درڤن للعقارات ش.ذ.م.م

منازل تاون هاوس دبي للبيع

341 نتيجه
نتيجه 1 - 21 | 341
1 2 3 4 5

مع الحلول المعدلة من قبل حكومة دبي للاستثمارات الأجنبية في سوق العقارات، أصبح من السهل الوصول إلى الوافدين الذين يمتلكون منزلًا في دبي، حيث يختار الكثيرون الاستثمار في منازل في دبي. لدى المستثمرين الأجانب والمشترين الجدد، وخاصة المغتربين، العديد من الأسئلة المتعلقة بشراء منزل مستقل في دبي. ومع ذلك، فإن العملية بسيطة جدًا مقارنة بالدول الأخرى. بفضل التصنيفات والفلاتر المحددة على موقع درفن الرسمي على الويب، تم تبسيط البحث عن الخاصية المناسبة.

ما الفرق بين الفيلا والتاون هاوس؟ 

غالبًا ما يتم الخلط بين منازل تاون هاوس للبيع في دبي، والمعروفة باسم تاون هاوس، والفيلات. ومع ذلك، فإن نوع الملكية مختلف قليلاً ويتم بناؤه بشكل عام في مجموعات أو مجتمعات متجانسة مع مرافق مشتركة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، تشترك منازل التاون هاوس عادة في حدود / جدار، في حين أن الفلل مستقلة في المقام الأول. إذا كنت تبحث عن تاون هاوس للبيع في دبي، يمكنك الاختيار بين الوحدات الملحقة وشبه الملحقة المكونة من 1 إلى 5 غرف نوم.

هل يمكنني العثور على تاون هاوس على المخطط للبيع في دبي؟

يفكر المستثمرون أيضًا في شراء عقارات على الخارطة لأن هذه الأسعار أقل نسبيًا وفرص ارتفاع قيمة العقار مرتفعة. ومع ذلك، ستكون المنازل غير المخططة قيد الإنشاء، لذلك يوصى بالشراء من مطور موثوق. تشمل المجتمعات الشهيرة في دبي حيث يمكنك شراء منازل على المخطط في دبي، ذا فالي و تلال الغاف و ماج آي و مدينة محمد بن راشد و فيلانوفا في دبي لاند ومنازل تاون هاوس دبي هيلز و منازل تاون هاوس داماك هيلز.

كم عدد أنواع التاون هاوس الموجودة؟

هناك نوعان من منازل التاون هاوس في دبي بناءً على أسلوب البناء. أولاً، يمكنك الاختيار بين الوحدات المرفقة وشبه المرفقة. تشترك منازل التاون هاوس الملحقة في جدار من كلا الجانبين. لذلك، فهو لا يزعج خصوصية السكان. ومع ذلك، يمكن لأولئك الذين يحبون الذهاب إلى منازل شبه منفصلة، مما يعني أن العقار مرتبط جزئيًا أو يشترك في جدار مع الآخر على جانب واحد. المنازل شبه الملحقة هي في الغالب تلك المبنية على قطع أراضي سكنية.

هل يمكنني الحصول على منزل تاون هاوس إيجار لتملك في دبي؟

يمكنك التفكير في تاون هاوس للبيع في دبي على أساس إيجار بغرض التملك في المجمعات السكنية، بما في ذلك قرية جميرا الدائرية، وتاون هاوس داماك هيلز، ومدينة ميدان، وجرين كوميونيتي.

أين تشتري منزل تاون هاوس في دبي؟

المرابع العربية وأكويا أكسجين من أفضل المناطق لشراء منازل تاون هاوس في دبي. في حين أن المرابع العربية معروفة في المقام الأول بالفلل الفاخرة، فإن المجمعات الفرعية في بالميرا والريم لديها مجموعة ممتازة من المنازل المعروضة للبيع. يمكنك الاختيار من بين الوحدات المكونة من غرفتين نوم و 3 غرف نوم و 4 غرف نوم ووحدات جاهزة ومنازل على المخطط. إذا كنت تريد أن تعيش بسلام أكبر، فستكون أكويا أكسجين هي المكان المناسب لك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، هناك منازل فاخرة في جست كافالي وأكنان بتكوينات مختلفة، من 3 غرف نوم إلى 4 غرف نوم. تشمل الخيارات الكبيرة الأخرى قرية جميرا الدائرية و دبي لاند و مدن.

كم هو منزل سعر تاون هاوس في دبي؟

منازل تاون هاوس من غرفة نوم واحدة تمتد على مساحة 900 قدم مربع إلى 950 قدم مربع يمكن بيعها بحوالي 420 ألف درهم إماراتي إلى 500 ألف درهم إماراتي. قد ترتفع أسعار هذه الوحدات إلى 1.4 مليون درهم و 2 مليون درهم، حسب جودة البناء والموقع. بشكل عام، تقع منازل التاون هاوس في الجزر المنعزلة مثل نخلة جميرا ضمن هذه الفئة، مع الأخذ في الاعتبار وسائل الراحة الفاخرة. علاوة على ذلك، يبلغ سعر تاون هاوس غرفتين نوم للبيع في دبي حوالي 1.1 مليون درهم إماراتي. في المقابل، يبلغ سعر تاون هاوس 3 غرف نوم للبيع في دبي 1.5 مليون درهم إماراتي تقريبًا. إذا اخترت شراء وحدة أكبر وأكثر فخامة، على سبيل المثال، تاون هاوس من 4 غرف نوم و 5 غرف نوم في دبي، فاستعد لشراء حوالي 2 مليون درهم إماراتي و 3 ملايين درهم إماراتي أو أكثر، على التوالي.

Driven Properties LLC
Dubai Area Guides

Dubai Townhouses for Sale

366 results
results 1 - 21 | 366
1 2 3 4 5

With modified approaches by the government of Dubai for foreign investments in the real estate market, for expats owning a home in Dubai has become more accessible, with many choosing to invest in townhouses in Dubai. Foreign investors and new buyers, especially expats, have many questions regarding buying a townhouse in Dubai. However, the process is pretty simple compared to other countries. With specific labels and filters on Driven’s official website, searching for the right property has been simplified.

What is the difference between a villa and a townhouse?

Townhouses for sale in Dubai, known as townhomes, are often confused with villas. However, the property type is slightly different and generally built in homogenous clusters or communities with shared facilities. In addition, townhouses typically share a boundary/wall, while villas are primarily standalone and independent. If you are looking for townhouses for sale in Dubai, you can choose between attached and semi-attached 1 to 5-bedroom units.

Can I find off plan townhouses for sale in Dubai?

Investors also consider buying off-plan properties since these prices are comparatively lower and the chances of the property rising in value are high. However, off-plan townhouses will be under construction, so it is recommended that you buy from a trusted developer. Popular communities in Dubai where you can buy off-plan townhouses in Dubai include The Valley, Tilal Al Ghaf, MAG Eye, Mohammed Bin Rashid City, Villanova in Dubailand, Dubai Hills townhouse, and Damac Hills townhouse.

How many types of townhouses are there?

There are two types of townhouses in Dubai based on the construction style. First, you can choose between attached and semi-attached units. The attached townhouses share a wall on both sides. Therefore, it does not disturb the privacy of residents. Still, those who like can go for semi-detached townhouses, which means that the property is partly attached or shares a wall with another on one side. Semi-attached townhomes are mostly those built on corner plots.

Can I get a rent-to-own townhouse in Dubai?

You can consider townhouses for sale in Dubai on a rent-to-own basis in residential communities, including Jumeirah Village Circle (JVC), Damac Hills townhouse, Meydan City, and Green Community.

Where to buy Townhouses in Dubai?

Arabian Ranches and Akoya Oxygen are two top areas to buy townhouses in Dubai. While Arabian Ranches is primarily acknowledged for luxury villas, the sub-communities of Palmera and Al Reem have an excellent range of townhomes offered for sale. You can choose from 2-bed, 3-bed, and 4-bedroom units, ready units, and off-plan townhouses. If you want to live away from the rush of the mainland, Akoya Oxygen will be the right place for you. In addition, there are luxury townhouses in Just Cavalli and Aknan in various configurations, from 3-bed to 4-bed units. Other considerable options include JVC, Dubailand, and Mudon.

How much is a townhouse in Dubai?

1-bedroom townhouses spanning around 900 sq. ft. to 950 sq. ft. can be sold for around AED 420k to AED 500k. The prices of such units may rise to AED 1.4M and AED 2M, depending on the construction quality and location. Generally, townhouses in secluded islands like Palm Jumeirah fall in this category, considering the luxurious amenities. Further, a 2-bedroom townhouse for sale in Dubai will typically cost around AED 1.1M. In contrast, a 3-bedroom townhouse for sale in Dubai is priced at AED 1.5M, approximately. If you choose to buy a bigger and more luxurious unit, say, a 4-bed and 5-bedroom townhouse in Dubai, prepare to fork out around AED 2M and AED 3M or more, respectively.