درڤن للعقارات ش.ذ.م.م
English واتس أب اتصل بنا الآن Search

شقق فندقية للإيجار في دبي

36 نتيجه
نتيجه 1 - 21 | 36
1 2
  • ما هي المجتمعات ذات الشعبية في دبي والتي تقدم شقق فندقية رائعة للإيجار؟
    المجتمعات الأكثر شعبية في دبي هي تلك التي تقدم خدمات أو مرافق أو مزايا تعزز التجربة المعيشية لسكانها. ما يجعل وسط مدينة دبي ودبي مارينا والمجتمعات المطلة على الشاطئ عموماً هي المناطق الأكثر شعبية في دبي.

  • ما هي تكلفة استئجار شقة فندقية في دبي؟
    تعتمد تكلفة الشقق الفندقية في دبي على مساحة العقار والموسم الذي تقوم فيه بالحجز. تتراوح الأسعار عموماً ما بين 100 و 700 ألف سنوياً.

  • ما هي أفضل الشقق الفندقية في دبي القريبة من مطار دبي الدولي؟
    هناك العديد من الخيارات الجيدة للمناطق الرائعة حيث يمكنك العثور على شقق فندقية للإقامة فيها تتراوح ما بين المناطق ذات الأسعار المعقولة إلى الفاخرة. ولكن أفضل مكان يمكنك اختياره للإقامة في دبي ويضمن قربك من معظم الوجهات الحيوية في المدينة بما في ذلك مطار دبي الدولي هي وسط مدينة دبي. يعتبر العنوان وسط مدينة دبي من أفضل الخيارات، فهو يبعد 15 دقيقة فقط عن مطار دبي الدولي، ويطل على نافورة دبي الراقصة ويوفر إطلالات رائعة على السماء.

  • ما الفرق بين الشقق السكنية والشقق الفندقية؟
    الشقق الفندقية عبارة عن شقق مفروشة بالكامل توفر المرافق والأجهزة وقد تكون مخدومة في بعض الأحيان وفقاً للإدارة. بينما يمكن أن تكون الشقق السكنية للإيجار مفروشة أو غير مفروشة. لاستئجار شقة سكنية في دبي، يجب أن تمتلك هوية إماراتية سارية تأشيرة إقامة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

  • ما هي أفضل الشقق الفندقية في دبي؟
    هناك الكثير من الخيارات الجيدة عندما يتعلق الأمر بالشقق الفندقية في دبي، والتي توفر إقامة مريحة وممتعة إلى جانب المواقع المناسبة والإطلالات الرائعة. يأتي العنوان للشقق الفندقية وفيدا للشقق الفندقية على رأس قائمة أفضل الشقق الفندقية في دبي.

Driven Properties LLC

Hotel Apartments

46 results
results 1 - 21 | 46
1 2 3

Hotel Apartments for Rent FAQs

  1. Which are the popular communities in Dubai that offer great hotel apartments for rent?
    The most popular communities in Dubai are those that offer services, facilities or advantages that enhance the living experience of their residents. That makes Downtown Dubai, Dubai Marina and beachfront communities in general the most popular in Dubai.
  2. How much does it cost to rent a hotel apartment in Dubai?
    The cost of a hotel apartment in Dubai depends on the size of the property and season when you’re booking. Mainly, the prices range between 100 and 700K per annum.
  3. What are the best hotel apartments in Dubai close to Dubai International Airport?
    There are many good options of perfectly fine areas where you can find hotel apartments to stay that range from affordable to luxurious. However, the best stay you can choose for your visit to Dubai that ensures being close to most the vital destinations in the city including the Dubai International airport is Downtown Dubai. The Address Downtown Dubai is one of the best choices and it’s only 15 minutes from DBX, overlooking the Dubai dancing fountain and offering amazing sky views.
  4. What is the difference between an apartment and a hotel apartment?
    Hotel apartments are fully furnished apartments. They provide utilities, appliances and are even serviced sometimes, according to the operator. While apartments could be furnished or unfurnished. To rent an apartment you need to have a valid Emirates ID and visa residency in UAE.
  5. What are the best hotel apartments in Dubai?
    There are a lot of good options when it comes to hotel apartments in Dubai, that provide a comfortable and enjoyable stay besides the suitable locations and fabulous views. The Addresses Hotel apartments and Vida Hotel apartments come at the top of the list of the best hotel apartments in Dubai.