromise on the convenience of apartment life but values your space, investing in a penthouse in one of these iconic buildings in Dubai would be perfect for you.

Where Else Can I Buy Penthouses in Dubai?

Apart from the aforementioned buildings, buyers can consider other towers in Downtown Dubai, Dubai Marina, Palm Jumeirah, and Jumeirah Beach Residence, which have a huge portfolio of penthouses for sale in Dubai.

What is The Difference Between a Penthouse and an Apartment?

If you purchase a penthouse in Dubai, key differences set it apart from a typical flat. A penthouse is situated on the highest levels of a luxury residential building. It offers panoramic views of the surrounding area. You will often find only one or two penthouses per floor. They are often expansive in size and have luxurious amenities; hence, this property type is usually much more expensive than flats. Penthouses offer residents more space, privacy, and opulence than a traditional flat. From picturesque sunrises to charming sunsets, there is plenty to enjoy when renting or buying penthouses in Dubai.

Are Penthouses Expensive in Dubai?

A penthouse will still be more expensive than a standard unit, even if you get a good deal. So make sure you're financially ready to take on such a large investment. Prices for Dubai penthouses vary between USD 272k (AED 1M) and USD 25M (AED 93M), depending on property size and your area of interest.

Which Locality Has The Most Penthouses in Dubai?

Dubai offers a vast range of penthouses. Anyone looking for penthouses in Dubai can have them in Palm Jumeirah, Bluewaters Island, Downtown Dubai, and Dubai Marina.

Are There Penthouses in Dubai?

In Dubai, you will find luxurious penthouses for sale with large spaces, available with 3 to 6 bedrooms in exclusive areas like Downtown Dubai, DIFC, Dubai Marina, Palm Jumeirah, & Business Bay. These penthouses are spread over half a floor or an entire floor, sometimes even two.